Chevron Left
Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
187件の評価
51件のレビュー

コースについて

This introductory physical chemistry course examines the connections between molecular properties and the behavior of macroscopic chemical systems....

人気のレビュー

JJ

Nov 06, 2017

A beautiful well taught course. The lecturers were not boring and the teaching was very lively. It opened my mind to the importance of thermodynamics in many real world applications.

AA

Nov 22, 2015

Some of the best lectures I've ever seen. They manage to present difficult and subtle material in a clear manner. Exercises were good too. I learned a lot! Thanks from Norway :)

フィルター:

Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics: 1 - 25 / 49 レビュー

by Carlos A J C

Sep 15, 2018

This is a very well designed thermodynamics course. I'm a Chemical Engineer and i am glad to have a new point of view of my daily rutine. 100% recomended to my collegues

by Hari P

Dec 25, 2018

Insightful

by Angelo59br

Feb 15, 2016

This course is very special. It has a formal math development but is clear with very nice exemples.

by Nirabhra T

Sep 03, 2017

Really well taught course. I would recommend it to all those interested in learning molecular happenings of Thermodynamics.

by Bradford S

Jun 20, 2016

A very thorough and clear coverage of thermodynamics and gas behavior. The lectures are very well-produced, accessible, and paced nearly perfectly. Great demonstrations, humor, and history keep the material relevant and exciting. Would highly recommend to physicists, chemists, and engineers of all backgrounds!

by John N M

Aug 10, 2016

Prof Cramer communicates complex principles uniquely and with a twist of humor...

by Ben H

Mar 02, 2017

Very well taught

by Vemparala B

May 17, 2017

Captivating teaching style. Very good introductory course.

by sriram k

Mar 27, 2018

The course instructor was excellent. Although I finished only 5 modules, I could learn a lot.

by Dan O

Dec 07, 2016

Chris Cramer is a great speaker who clearly put a lot of care into how this material was presented. I have taken physical chemistry in my undergrad education and did well in it, but still learned a lot from the ~4 weeks of this course I actually did last time. By using base theoretical principles to motivate the thermodynamic principles, I got a different way to think about things I was familiar with and gave me a more intuitive understanding for certain things.

by Geya K

Apr 10, 2018

great course

by Arun B

Feb 15, 2017

Excellent course. Highly recommended if the subject is of interest to you.

by Tomas I G R

Dec 17, 2015

great!!!

by Ramanathan V

Jan 25, 2018

It is an amazing course for beginners with some knowledge and huge interest in physical chemistry.

by Rakesh S

Mar 17, 2017

Its really a great course.

by Rod B

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent course. Outstanding presentation in a lively and engaging style. The material is explained very clearly and in good detail, with frequent reminders of previous items when relevant. Also benefits from humourous and diverting practical demonstrations of physical & chemical effects. Only shortcoming in my view is that the homework grading is only available if you stump up the fee of £39.

by Juan A P L

Sep 25, 2017

I loved this course. Very well explained, difficult topics made easy and lovable demostrations. Absolutely recommended.

by Fátima d R R

Jun 04, 2017

It was amazing, I widely recommend it!

by Ailo A

Nov 22, 2015

Some of the best lectures I've ever seen. They manage to present difficult and subtle material in a clear manner. Exercises were good too. I learned a lot! Thanks from Norway :)

by Valderio d O C F

May 08, 2017

It is an excellent course! Professor Cramer made an outstanding version of statistical thermodynamics, presenting the more relevant concepts, instigating our curiosity with demonstrations in a well-structured course.

by MinSung K

Nov 04, 2015

Perfect Lecture I ever saw.

by Steven H

Nov 04, 2015

Best online course I have ever taken. This is the way online education should be done.

by Riccardo D C

Feb 21, 2018

This is the best organized course on any platform, MOOC or live-in-classroom. Lectures, reading material, supporting documentation... everything is perfectly well laid out, sequentially, and in good order. Really, a delight taking this course. Even for students whose math skills are rusty, the concepts are ideally presented. Bravo to the instructor and supporting staff!

by Aaron G

Mar 21, 2016

Excellent content. Organized and challenging.

by Richard M

Oct 15, 2015

Good course!

I recommend to anyone who wants to know more Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics.

The classes are fun and the assignments challenging. If you can afford a certificate do it because it is worthy!