Chevron Left
Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate に戻る

Google による Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,315件の評価

コースについて

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

人気のレビュー

TB

2021年9月29日

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

ND

2021年8月5日

My instructor was engaging and communicated very well. The transcription was super handy and I loved that the reading after the lecture re-emphasized the content of the lecture. Excellent. Thank you.

フィルター:

Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate: 226 - 250 / 1,438 レビュー

by Chibueze U

2021年10月16日

I would really like it, if our assignments are graded by UX professionals, so we can really know our works are good for beginner UX designers

by Zully M

2021年6月24日

For me, the course was a challenge. I learned about key elements to the empathize, define and ideate process. I'm enjoying this certificate.

by Josmi G

2022年2月15日

The instructor made the course super interesting and resourceful. The documents and reading particular is so well made. Thank you so much!!

by Patricia M

2021年5月4日

El curso es muy completo y ayuda al estudiante, en cada paso, a realizar las actividades e incorporar los conocimientos mediante práctica.

by Ahsan A

2021年12月22日

This course was very interesting, as a psychologist I do knew some of the terms mentioned but still it helped me to enhance my knowledge.

by Felipe C

2021年6月29日

The content is great. I learned a lot from this course. There is a good balance between articles, videos, exercises and other activities.

by Leila.P.Z E Q

2021年6月23日

I enjoyed the practical aspect of having a real project to work on, and I also found the peer-graded assignments to be of great benefit.

by Carol M

2022年7月12日

This is a really interesting course. It takes time and dedication to learn the techniques but they are all really useful and worthwhile.

by Tania A M

2022年3月4日

Excelent course. I really enjoyed it and i learned a lot about research. The course highlighted my weaknesses and made me overcome them.

by Samantha M P

2021年10月18日

Muy buen curso! ciertamente creo que se necesita un poco más de tiempo para las actividades de este bloque que son un poco más complejas

by Purujit S

2022年3月8日

Very Good Course. Instructors explain very well. Thank You to everyone who made efforts for making this course accessible to all of us.

by Dorna Z

2021年10月3日

​I didn't know anything about UI UX Design when I staretd this course. Now I have a lot of skills under my belt. I'm so happy about it.

by Mark R

2021年5月15日

Excellent Class. Very Challenging. Very informative. Will be taking two weeks off for family commitments. I look forward to next class.

by Irtaza H

2022年6月9日

Loved the course overall. Learned many new insights into the field. The course is well structured and clearly conveyed to the learner.

by Shantayya H

2022年6月1日

This course is just awesome, the way it is structured makes the learner understand each and everything step by step. Thank you Google.

by Ashini L

2021年12月24日

It was a fantastic learning experience. Because of this training, I'm able to look at things from a new angle than I previously could.

by Hoi D

2021年3月24日

Great course! Learned a lot about the frame of mind behind the UX design process. The biases in research section was very interesting.

by Ho B H

2022年7月19日

It's harder then the 1st one, and have a lot of assignment too.

But I'm glad I reach it, and it's really help me to activate my brain.

by Isaac O

2022年6月11日

A very educative course. Opens the eyes and mind to the great importance of empathizing, defining and ideating in the design process.

by Laura J

2022年6月7日

I've learnt a lot, took me longer than expected but from the get-go ive been able to apply my knowledge in a professional environment

by Naveen S

2022年1月13日

Good! that's improve my knowledge for how to build a products base on 3 methods on this course. and completed our tasks step by step.

by MITULKUMAR N

2021年11月3日

SUCH A AMAZING COURSE!!! I'm giving it 5 start because this one is my personal favorite and the teach pattern is also very memorable.

by Ivan V S

2021年9月21日

Pretty deep information about UX Researcher, if you going to dedicate in this area it's too important each section! Keep it going....

by Paula R

2021年8月5日

Excellent course, concrete explanations and case studies that help you refine your knowledge and meet objectives. Highly recommended.

by Umesh S

2021年6月7日

This 2nd part of ux designing course was full of essential knowledge required to become a great ux designer. Thanks Google & Coursera