Chevron Left
Introduction to Statistical Analysis: Hypothesis Testing に戻る

SAS による Introduction to Statistical Analysis: Hypothesis Testing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
54件の評価
13件のレビュー

コースについて

This introductory course is for SAS software users who perform statistical analyses using SAS/STAT software. The focus is on t tests, ANOVA, and linear regression, and includes a brief introduction to logistic regression....

人気のレビュー

TM
2021年6月28日

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. In depth explanation of hypothesis testing, ANOVA and Regression, explained very clearly using SAS.

MP
2021年8月15日

the courses content are straight to the point where it's matter and where I should focus on

フィルター:

Introduction to Statistical Analysis: Hypothesis Testing: 1 - 13 / 13 レビュー

by Tom W

2021年6月2日

Another great course from SAS and Coursera. This course does a great job of introducing several PROCs that allow you to perform hypothesis testing and makes the content engaging. Jordan does a great job with the material, however, I would recommend that anyone taking this course review basic statistics before starting.

by Suhaimi C

2021年8月23日

Awesome Course. Learned how to do Hypothesis Testing like ANOVA and Regression using SAS. Great instructor and explanation, easy to understand and straight forward. Highly recommend this course if you would like to do better hypothesis testing using SAS.

by Tanmay M

2021年6月29日

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. In depth explanation of hypothesis testing, ANOVA and Regression, explained very clearly using SAS.

by Matias P

2021年8月16日

the courses content are straight to the point where it's matter and where I should focus on

by Rugshana M

2021年6月15日

Thank you so much to the instructor, Jordan Bakerman for teaching this course.

by saksham b

2021年3月23日

where do I get my certificate for this course

by Azeem R

2021年1月14日

Nice one... Thanks. Lecturers were good

by SURAJ R S

2021年1月2日

Great study material / topics.

by Analyn B

2021年1月19日

Thank you so much!

by Walter T

2021年9月22日

Wish there was a textbook or slides to accompany. Great class otherwise.

by Gen L

2021年9月26日

Great

by Kartik K

2021年1月24日

If only...

1) SAS programming basics

2) Not uninterest in Statistics

... then only.

by Fred V

2021年6月20日

Complete patience-testing mess of a course, waste of time.