Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,825件の評価
702件のレビュー

コースについて

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

人気のレビュー

GT
2020年12月29日

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP
2018年11月9日

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

フィルター:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People: 151 - 175 / 701 レビュー

by mohamed e f

2020年5月6日

Le cours était au niveau requis avec des technologies modernes, avancées et interactives, merci à tous ceux qui ont suivi ce cours

by Кумарбекова А Ж

2020年10月15日

Thank you, Dr. Robert Blake for making Spanish so much accessible for the learners. It is a huge joy to study Spanish with you ;)

by Nadine W

2021年2月11日

I extremely enjoyed the course and looking forward to move to the next level. As the Amazing professor Blake says: Vamos a ello!

by Ivan H

2017年5月28日

Great course, very interactive and lots of information. Well structured and easy to navigate, looking forward to more courses!

by Giedre G

2020年12月2日

Fantastic course! Not too easy and not too difficult. Left some space to learn ourselves, pretty challenging. I loved it! :-)

by Cielo A V

2020年11月9日

Very comprehensive and understandable! Easy to follow and also challenging enough so that we could grow and learn. Thank you!

by Tia B

2020年6月26日

It was a quick course but they give you everything you need to know to complete the course if you are willing to work for it.

by Assunta M

2020年5月13日

Courses adapted for people who have learnt Spanish 1 or 2 years in School. It's not boring and motiviating enough to pursue.

by Daniel S

2021年12月30日

​Overall great class, I suggest a subscription to another language learning application to help practice and learn as well.

by yasmine M

2020年8月17日

I knew a little Spanish already but I couldn't write a complete sentence. Now I can write paragraphs too after this course!

by Gladilina M

2021年2月4日

The course is awesome! Professor explains very clearly and interesting. Thank you for your efforts in creating the course!

by AAVRITI S

2021年1月19日

Really great course!!! I am so thankful to the mentor for making the basics as easy as possible for the students to grasp.

by Fabricio T P O

2020年8月3日

It is a great opportunity to learn basic communication in Spanish. Topics are well distributed and course design is great!

by Natasya F

2020年8月11日

Thank you! I personally benefitted a lot from this course. Very good, easy to follow, and comprehensive course over all.

by Renato P

2020年6月22日

Amazing introductory course! I strongly recommend it to anyone who's a complete beginner. Muchas gracias por este curso!

by Maria L

2020年5月28日

A course that helped me to start talking on basic topics! Thank you! Everything was very easy to understand and exciting

by Kitanya N P

2020年9月3日

A detailed and well-made course that has brought my back to understanding the language of my familial roots. Muy Feliz!

by Irfan Y

2021年5月26日

If you've some basic level spanish, this course will not take much time. Tests are simple and builds understanding.

by LEMONIA O

2020年12月6日

Thank you giving me the opportunity to broaden my horizons and learn new thing about a language that a really love!

by Srikanth k

2020年7月4日

Excellent course, I knew basic Spanish, learning this course improved my understandings, grammer, way of speaking.

by Moosa A

2020年7月2日

This course builds the foundation and leaves you with a firm grip over the technicalities of the Spanish language.

by Martha S

2020年11月15日

Exceptional. Very easy to follow. Professor Robert Blake did an excellent Job of communicating what was required.

by Mahmoud M

2020年4月30日

Very useful course, but you need to practice more and more out of this course to catch everything in this course.

by Snehal R C

2020年12月13日

This course help me to recognize more things. Sir Black is wonderful guide and explained in understandable way.

by Priscila B

2021年8月22日

The teacher explains everything in a way that is really easy to understand. I am very happy with this course.