Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,944件の評価

コースについて

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

人気のレビュー

GT

2020年12月29日

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP

2018年11月9日

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

フィルター:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People: 126 - 150 / 738 レビュー

by Andrea M

2020年7月5日

Very clear and easy to follow. A little note: sometimes in the exams there are bits that are explained later in the course. That said, I really enjoyed it.

by Rajmalla J

2017年10月11日

I have thou roughly enjoyed this course even though it has been a little fast for me to keep up with the work required. It is very methodical and concise.

by Debra T

2020年12月13日

This Spanish course could be very challenging but I learn so much in vocabulary, culture, and reading my fellow's student introductions and backgrounds.

by ISLAM A A H

2019年5月22日

I really liked the course, it was rich of vocabularies and grammars which helped me a lot ... going to enroll the next course from this specialisation.

by Amaya B

2021年6月7日

Good foundations in present tense vocabulary and grammar with reading, writing and comprehension pieces. Includes a verbal at the end of the course.

by Kriebel D S

2018年7月2日

Excellent and Amazing Course for those who start to learn Spanish! Clear explanations, challenging tasks and objective evaluation! Really recommend!

by Sarah M R

2020年4月16日

Great beginner course for those who have never had any spanish or very little. Lots of material for ongoing study well beyond the course timeline.

by Jacinta B

2019年9月22日

Just completed the first course and I am happy with the progress I made. The study materials were good. I am looking forward to the next course.

by JOSEPH S

2021年5月31日

I think this course was a great choice for a beginner! All the lessons felt thotough and the assignments were perfect. I recommend this course!

by SVETLANA G

2020年11月9日

This course is suitable for those who already know some Spanish. Otherwise it will be difficult.

I liked it, it helped to refresh knowledge.

by Fernanda S d S

2020年7月20日

Curso incrível! Aprendi muitas palavras novas, como vocabulários, adjetivos e verbos. O curso vai me ajudar muito em minha vida profissional!

by Bonnie S

2019年2月26日

I am really enjoying this class. It's really help with specking the language. Great insight in details to make you a better speaker. Love it!

by Yunus Y

2017年8月6日

I really appreciated the Spanish course and the techniques. I will keep up with the course as soon as I overcome my difficulties.

Best Regards

by Trịnh N L

2020年10月17日

The course gives me basic but essential knowledge of vocabulary and grammar which makes me have an interest in Spanish language and culture.

by Shrutika A

2020年6月7日

An amazing beginner introduction to the language. The course is very well structured with various assignments and tests to assess yourself.

by Pam H

2018年4月4日

This is an exceptional course. I learned so much in just 3 weeks. Much more than I learned by using Babel. The instructor is top notch!

by Rebecca E

2021年4月24日

I can't believe how clearly I understood the lessons. I can link words and make sentences with little or no help of Google translation.

by Nindia W

2021年1月22日

I loved working an re-visiting this. I haven’t studied for years loved coming back to refresh my mind. Thank you for this opportunity.

by Shreya S

2020年6月26日

Great learning in a Short Span of time. Strongly recommend it, for quick tips on the Spanish Vocabulary and basic conversation skills.

by Сажкова А С

2020年9月2日

Very useful course and specialization in general! I got closer to my dream: learn Spanish! Thank You very much for this opportunity!

by 恩典kennybell B

2020年7月30日

This is a great course. I learned so much and well explained by Professor Dr. Robert Blake. Thank you Coursera and Dr. Robert Blake .

by Ronny L

2020年6月6日

This was my first course in Spanish and I really learnt much on a good efficient way. Thank you and I'll go on with learning Spanish.

by estela

2020年6月23日

I wanna say this course is a little bit difficult for the beginners but it's very useful if you can dedicate your time to learning.

by Mehedi H

2020年4月27日

Now i think i will be able to speak with any spanish speaking person, this course helped me a lot, thank you UC Davis and Coursera!

by Jose R A

2020年11月11日

This is a well-crafted course, from the content to how it is organised. Very good for a learner's first entry to learning Spanish.