Chevron Left
Design Thinking and Global Startup に戻る

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST) による Design Thinking and Global Startup の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
84件の評価
22件のレビュー

コースについて

This course offers a systematic engineering design methodology: Stanford Design Thinking for preparing global startup. The course empathizes the whole Stanford design thinking process, "Empathy-Define-Ideation-Prototype-Test," for building a startup with a business model that has a “customer truly need” component. This course focuses on lean “Prototype and Test” stages in Stanford Design Thinking. For this, the course introduces a novel manufacturing methodology by using 4th Industrial Revolution technology such as FaaS (Factory as a service) with AI, Bigdata, and 3D Printing. As a final achievement of this course, students will make their critical tools such as one-liner, lean-canvas, and global IR (investor relations) pitch deck for the first step of a global innovative startup founder. Although the lectures are designed to be self-contained, we recommend (but do not require) that students refer to the book E. Ries, The Lean Startup, Crown: New York, 2011/T. Hopkins, Selling for Dummies, Wiley: Indianapolis, 2011, and The Mechanical Design Process, D.G. Ullman, 4th Ed., McGraw-Hill, 2010, which can be helpful for this course....

人気のレビュー

DP
2020年8月28日

I enjoyed learning about design thinking and startups. It gives an in-depth understanding of how to start businesses and how to make products and understanding the main concepts.

FA
2021年3月6日

Just amazing and what I needed. I will be using all the tools and techniques I have learned and will apply them to the global startup am working on.

フィルター:

Design Thinking and Global Startup: 1 - 22 / 22 レビュー

by Md. A I

2020年7月20日

Thanks to Prof. Yoon Yong Jin and Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST) for such a wonderful course. Get the opportunity to learn some valuable insights and the ASEAN Startup ecosystem part was the best part of this course.

by Devina P

2020年8月29日

I enjoyed learning about design thinking and startups. It gives an in-depth understanding of how to start businesses and how to make products and understanding the main concepts.

by Feven A

2021年3月7日

Just amazing and what I needed. I will be using all the tools and techniques I have learned and will apply them to the global startup am working on.

by nithin c

2021年5月17日

I would thank the instructor and it was clear explanation of the Topic and given key feature points so it may be useful for the learners very much.

by Amelia S

2021年10月6日

Super helpful to learn about design thinking and investor relations. Thank you so much Mr. Yoon Yong Jin!

by MOHAMED N A

2020年10月2日

Such a wonderful class and I can know about that what is design thinking thanks mr. Yoon Yong jin

by Pravin P M

2021年1月22日

Very helpful course for new project implementation and development

by Angelo A d F

2021年1月28日

I learned a lot from this course about startup!

by pruthvik

2020年7月24日

Short and Precise, very useful course

by Ashish K R

2020年8月22日

good knowledge in good way

by Sim W F

2021年4月16日

good course for founders

by Thais X G

2020年11月23日

Excellent crash course

by PRAJJWAL D

2020年7月16日

Great way to learn!

by Lester S

2021年1月26日

Very Informative!!

by Gagani S

2021年3月26日

Thank you So much

by Ayush T

2020年8月4日

EEESY PEEESY

by Nursyazwan Z

2021年6月28日

Very good

by Mahender T

2021年5月17日

EXCELLENT

by Francesco M

2021年1月27日

Short and nice overview of design thinking and lean startup methodologies.

by Lim S T

2020年9月8日

Interesting course but the URL links did not work.

by Vivek S

2020年7月11日

Good Course

by Javier E G V

2021年4月21日

I really expected more, there are some video links that do not exist and also they are not written down, ao you have to copy from the image in the video, also the English of Mr Yoon Yong Jin is a little complicated to understand, it let me down a little. However, this course provided useful information. If I were asked, this course is not worth paying for the content.