Chevron Left
From Idea to Startup に戻る

イスラエル工科大学(Technion - Israel Institute of Technology) による From Idea to Startup の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
616件の評価
132件のレビュー

コースについて

How do you implement ideas? This course provides practical proven tools for transforming an idea into a product or service that creates value for others. As students acquire these tools, they learn how to tell bad ideas from good, how to build a winning strategy, how to shape a unique value proposition, prepare a business plan, compare their innovation to existing solutions, build flexibility into their plan and determine when best to quit. As a vital part of the course students conduct on-site interviews with entrepreneurs who have launched startups, and are eager to share their valuable insights with them. Upon completing this course successfully, graduates will be able to: 1. Transform ideas into real products, services and processes, by validating the idea, testing it, and turning it into a growing, profitable and sustainable business. 2. Identify the major steps and requirements in order to estimate the potential of an innovative idea as the basis of an innovative project. 3. Reach creative solutions via an iteration of a virtually endless stream of world-changing ideas and strategies, integrating feedback, and learning from failures along the way. 4. Apply the 10 entrepreneurial tools in creating a business plan for a new innovative venture. 5. Apply methods and strategies learned from interviews with startup entrepreneurs and innovators. 6. Communicate and sell innovative ideas successfully....

人気のレビュー

LB
2020年9月27日

This is a great opportunity and avenue to grasp ideas from successful entrepreneurs. It also motivates me to strive harder and choose a career path that leads to a successful business.

PA
2020年7月3日

You should consider taking this course before starting up your business, the lecture videos are so amazing and easy to understand, and thank you Professor, i've learnt a lot from you.

フィルター:

From Idea to Startup: 1 - 25 / 130 レビュー

by Kirsten B

2016年9月5日

Nice Professor, who is able to present the transition between research and practice.

Very good hands-on assignments.

Toolbox allows direct implementation of what has been learned.

Even though I knew a lot of strategy theories it gave me knew and hands-on insights.

Thank you!

by Đoàn T L

2020年7月29日

Thank you for choosing Innovation Lessons from a Master. This course is the third in a series of four startup entrepreneurship courses, titled overall Cracking the Creativity Code; the previous two were Discovering Ideas; and From Idea to Startup.

by Daodu O

2020年7月6日

COURSERA provides the best online learning platform. With is excellent interaction platforms students from all over the globe can communicate and share views.

by Peter A

2020年7月4日

You should consider taking this course before starting up your business, the lecture videos are so amazing and easy to understand, and thank you Professor, i've learnt a lot from you.

by Nguyen V T

2016年4月25日

Thank you Professor!

I want to learn from you more because you teach what I don't know and what are identical to lessons I've learnt at my university!

by Wajid W K

2016年8月26日

Well this course gave me great tools for my startup. I recommend this as must have course before doing any kind of stratup

by Onwunma A

2020年7月14日

This class helped me develop and entrepreneur mindset

by Antoni B

2016年5月2日

That's a fantastic idea and the course - thank you for giving us an opportunity to study the most important subject for future economy development. I have been working in Finance (Financial and Management Accounting) for so long - but I met the 'social margin' for the first time.

It also proved to me that creativity, innovation and change can't be described as an linear function any more - this is purely biological function with a high uncertainty element (defined as a complex and dynamic changes) .

Professor Shlomo Maital has made a significant progress comparing with the first course of that specialization - he is very engaged in what he working on (what was in the 1st course as well), however he looks more relaxed and opened making lectures.

Thx a lot !

by Pili G

2017年1月24日

Since the very first week I knew this course was worth taking it. Shlomo is TRULY an amazing teacher, he is very instructive and very inspiring. The slides he provides (that you can also download) are very helpful too. I haven't finished the course yet, I am in week 5, but I am very pleased with the path that every lesson takes and I am in love with the way he instructs. Thanks very much Sholomo! You are an awesome teacher.

by Aruneswar M

2020年11月2日

I'm from India. I really impressed by learning this course. Course Instructor Dr. Shlomo Maital through this course taught impressively & clearly about what it takes from idea to start-up. I thank Technion Israel Institute of Technology , Coursera 7 COL for giving me this opportunity to learn this really useful course.

by fbuitrago@hotmail.com

2017年2月27日

What a way Dr. Maital teaches. Everybody should take his courses which are excellent. When I hear his lesson, I would like to keep in my head all what he says, and don't forget even a dot.

Thank you very much to you all: Dr. Maital, Coursera and the wonder people from Technion.

by LYSINDER A B

2020年9月28日

This is a great opportunity and avenue to grasp ideas from successful entrepreneurs. It also motivates me to strive harder and choose a career path that leads to a successful business.

by Ioannis A

2020年9月26日

Excellent choice to learn more about startups from Mr.Shlomo Maital and successful entrepreneurs. Very detailed material that could be helpful for anyone.

by Kelvin N

2016年5月4日

Awesome course, which is very practical. If you are into entrepreneurship or business, you can't just afford to miss it.

by TrongTTCE130169

2020年6月29日

The course has tons of valuable knowledge about business and how to go from idea to make it go live. I love the course.

by Zyad S

2016年5月3日

Excellent material, Prof. Shlomo. As always expected from your distinctness.

Looking forward for the coming. -Zyad

by Obishai F

2020年7月10日

I really love all i learnt from the course would help me out daily in building my business plan and design

by Anukul C

2020年6月7日

you will get the standard tools for creating a new business plan. I think it good for starter like me.

by Eyal T

2018年12月30日

Great course highly recommended! Shlomo delivers the content clearly and effectively.

by 武利鑫

2016年6月14日

THIS course will give us ten model ways to finish our career more conces and effect.

by Odedo N B

2020年6月23日

I can now start my own business. Thank you very much for uploading this course.

by John A

2020年9月22日

Its a Wonderful course . I learnt alot about Unique value and Activity Map.

by abha a

2016年7月3日

Short and Apt classes. Great amount of information shared in each class.

by Anefu S A

2020年7月2日

I got to learn a lot of things via this course and I’m really glad

by Orogun D O

2020年7月1日

it has added the motivation of wanting to startup a buisness plan