Chevron Left
Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling に戻る

トムスク大学(National Research Tomsk State University) による Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
170件の評価
63件のレビュー

コースについて

“99% presentations suck!”, — said Apple former evangelist Guy Kawasaki in 2005. Up to now the situation hasn’t improved yet. Why? Most public speaking courses focus on “how” instead of “what & why”. How to stand, walk and talk during delivery with little attention paid to “what” — the quality of storytelling itself. Thereby a usual result is a looking slightly confident speaker with mesmerizing voice delivering an obscure mess of facts, figures and claims. In this course we take a more systematic approach, focusing on the content. How to structure your ideas, facts and data into a logical convincing story using a narrative structure. This course covers fundamentals of scriptwriting, packing, argumentation and language. This course is not about how to fabricate a catching tale, but rather how to structure your ideas, facts and data into an interesting story you are going to tell during your presentation....

人気のレビュー

KP

Sep 11, 2018

This course helps me a lot not only presentation but also how to organize the ideas.\n\nI highly recommend learners who want have a great presentations to take part in this course.

B

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent course about speech writing and presentation. The teacher is skilled and know how to share is experience. Besides, it can be really fun :)

フィルター:

Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling: 26 - 50 / 62 レビュー

by Nicole

Feb 28, 2019

This course was very helpful, will get back to it in the futuer without a doubt.

by Dr. G S R

Aug 05, 2019

This is one of the BEST courses I have come across in a long long time....

by Muunda M

Aug 28, 2018

This is an excellent course. It is helping me reach my life's goals.

by Saumitra D

Jun 26, 2019

I find it very precise and effective for presentation skills

by Sandeep P

Mar 31, 2020

creative way of leaning story telling and content creation

by Galina K

May 20, 2018

Alex Kapterev, thank you for a wonderful course. Love it

by Dao T Q

Jan 20, 2019

absolutely wonderful course. I learn so much from it.

by Amelia D

Nov 30, 2017

Do enjoy the videos very much.

Alexei is a sweetheart!

by Marwa A B

Feb 26, 2019

the best course I've ever had for presentation

by Adrielle S

Dec 10, 2018

Very good. I've learned a lot. Thank you!

by Alexey F

Jul 09, 2018

Very helpful course. Thanks and good luck

by Basudev B

Jun 23, 2018

i got new insights. Beautiful experience.

by omar g

Jan 28, 2019

It's a very interesting course to learn

by Raabi'a H

Apr 23, 2018

So far I am satisfied. No complaints!

by Kyoung-mee,Lim

May 31, 2019

such a good presentation class

by Sam S

Dec 08, 2017

Such a great course!

by Raphael

Mar 25, 2018

very instructive.

by Ahmed M A

Dec 11, 2017

Thanks much

by Monzer A E O

Nov 25, 2019

wonderful

by Dennis J V G

Apr 24, 2018

I gained access to the course through the "Audit Mode", so I didn´t really take part in graded assignments. My comments go more focused on the information quality. It is an easy course to digest but beginners beware, the skills you'll acquire through this course will only be truly reflected in the end. The order of the topics was very good and pedagogic. To those people that are very structured learning frameworks, I would advise a course that includes more Jargon and after that course, take this one.

by CARLOS L S

Jun 21, 2019

I like the messages overall, the way to present examples that illustrate the differences between a boring and an inspiring ppt was very good...I believe we need to strive to prepare the best ppt without thinking who may be the one list

by Evgeniy S

Mar 15, 2018

Not to discourage anyone but it's quite difficult sometimes to do the tasks. Although, the material is very nice and I like the fact that there are slides for revision after each week. We'll see how it will go!

by Linda G

Jan 31, 2019

So far, the course has been clear and valuable, though, I still feel that I need more practice to achieve the first goal which is setting the goals of a presentation. :)

by M

Oct 17, 2019

I really like it beacause I learn the structure that we should follow to have a better speech and story telling, and what we should avoid in a presentation.

by Luis A C M

Mar 04, 2018

Wonderful course! It has been helping me so much with my speech delivery. I look forward to continue with the second part of this specialization.