Chevron Left
Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate に戻る

Google による Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,410件の評価

コースについて

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

人気のレビュー

TB

2021年9月29日

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

ND

2021年8月5日

My instructor was engaging and communicated very well. The transcription was super handy and I loved that the reading after the lecture re-emphasized the content of the lecture. Excellent. Thank you.

フィルター:

Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate: 251 - 275 / 1,461 レビュー

by Umesh S

2021年6月7日

This 2nd part of ux designing course was full of essential knowledge required to become a great ux designer. Thanks Google & Coursera

by Dimitry m

2022年8月6日

Challenging assignments, which shows that it really fosters empathy. Empathy is the challenge of yourself to see yourself in others.

by Suzette G

2021年12月7日

This was a thorough, engaging and well organized course. I look forward to continuing with the following courses in the certificate.

by vivi c

2021年9月8日

I​ can't wait to learn the skills of: User experience, UX research, Wireframe, Prototype, User experience design in the next course!

by Jason G P

2021年5月16日

Really nice experience of learning about users, research and how to identify the main problems in order to build better experiences.

by Harshavardhan A

2021年5月5日

There are so many things that you can learn about empathy maps, ideating process, problem defining, and creating competitive audits.

by Francisco U

2022年2月15日

Great course to learn to empathize with users and be able to generate a connection with them to solve problems. I highly recommend.

by Danitza C

2021年7月6日

i​ like the way that the user is the center of the design, and I liek to knew new techincs to ideate new productus base on the user

by Bělohlávková T

2021年6月2日

I​ntense, this course required doing a lot more hands-on assighnemts. I enjoyed this course as I learned many new things. Thank you

by Farhan A

2021年5月16日

Whenever you think you know enough, google comes up with even more in depth insights to the topics that you think might be shallow.

by Daniel o O

2022年8月1日

A​bsolutely wonderful, great learning environment with the best of tutors. I'm really greatful for this experience and knowledge.

by Sofi S

2021年12月5日

The course is built on the principle that it is easy for everyone to understand. I recommend it to anyone beginner or experienced.

by Mohammad A M

2021年10月17日

It was awesome! Previously, I had a different understanding from UX, but now, I can say it is the whole process of product design!

by One M

2021年10月16日

I really enjoy this course, I love to learn to empathize with customers, I always want to understand what my clients are thinking,

by Fernando G

2021年9月22日

Great and engaging material! The activities where interesting and the peer review was very exciting. I'm learning a lot each week.

by GriZoly L

2022年6月11日

Learnt a lot from the course. Realized that Empathize, Define and Ideate is really important in the whole design process! Great!!

by Maheswaran D

2022年6月7日

This course is incredibly interesting, and there are many peer-reviewed tasks that will help us improve our knowledge and skills.

by Bhinna K

2021年8月6日

It might be the most difficult course on 7 program....

This course make me more open-minded and gain many advice from friend

Thank!

by NasreenArt

2022年6月26日

It was fun and the provider of the course did a great job, she was very engaging and it even looks like I have the course live!

by Muhammad W

2021年12月28日

First of all, i just wanna say thank you to Google x Coursera team who in charge for this e-learning content, it's totally cool!

by susan s

2022年4月19日

This course is perfect, even having experience as a UX I learned concepts that allowed me to connect many of my experiences.

by Ken X

2021年9月16日

E​asy and simple to learn! Really feel worth the money and time to take this course, glad Google prvoide this course for us!

by pooja b

2021年8月8日

If you are interested in designing, search no more you are in the right place. Amazing experience, can't wait to learn more.

by Mohammed S

2021年7月21日

Really Professional course, google was right when say those 7 courses equal 4 years fo study, thank you google and Coursera.