Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Sports, Travel, and the Home に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Spanish Vocabulary: Sports, Travel, and the Home の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
258件の評価
51件のレビュー

コースについて

Ready for the big game? Building on the vocabulary and skills that you have already mastered, this third course of the specialization will introduce new vocabulary that will prepare you to discuss sports, pastimes and politics -- important cultural elements of the Spanish-speaking world. You’ll also add new vocabulary relating to travel and living arrangements. This course also introduces the progressive tense and past tense and you will add to your vocabulary of helping verbs....

人気のレビュー

EW
2020年11月16日

This course is amazing and provide such a great view onto this language. I am very happy with it and hope to continue learning and recommend it to some of my friends.

HK
2020年8月22日

I have learnt a lot. Dr. Robert Blake is really a gem. Whatever he taught, it is authentic and really helps develop and understand the concepts.

フィルター:

Spanish Vocabulary: Sports, Travel, and the Home: 26 - 50 / 51 レビュー

by Nyasha G

2018年1月13日

excellent and very engaging

by Ramatu L

2021年7月10日

I love this course!!

by Darryl C C

2021年1月24日

An excellent course!

by PAPPU S V T

2020年11月13日

Great Experience.

by Jay N

2017年5月9日

i learned a lot

by Mouhannad R

2019年4月23日

Great course

by STEFANO S

2021年3月17日

NICE COURSE

by GrumpyOldeLadyGamer

2020年1月12日

Thank you.

by Ashwani

2021年11月25日

Helpful

by DHEERAJ K

2020年6月1日

Super

by G T S R

2020年12月13日

good

by UPASI V K C

2020年11月28日

good

by pentapati h

2020年11月22日

good

by CHADALAVADA V

2020年11月1日

good

by BANDI V P

2020年10月29日

good

by M. g s r

2020年10月4日

good

by Damian B

2021年5月10日

I have really enjoyed the three Spanish courses offered by UC Davis through Coursera. I have enjoyed the exercises to learn the vocabulary and learning the grammar constructions. I also enjoy applying the week's vocabulary and grammar to an assignment about myself. This brings all the teaching points together.

There are a couple of things that might improve the experience. I struggle with grammar and one of the grammar exercises does not provide correct answers. It would be good to see the right answer so I know where I am making mistakes.

Secondly, I have had difficulty accessing the peer-reviewed assignments. There are Youtube or other links on the assignment page but there is no hyperlink to the student's video. I hope this can be resolved.

by Kriebel D S

2018年9月11日

Certainly this is a good course for those who strives to learn Spanish. Though a little bit hard for beginners.

by SHRADDHA G

2020年8月1日

The course is good but the guidelines are not being reset.So,I cannot submit assignments.😞😕

by ZHULINGFEI

2019年11月18日

There were too less learners in this course.

by SANSKAR V

2020年5月4日

nicely done

by Donna Q C

2021年9月13日

These courses are good, but there are some errors that need to be corrected for future students. The first practice tests covers information that hasn't yet been covered in the videos. The writing practice quizzes are a source of frustration for all students per the forum. I question whether you really want students who may or may not understand the language grading students who may or may not understand the language. I could not pass a peer assignment until the Coursera help staff moved me to a new session. I went from failing every peer exercise to passing the peer exercises with an almost perfect grade. The quality of the peer students really impact your grade in this course. Also, there are errors in many of the tests and evaluation criteria that have been noted in forums, but not corrected by the staff. Some of the comments recommending corrections are over a year old.

by Joshua R

2020年6月30日

I do feel like the course improved my Spanish. However, the video lessons from the professor are too short to make a significant impact. In addition, there are often inconsistencies between what he says and what is written in the graphics. The vocabulary practice quizzes always include questions about grammar topics that are not taught until after those respective quizzes. Overall, I learned a lot, but the course could use some cleaning up.

by Suhasini M

2020年10月1日

In some of the chapters, I do not see enough examples to practise. Hope I get to see more examples. Otherwise it is encouraging. Thanks.

by H

2021年3月14日

It's okay. I found some typos here and there in the quizzes and some of the questions were very vague. Felt frustrated many times.