Chevron Left
Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling に戻る

トムスク大学(National Research Tomsk State University) による Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
241件の評価
83件のレビュー

コースについて

“99% presentations suck!”, — said Apple former evangelist Guy Kawasaki in 2005. Up to now the situation hasn’t improved yet. Why? Most public speaking courses focus on “how” instead of “what & why”. How to stand, walk and talk during delivery with little attention paid to “what” — the quality of storytelling itself. Thereby a usual result is a looking slightly confident speaker with mesmerizing voice delivering an obscure mess of facts, figures and claims. In this course we take a more systematic approach, focusing on the content. How to structure your ideas, facts and data into a logical convincing story using a narrative structure. This course covers fundamentals of scriptwriting, packing, argumentation and language. This course is not about how to fabricate a catching tale, but rather how to structure your ideas, facts and data into an interesting story you are going to tell during your presentation....

人気のレビュー

KP

Sep 11, 2018

This course helps me a lot not only presentation but also how to organize the ideas.\n\nI highly recommend learners who want have a great presentations to take part in this course.

JV

Apr 14, 2020

Good explanations in every lesson and everything is very useful and applicable for me to create my presentation. I appreciate and many thanks to the lecturer!

フィルター:

Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling: 26 - 50 / 81 レビュー

by Nick M

Jan 09, 2018

Really good course, helped me structure storytelling and presentations which is invaluable going forward.

by Anshuman H

Apr 09, 2019

Really a life learning experience. Will help a lot if one needs to grow professionally in this career.

by Gustavo S d P

Jun 19, 2020

Excellent course, I loved and helped me a lot to understand the structure of a presentation!!!

by Jong S

Mar 21, 2018

Very good done! So nice materials, the speaker, the slides. I'm learning a lot! Thanks!

by Alexandra A

Mar 05, 2018

Very nice so far. I like the material, the topics are quite relevant as well. Will do!

by Jo

Feb 21, 2018

Week 1 and I have already found it to benefit me and I'm excited for future weeks.

by Nicole

Feb 28, 2019

This course was very helpful, will get back to it in the futuer without a doubt.

by DHARMALINGAM G

Apr 25, 2020

This is very interesting and very much useful (Speechwriting and Storytelling)

by Dr. G S R

Aug 05, 2019

This is one of the BEST courses I have come across in a long long time....

by Muunda M

Aug 28, 2018

This is an excellent course. It is helping me reach my life's goals.

by Saumitra D

Jun 26, 2019

I find it very precise and effective for presentation skills

by Sandeep P

Mar 31, 2020

creative way of leaning story telling and content creation

by Galina K

May 20, 2018

Alex Kapterev, thank you for a wonderful course. Love it

by Alexander K

Apr 17, 2020

Very comprehensive and exciting information providing.

by Dao T Q

Jan 20, 2019

absolutely wonderful course. I learn so much from it.

by Amelia D

Nov 30, 2017

Do enjoy the videos very much.

Alexei is a sweetheart!

by Marwa A B

Feb 26, 2019

the best course I've ever had for presentation

by Adrielle S

Dec 10, 2018

Very good. I've learned a lot. Thank you!

by Alexey F

Jul 09, 2018

Very helpful course. Thanks and good luck

by Basudev B

Jun 23, 2018

i got new insights. Beautiful experience.

by omar g

Jan 28, 2019

It's a very interesting course to learn

by Raabi'a H

Apr 23, 2018

So far I am satisfied. No complaints!

by Kyoung-mee,Lim

May 31, 2019

such a good presentation class

by Nisha W J

Jun 13, 2020

It was good but difficult.

by Rita M

Jun 07, 2020

perfect

interesting

clear