Chevron Left
Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play に戻る

バルセロナ自治大学(Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona) による Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
222件の評価
54件のレビュー

コースについて

Are you interested in sport sponsorship? Would you like to understand which actors participate in sport sponsorship? Would you like to know the latest and innovative proposals that are arising in the sport sponsorship world? Are you interested in learning and connecting with sports enthusiasts/students from all around the world? The Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona and the Johan Cruyff Institute jointly offer this introductory course in sports sponsorship for all those interested in knowing how to create a sponsorship plan for a sports event. There are no special requirements to take the course. Thanks to this course you will be capable of facing a real challenge: the activation of a sponsorship plan for the Johan Cruyff Foundation....

人気のレビュー

RC
2017年6月21日

This course has enabled me to gain knowledge about Sports Sponsorships. It is a very good introductory course for those who are looking to gain knowledge about the subject at the initial stage.

TA
2020年7月22日

had a great experience learning new and detailed things about concepts used in the sport sponsorship sector!! thanks to the Cruyff team for being so supportive and helpful.

フィルター:

Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play: 1 - 25 / 52 レビュー

by Чаава И Р

2020年4月10日

I would like to extend lots of thanks and gratitude to the author of the course and all people who contributed to the content of the course. In time of self-isolation it is difficult to keep yourself busy but thanks to the coursera and professor RIchard Denton I used my time quite effectively. I liked that he invited Pep Guardiola that made it exciting to watch the videos. I also liked that videos were not long but contained all the necessary information. I also liked the final task, though I spent days to complete it I enjoyed the outcome.

by Alvaro A A V

2016年7月8日

Buen dia, les saludo desde la ciudad de Bucaramanga, en Colombia. El curso ofrece información actualizada y muy importante para las personas que estamos inmersos en el mundo del deporte, muchas gracias por crear este maravilloso curso, y espero poder completar todos los módulos que este ofrece, gracias.

by Rehana K

2020年9月14日

A very thought out course that was not overwhelming. Enjoyed learning and the quizzes were fair. Projects helped you develop new concepts and ideas. I would recommend it to anyone interested in learning more about how sponsorships work. This can be applied to many industries not just sports.

by Rohan C

2017年6月22日

This course has enabled me to gain knowledge about Sports Sponsorships. It is a very good introductory course for those who are looking to gain knowledge about the subject at the initial stage.

by Fitanisha R

2020年7月23日

had a great experience learning new and detailed things about concepts used in the sport sponsorship sector!! thanks to the Cruyff team for being so supportive and helpful.

by Sandeep J

2020年5月11日

Great way to learn new things online and get certified..

Thanks Cryuff Institute and University of Barcelona for this.

by Meena B

2020年9月25日

Very well designed course. All the key concepts explained in very interactive way. Enjoyed doing the final project.

by Santiago D D P M

2016年10月18日

Carente de nuevos conceptos

by Maria V O A

2020年4月17日

Although the course was quite rich of examples, it was not fully in line with my expecations, lackking a bit of content.

by Tércio A d R B

2018年8月16日

The course does not provide a lot of information for someone who is starting to learn about Sport Sponsorship. The video lectures are too short (< 5 minutes), additional videos are from Youtube and most of them are advertisements . Besides all the course is focused in the Cruyff Institute.

by Ugo O

2018年7月6日

Very much into the promotion of the Cruyff Institute. Learned very few. Disappointed. Side note: the dialogues with Pep Guardiola are poorly written, interpreted, and even feel awkward.

by Felipe D

2016年8月23日

In terms of content the course is superficial and weak, it's also too much focused on promote Cruyff event and institute.

by Patrick B

2020年10月5日

The objectives outlined about the course are met by the Course presenter. In keeping with the MOOC methodology, I found the presentations to be informative with additional materials to reinforce the points. It is to the benefit of participants to be motivated to do their further research/reading on the concepts presented. The final project met the challenge to demonstrate a clear understanding of the material and generate ideas for the Cruyff Foundation to consider new countries and partnerships for Cruyff tournaments.

by Vitor R P

2017年9月20日

The course offers a good insight in sport sponsorship. The videos are quite informative, especially those in which industry professionals share their experiences. The final project is fantastic, as it allows you to use all of the skills you have developed during the course. My only suggestion would be to offer a little bit more of reading material, but I am aware that the video/text balance is difficult to attain. All in all, a very good course.

by Cheetheng L

2020年5月13日

Despite the relatively little material given, it is a brilliantly designed course that challenges the student to think differently. To think outside the box. The key concepts and ideas are all in the slides. One can always refer back. I believe the Cruyff and football factor makes a lot of students puts more attention to football. In fact it is a marketing course, and it should stay that way.

cheers

by Vittorio E P

2020年5月12日

Corso veramente interessante e divertente, l'inglese usato è molto elementare e facile da comprendere anche per chi come me non lo mastica molto bene, lo consiglio a tutti coloro interessati al mondo dello sport e del marketing

by Heet B

2021年8月6日

T​he course provides in-depth learning and REAL LIFE examples which makes it easier to grasp the concepts. I can now draft sponsorship proposals with confidence. If I had to sum this up - Absolutely amazing!

by Somendra R

2021年9月21日

It's a great course for a bird eye view on Sports Sponsorship and at the same time includes all the essential components of the whole sponsorship proposal.

by Breno B M

2020年4月29日

Excelente plataforma online de aprendizagem em curso rápido com desenvolvimento de técnicas internacionais de marketing esportivo.

by Talal A

2020年5月3日

Thank you for your kind attention that you give to everyone would like to improve his skills and knowledge

by Richard T K

2016年11月30日

I learned key messages and a way of thinking beyond what I knew about sport and sponsorship.

Thank you

by Mostafa B

2020年11月17日

this course is so amazing, I've learned a lot on sport sponsorship.

Big thank to you.

by Casper v R

2021年3月26日

Really liked the course! I learned a lot and I am happy that I got a great mark !

by Pollyanna R

2020年4月30日

Great course - really enjoyed it. Thank you!

by jean d c r

2019年10月18日

Great course but can't find my assignment