Chevron Left
Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play に戻る

バルセロナ自治大学(Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona) による Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
108件の評価
21件のレビュー

コースについて

Are you interested in sport sponsorship? Would you like to understand which actors participate in sport sponsorship? Would you like to know the latest and innovative proposals that are arising in the sport sponsorship world? Are you interested in learning and connecting with sports enthusiasts/students from all around the world? The Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona and the Johan Cruyff Institute jointly offer this introductory course in sports sponsorship for all those interested in knowing how to create a sponsorship plan for a sports event. There are no special requirements to take the course. Thanks to this course you will be capable of facing a real challenge: the activation of a sponsorship plan for the Johan Cruyff Foundation....

人気のレビュー

RC

Jun 22, 2017

This course has enabled me to gain knowledge about Sports Sponsorships. It is a very good introductory course for those who are looking to gain knowledge about the subject at the initial stage.

RK

Dec 01, 2016

I learned key messages and a way of thinking beyond what I knew about sport and sponsorship.\n\nThank you

フィルター:

Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play: 1 - 19 / 19 レビュー

by Vitor R P

Sep 20, 2017

The course offers a good insight in sport sponsorship. The videos are quite informative, especially those in which industry professionals share their experiences. The final project is fantastic, as it allows you to use all of the skills you have developed during the course. My only suggestion would be to offer a little bit more of reading material, but I am aware that the video/text balance is difficult to attain. All in all, a very good course.

by Alvaro A A V

Jul 08, 2016

Buen dia, les saludo desde la ciudad de Bucaramanga, en Colombia. El curso ofrece información actualizada y muy importante para las personas que estamos inmersos en el mundo del deporte, muchas gracias por crear este maravilloso curso, y espero poder completar todos los módulos que este ofrece, gracias.

by Rohan C

Jun 22, 2017

This course has enabled me to gain knowledge about Sports Sponsorships. It is a very good introductory course for those who are looking to gain knowledge about the subject at the initial stage.

by Richard T K

Dec 01, 2016

I learned key messages and a way of thinking beyond what I knew about sport and sponsorship.

Thank you

by Jean D C R

Oct 18, 2019

Great course but can't find my assignment

by Deleted A

Jul 24, 2016

Really interesting. I recommend it!

by Anderson L

Aug 23, 2018

Excellent! Highly recommend!

by Gerardo P

Mar 30, 2018

Excellent course!!

by atef n

Aug 24, 2017

Excellent course

by Niku M

Jan 25, 2017

goood the best

by Ernesto G C

Feb 19, 2017

Excelent.

by Mhd H M E

Sep 02, 2019

It is for beginners, I benefited a little bit however this course helped me to refresh my knowledge

by Rodrigo V G

Feb 16, 2018

Very good the terms and examples, but i felt sometimes going in disorder.

by Youssef Y S

Aug 13, 2019

The readings is very informative

by Albert G O

Dec 24, 2019

El curso está bien a nivel práctico con el objetivo de desarrollar un pequeño proyecto de colaboración. Sin embargo, creo que le falta mucho contenido teórico para poder aprender sobre Sport Sponsorship. De hecho, hay una falta de herramientas importante para poder desarrollar el proyecto al final. Cabe decir que esto te obliga a tener que informarte por tu cuenta y te ayuda a entender un poco más, pero la conslusión es que falta temario.

by Santiago D P M

Oct 18, 2016

Carente de nuevos conceptos

by Tércio A d R B

Aug 16, 2018

The course does not provide a lot of information for someone who is starting to learn about Sport Sponsorship. The video lectures are too short (< 5 minutes), additional videos are from Youtube and most of them are advertisements . Besides all the course is focused in the Cruyff Institute.

by Ugo O

Jul 06, 2018

Very much into the promotion of the Cruyff Institute. Learned very few. Disappointed. Side note: the dialogues with Pep Guardiola are poorly written, interpreted, and even feel awkward.

by Felipe D

Aug 23, 2016

In terms of content the course is superficial and weak, it's also too much focused on promote Cruyff event and institute.