Chevron Left
Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
262件の評価
72件のレビュー

コースについて

This introductory physical chemistry course examines the connections between molecular properties and the behavior of macroscopic chemical systems....

人気のレビュー

CM

May 14, 2020

Excellently taught course, instructor is very knowledgeable and has an impeccable pedagogy. Quizzes are just challenging enough to maintain interest in the subject matter being taught. 10/10

JJ

Nov 06, 2017

A beautiful well taught course. The lecturers were not boring and the teaching was very lively. It opened my mind to the importance of thermodynamics in many real world applications.

フィルター:

Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics: 26 - 50 / 70 レビュー

by lcy9086

Aug 14, 2018

Great course with clear lecture and experimental illustration! Even for those who have already studied physical chemistry. Really great course!

by Moataz A R

Jan 26, 2018

" Really informative and interesting, the instructor has a great ability to explain the most complex concepts in a clear and simple way "

by Nirabhra T

Sep 03, 2017

Really well taught course. I would recommend it to all those interested in learning molecular happenings of Thermodynamics.

by Juan A P L

Sep 25, 2017

I loved this course. Very well explained, difficult topics made easy and lovable demostrations. Absolutely recommended.

by Ronald A P

Nov 23, 2017

El mejor curso que he tomado virtual! Recomendadísimo para todos aquellos que quieran entender termodinámica.

by Angelo59br

Feb 15, 2016

This course is very special. It has a formal math development but is clear with very nice exemples.

by AYESHA H

Jul 18, 2019

Coursera is so helpful to ehance mental capabilities and bring better skills in chemistry studies.

by Ramanathan V

Jan 25, 2018

It is an amazing course for beginners with some knowledge and huge interest in physical chemistry.

by sriram k

Mar 27, 2018

The course instructor was excellent. Although I finished only 5 modules, I could learn a lot.

by Steven H

Nov 04, 2015

Best online course I have ever taken. This is the way online education should be done.

by Devanshu T

May 20, 2020

Good course for students who want to deepen their understanding of thermodynamics.

by John M

Aug 10, 2016

Prof Cramer communicates complex principles uniquely and with a twist of humor...

by Carlos A

Apr 14, 2020

Great Course on Traditional and Statistical Thermodynamics! Highly recommended!

by José I O B

Aug 26, 2017

Un gran curso para los que quieren ampliar sus conocimientos de termodinámica.

by Pavin T

Aug 08, 2020

If you like Theoretical Chemistry.....Then Simply go for it.

Best Course Ever

by Arun B

Feb 15, 2017

Excellent course. Highly recommended if the subject is of interest to you.

by Matthew D

Sep 29, 2016

I really enjoyed this course! The lectures were entertaining and fun.

by MILLEN S

Jul 26, 2020

A REALLY GOOD EXPERIENCE. ONE OF THE BEST MOOCS I'VE UNDERTAKEN.

by Sai H

Mar 01, 2020

The course content was very good and easy to understand as well.

by Neeraj G

Aug 13, 2020

Excellent course. Concepts have been elaborated so clearly.

by Vemparala B

May 17, 2017

Captivating teaching style. Very good introductory course.

by Yuthana T

Jan 27, 2016

Excellent intro to statistical molecular thermodynamics.

by soumarya d

Aug 11, 2018

very informative course with adequate application

by Aaron G

Mar 21, 2016

Excellent content. Organized and challenging.

by Juan d l C A U

Sep 07, 2019

I´ve learned a lot with this amazing course