Chevron Left
How to Validate your Startup Idea に戻る

ニューサウスウェールズ大学(UNSW Sydney(The University of New South Wales)) による How to Validate your Startup Idea の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
116件の評価
45件のレビュー

コースについて

Starting a new business begins with an idea that needs to evolve through experimentation, iteration and interactions with people. This course is for existing and potential entrepreneurs who are looking for guidance and support to make their ‘great idea’ a reality. In addition to reviewing the basic principles of entrepreneurship, this course guides you through the process of actively validating your idea in the market. We encourage you to identify and communicate good opportunities and to create and capture value from these opportunities. By working through the course and completing the activities you’ll learn how to get feedback that systematically tests different parts of your business idea. You will learn how to do this through interacting with potential customers, suppliers, partners and investors outside the course. Along the way, you will also become more confident in pitching your idea. By the end of the course you should have a validated business idea that you can start right away....

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年1月2日

This course has completely changed the way I think about business. It has made me realize the value of most of the business ideas I have. I cannot wait to finish validating all of them.

RH
2017年1月21日

I am loving it so far.\n\nMy only concerns are about the platform, would love to have a help chat or somebody who I can talk to.

フィルター:

How to Validate your Startup Idea: 1 - 25 / 45 レビュー

by Bill S

2017年2月2日

This is a great course! It definitely helped me in framing my startup idea. I would personally suggest starting even *before* building an MVP to gauge initial interest: Time is your most valuable resource - don’t spend any more than necessary on something that you don’t even know is actually viable. Another point I would make is to not mistake your friends & family for your target audience - sometimes there may of course be overlaps, but a “yeah, that sounds cool” from your friends & family doesn’t cut it. There's something called “Interviewer bias”, which means that your friends will rate your ideas more favorably than the general public. I've personally used http://www.ideacheck.io to get an initial sense of whether my ideas might actually be valuable. They take care of generating a questionnaire from the idea and put it to a panel of users from your target group. So far, the response to my ideas was mostly negative, but I've gained valuable feedback through this process.

by Jordan K

2017年1月24日

With the weekly assignments from this course I've validated and created my first online business based on the Lean Startup methodology.

I've also learned how to properly use the Business Model Canvas to support the fast-changing environment of an startup.

The most prominent aspect of this course are the action-oriented assignments that enables you to evaluate what you've learned throughout every one of the 6 weeks.

by Sonika B

2020年6月6日

It was excellent course which made boost up my business and confident about what are the techanity to take business on top what you dream and it come true.

I would like to thanks the mentors and the university who helped me out with some technical way to handle the business

by Antonio M

2017年4月9日

This course is structured in an intuitive and easy to manage way. The lectures, who are clearly highly intelligent, package their knowledge in understandable and easy-to-grasp ways that are in no way alienating - which is what I initially expected the course would be.

by Ziga z

2016年11月15日

Goes great with:

* Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course), University System of Georgia

* From Idea to Startup, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

by Sagir M T

2020年1月3日

This course has completely changed the way I think about business. It has made me realize the value of most of the business ideas I have. I cannot wait to finish validating all of them.

by Raquel H

2017年1月22日

I am loving it so far.

My only concerns are about the platform, would love to have a help chat or somebody who I can talk to.

by Rudolph V D B

2020年8月28日

Thanks to Allya and Martin! This is one of the best and most inspiring courses I've ever done. Such a worthwhile course!

by Ram K

2016年8月30日

Its a great course for entrepreneurs before they get into the market with their idea's..

by Maison A

2020年5月9日

Very direct and useful core units about how to grow your ideas to reality. thank you.

by Mayabel G C C

2017年7月20日

Helps you a lot if you do not know anything about canvas or how to startup your idea.

by Meng W

2016年7月17日

It is an excellent course.

It tells us a specific process of doing a startup company.

by Andrea A

2020年5月5日

very good and interesting communication and illustration to be an entrepreneur

by Imam P K

2016年9月14日

Very detail references!! thumbThe course has short but brief explanation.

by Garry L

2019年9月1日

Great course, a complicated subject made simple through great material.

by Sujit B

2020年8月18日

Good one but data and content need to update regular as per changes.

by Hà S T

2020年9月13日

Very helpful for Start up to validate their idea! Thanks all

by Luis F A

2016年9月29日

Really helpful and straight-forward

by toluwalase o

2020年6月1日

very nice and interactive

by Nadim M

2017年12月25日

This is wonderful course.

by Monique F G d B

2019年3月3日

Very good!

It is OK!

:)

by Lorena P

2018年2月4日

Excellent Course!!

by Deepu S N

2018年5月14日

Awesome Course!

by Dr.Rajnish K

2020年6月15日

ultimate

by Farhan Q

2020年12月9日

Thanks