Chevron Left
Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
188件の評価
52件のレビュー

コースについて

This introductory physical chemistry course examines the connections between molecular properties and the behavior of macroscopic chemical systems....

人気のレビュー

JJ

Nov 06, 2017

A beautiful well taught course. The lecturers were not boring and the teaching was very lively. It opened my mind to the importance of thermodynamics in many real world applications.

AA

Nov 22, 2015

Some of the best lectures I've ever seen. They manage to present difficult and subtle material in a clear manner. Exercises were good too. I learned a lot! Thanks from Norway :)

フィルター:

Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics: 26 - 50 / 50 レビュー

by José I O B

Aug 26, 2017

Un gran curso para los que quieren ampliar sus conocimientos de termodinámica.

by Arun B

Feb 15, 2017

Excellent course. Highly recommended if the subject is of interest to you.

by Matthew D

Sep 29, 2016

I really enjoyed this course! The lectures were entertaining and fun.

by Vemparala B

May 17, 2017

Captivating teaching style. Very good introductory course.

by Yuthana T

Jan 27, 2016

Excellent intro to statistical molecular thermodynamics.

by soumarya d

Aug 11, 2018

very informative course with adequate application

by Aaron G

Mar 21, 2016

Excellent content. Organized and challenging.

by Juan d l C A U

Sep 07, 2019

I´ve learned a lot with this amazing course

by Fátima d R R

Jun 04, 2017

It was amazing, I widely recommend it!

by MinSung K

Nov 04, 2015

Perfect Lecture I ever saw.

by Rakesh S

Mar 17, 2017

Its really a great course.

by arjun

Aug 07, 2016

Very basic and clear

by carolina S

Apr 10, 2017

Excelente Curso!

by Ben H

Mar 02, 2017

Very well taught

by Johannes S

Dec 22, 2015

Very good cours!

by Laura V S B

Aug 30, 2016

Excelente curso

by Geya K

Apr 10, 2018

great course

by Hari P

Dec 25, 2018

Insightful

by Tomas I G R

Dec 17, 2015

great!!!

by mayank j

Apr 29, 2017

awesome

by Juan S G P

Aug 07, 2017

Entropy doesn't is desorder, entroby is related with the number of microstated that defined the macrostated

Helmholtz and Gibbs can be related with out temperature constant

by Alhad P

Aug 29, 2019

I have two suggestions

1) Difficulty level can be relatively higher

2) If possible please itroduce similar course for solids also.

by Mark F

Dec 19, 2015

The only thing that this course needs is more consistency/clarity using the constant with regards to state variables.

by KSHITIJ G

May 01, 2019

A little too fast for beginners otherwise demos and explanations are great.

by Tun L A

Aug 31, 2016

I study this course still.