Chevron Left
Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate に戻る

Google による Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,285件の評価
1,328件のレビュー

コースについて

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

人気のレビュー

TB

2021年9月29日

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

AC

2021年5月10日

Beautifully designed course that is user friendly, and SUPER easy to use/navigate. The course has engaging and entertaining content that makes it easy to stay engaged and motivated. Nice job Google!!

フィルター:

Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate: 201 - 225 / 1,427 レビュー

by Büşra A T

2021年4月7日

Thank you providing such material I learned many new things and had challenges to become better. I wasn't aware of many things on steps to understand users.

by Darius W

2021年8月11日

I`m so grateful to be part of this study program. It is a privilege to learn from these expert In UX Design through the support of Big Google and Coursera.

by Fred G

2021年4月21日

I loved this course! Really well thought out, really interesting. Not only did I like the assignments, I liked reading my fellow student's work, as well.

by Fiorella S

2022年3月26日

Great class, it was very packed with information. This was definitely a very lenghty course, I wish it was split in half. Nevertheless, I learned a lot.

by Yui S

2021年11月12日

I enjoyed this course.

This changed the way of looking at my surroundings.

These research methods helped me to think of my daily work in different way.

by Alex O

2021年10月14日

Anyone who truly took this course and paid attention to the readings and exercises will see a drastic increase of their understanding of the UX process.

by Daniella L

2021年8月4日

Love how it is broken down into digestible sections and they incorporate every learning style. It is challenging but in a fun way.. if you're into it.

by Curtis J

2022年8月1日

Everything I needed to know about UX Research. One of the most thorough, easy to understand and beneficial courses I have ever taken. Kudos to Google!

by Aurileide A

2022年2月20日

O curso oferece uma visão geral do processo de UX, com exemplos e exerícios práticos que permitem a fixação dos conteúdos. É puxado, mas gratificante!

by Muhammed S

2021年12月26日

its a long course if you are a beginner it's real a good course it will guide you step by step to start you research for your first portfolio project.

by John K O O

2022年6月7日

V​ery elaborate content and educative. I have learnt many new things and would recommend the course to people who are aiming at careers in UX design

by natacha m

2022年5月18日

C​ours tres complet qui m'a permis d'avoir une bonne compréhension de ces 3 phases essentielles de l'UX design et m' apermis d'enrichir mon portfolio

by Iram S

2022年2月12日

I love this course as it is simple and easy to understand, I also found it very helpful to figure out how to approach research and document findings

by Mou R B

2021年9月4日

i love this course and also looking forward to finish the courses all under the same criteria love this course and also able to learn new things too

by Nicole J A

2021年5月29日

I learnt so much in this course - how might we questions, crazy eights, competitor audit and report. This was honestly insightful and comprehensive.

by Antony A

2021年7月29日

I can now successfully create user journey maps, problems statements, and competitive audit reports things that I had previously shyed away to do.

by Loan A

2021年6月12日

Conteúdo muito bom, aulas dinâmicas e exercícios práticos que faz você pensar fora da caixa com que uma pessoa em UX, irá se deparar no dia a dia.

by April M

2021年11月18日

Learned a lot, and worked a lot! So many things to learn and soak in, but it's helping me have a great understanding of key skills and concepts.

by Ynna D E

2022年4月6日

So far, this is the most extensive part of the course. I enjoyed learning about the UX research process and applying it on my portfolio project.

by Abdel

2022年3月27日

The process of UX design goes through different phases which make you very empower to solve to end user problems in their products and services.

by Dinesh k

2022年7月26日

This Course is realling great and helpful for me because I learned how to empathize with people, define their problems and Ideate the solutions

by Shekoni J O

2022年2月10日

T​he amount of indepth teaching, attenetion to details and pictorial illuatration quality throughout this course is nothing short of excellent!

by Le D D

2022年1月25日

Awesome course, I've completed 2 of 7 stages in the course processing which help me so much about UX experience and to do report audit clearly

by Traci D

2021年7月8日

I​ learned a lot from this course! It would be nice to have feedback from Google UX Designers themselves, but I'm sure they are very busy! :)

by Chibueze U

2021年10月16日

I would really like it, if our assignments are graded by UX professionals, so we can really know our works are good for beginner UX designers