Chevron Left
スポーツマーケティング に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による スポーツマーケティング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
981件の評価

コースについて

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

人気のレビュー

DS

2020年7月13日

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ

2020年1月27日

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

フィルター:

スポーツマーケティング: 51 - 75 / 334 レビュー

by Jan T

2020年5月25日

It's a really well designed program that also gives some interesting insights for industry professionals. The structure is really comprehensive and there's a lot of really good reading material integrated.

by Patricia A P G

2020年5月5日

Excelente curso de iniciación de Sports Marketing. Buen contenido y evaluaciones en las que pones en práctica lo aprendido. Recomendado para aquellos que buscan ampliar su campo laboral en esta área.

by David S

2020年7月14日

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

by Zubaida A

2021年8月21日

Amazing course taught by Candy Lee and brought-forward by Northwestern University. Marketing enthusiasts must dwell into learning new aspects related to sports marketing & communication.

by Sebastian L

2020年7月17日

Curso muy completo, abarca los aspectos más relevantes y variados dentro del marketing deportivo. Ideal para que los interesados tengan una perspectiva completa del marketing deportivo

by Edoardo L

2021年3月3日

Very nice course. Unfortunately, no assignments were available for review, so I had to wait several days even though I finished my course. The content is very interesting and clear.

by Elvin H

2021年1月15日

Excellent course! İ appreciate the professor very much! The topics were to the point, easy to understand, and covered all essential moments of the actual components.

Thank You!

by Luke D

2020年9月9日

An amazing experience for someone looking to become involved in the world of sport. Exciting, informative and meaningful course. I loved it. Thank you Northwestern University!

by nivanson a

2020年7月30日

Had a great course, litteraly i was learned a lot of things about sport& sponsorship marketing sales retail brands & all.. Each & every videos should teach good things&stuff..

by abhishek v

2021年9月13日

Really good start for someone who wants to demystify the world of sports marketing. The course lays down all the fundamental components for us to pick up on and dive deeper.

by Guillermo d C

2020年11月24日

Very useful course, intereting topics and the videos are clear and focus on the relevant information. Thanks Candy Lee and the rest of people who made possible this course.

by Rahul P

2021年10月17日

A fantastic practical approach to the world of sports marketing. The information is given in interview format which for me, works better than a single person telling it!

by BARIŞ E Z

2021年5月23日

Harika bir kurs.Öncelikle emeği geçenlere teşekkür ederim ancak ücretler çok pahalı.Umarım mali yardımdan faydalanıp kariyerim için önemli olan bu belgeyi alabilirim.

by sora a

2020年11月6日

Really helpful course covered a wide range of topics within sports marketing and assessments were really great at helping broaden out understanding in a practical way

by Ollen S

2020年8月3日

This course gave me strategical approaches to case studied I may not of thought of on my own. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in sports marketing.

by Maria S

2020年6月8日

Absolutely loved this course! Professor Lee, thank you so much for taking the time to develop relevant and engaging curriculum, including informative guest speakers.

by Rushabh S

2020年6月2日

It was an amazing course. I learned so much and now I am hoping to use this certification to pursue a new career in sports marketing. Thank you for all of your help.

by Mateus V A

2019年8月26日

Very nice course. Full of interesting contents and good interviews with people who works with the subjects of the course. You can really learn a lot by completing it

by Latonya W

2022年7月4日

This was an excellent course I learned a lot about the behind the schenes of the advertising and marketing of athletes, product, sponsorship, and many other things.

by Alejandro S

2020年8月24日

Loved it! Although it is not a subject I have knowledge about as I am a physician, the whole six weeks were very understandable and fun to watch. Very reccomended!

by Jamie M

2019年10月21日

Lots of reading material as well as interviews from people in the industry! The peer reviewing is helpful and I love that the course can be done at your own pace.

by Musab K

2022年5月12日

A course which brought the insights of the sports network, it has been really beneficial for a student like me who wants to pursue a career in sports marketing.

by Rochana G

2020年4月26日

It was so informative and so systematic. I really discovered my marketing and sport skills through this course! And my self confidence in this field has shot up

by Eduardo M

2019年8月27日

I did really enjoyed the classes instead I did not get the certification because I did not pay for it, I learnt very useful information about sports marketing.

by Samuel C D P

2020年6月22日

Great course!! Awesome insight with different perspective from people that work in this field, I wish the course was more up to date, but it's still great.