Chevron Left
Startup: How to build a successful business? に戻る

サンクトペテルブルク大学(Saint Petersburg State University) による Startup: How to build a successful business? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.0
88件の評価
20件のレビュー

コースについて

Startup is a newly opened company, that requires financial and resource aid for its further development. How to build a successful business model? Where one can find additional resources and investors? This course introduces different kinds of business models and development strategies for startup projects, methods of external financial support, the concept of incorporation. Upon completion of this course, learners will be well-versed in the system of financial and efficiency indexes of the project, evaluation of project attractiveness index. As a result, learners will obtain broad understanding of the modern methods for launching a startup project, evaluation of its perspectives and risk reduction....

人気のレビュー

R
2021年1月23日

Over all course is tough but the content is very impressive.\n\nRecommended to all, to take this course.\n\nThanks Coursera.org for this wonderful opportunity.

CD
2021年4月2日

Thank you for all the valuable information. I participated in an informative course and very well structured and explained.

フィルター:

Startup: How to build a successful business?: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Prathamesh T

2021年1月21日

russian accent is very difficult to understand. and the teachers aren't confident enough.

by Christina S

2021年1月21日

The accent is so heavy that I can't understand him and it's not even worth trying.

by Rizwan H

2021年1月24日

Over all course is tough but the content is very impressive.

Recommended to all, to take this course.

Thanks Coursera.org for this wonderful opportunity.

by Marian Y

2021年2月14日

Course was very educative and practical. I had a few challenges with the English translations

by Yana R

2021年3月11日

great info, good structure, a bit difficult to understand the teachers. loved it

by Chutipong S

2021年5月24日

Some kind of topic still not clear but the most content is useful !!

by Natália P S

2021年1月18日

Some PDF could have more information.

by aofntun V

2021年2月21日

good

by Alex Y

2021年1月25日

the lecturer isnt fluent in english, seemed like he had difficulty communicating ideas. made lots of grammatical mistakes, which made his sentences sometimes confusing. worst of all, it was really obvious that he was just reading a script. despite, still had many errors.

by Sereen I

2021年1月15日

honestly ... its the first time I feel bored with a course on Coursera, its very boring and theoretical, I prefer reading the content in a book rather than listening to hours of theories. Sorry for I couldn't complete it its time wasting really.

by Carmen D

2021年4月3日

Thank you for all the valuable information. I participated in an informative course and very well structured and explained.

by Abdul R

2021年7月12日

good course .. but veeerrry hard to understand to instructors accent .

by Yuda P A S

2021年1月16日

This course is very good

by Winston A W

2021年2月7日

Excellent, thank you.

by Gelmar G V

2021年2月4日

Great!!!

by Abhinav S

2021年3月7日

Best

by Geoff S

2021年4月5日

Found this course hard at times with the language. Also it would have been nicer to have had examples of the accounting formula's as they were hard to determine when you have not been using this complexity for a while. Otherwise really enjoyed the training and have a great ap[preciation for start up businesses. Thanks you

by Arreerak S

2021年2月11日

Honestly the course itself was really interesting for me but sorry to say that this is my first time that i was not enjoy with class at all. Lecturers were struggling with English and made it to hard to understand and not so detail to explain the calculation part too.

by SallyAnn F

2021年4月15日

The content was not what i expected. I expected a more straightforward content and ways in which the theory could be applied in an actual business. The information presented seemed broad. The accent of the presenters proved to be a communication barrier for me.

by Gokul K

2021年1月30日

Ok