Chevron Left
Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling に戻る

トムスク大学(National Research Tomsk State University) による Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
167件の評価
61件のレビュー

コースについて

“99% presentations suck!”, — said Apple former evangelist Guy Kawasaki in 2005. Up to now the situation hasn’t improved yet. Why? Most public speaking courses focus on “how” instead of “what & why”. How to stand, walk and talk during delivery with little attention paid to “what” — the quality of storytelling itself. Thereby a usual result is a looking slightly confident speaker with mesmerizing voice delivering an obscure mess of facts, figures and claims. In this course we take a more systematic approach, focusing on the content. How to structure your ideas, facts and data into a logical convincing story using a narrative structure. This course covers fundamentals of scriptwriting, packing, argumentation and language. This course is not about how to fabricate a catching tale, but rather how to structure your ideas, facts and data into an interesting story you are going to tell during your presentation....

人気のレビュー

KP

Sep 11, 2018

This course helps me a lot not only presentation but also how to organize the ideas.\n\nI highly recommend learners who want have a great presentations to take part in this course.

BM

May 07, 2018

Me encanta aprender con este curso, las tareas son difíciles pero el contenido está muy bien organizado para ir avanzando de manera progresiva.

フィルター:

Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling: 51 - 61 / 61 レビュー

by lucie m

May 28, 2018

Good course, easy to understand even if you are a non native speeker.

by Sebastian A

Nov 08, 2017

Me gusta mucho el curso y el estilo del profesor, lo recomiendo.

by Sushil W

Sep 18, 2018

Very crisp and short... Can be made a bit elaborate

by Mohammed B B

Feb 28, 2018

It's just the beginning.

by Jorge T R

Aug 22, 2018

I like this Specialization. It's well organized, and materials are pretty good. Modt of the success of this course depends on you. Do your homework the better you can.

Anyways, I unenrolled from it after 6 weeks, because I think it's expensive for what you get. You pay 67 € a month when in other Coursera courses you pay less than 50 € for the full course.

by Lars A B

Nov 21, 2018

I liked all topics chosen for this course, it gives you a great overview on the subject. Alexei himself is a great presenter and you can learn a lot from him. Unfortunately the exams were sometimes confusing and felt little taken care of.

Maybe not worth the money but definetly worth the time!

by Jared E

Aug 26, 2018

Peer review is as terrible as always.

by subhash b k

Jan 14, 2018

The course itself is not designed in accordance with the ways which the course claims to be good for presentations. There is no conflict in the course. The style of the delivery by instructor is also uninteresting and a bit condescending which is why I had to leave the course in mid of week 2 itself.

by Arsen A

Dec 04, 2019

Очень плохой тренинг (проходил подобных несколько тоже).. лектор с плохим произношением английского, не репрезентативная внешность и суть текста глуповатая... а тест вопросы вообще ............. если нужны детали - обращайтесь.

by V V

Sep 13, 2019

I'm very disappointed to have to learn presentation skills from a non-native speaker.

by Chris L

Sep 16, 2018

The objective testing with this course is obtuse and inane