Chevron Left
The Science of Stem Cells に戻る

アメリカ自然史博物館(American Museum of Natural History) による The Science of Stem Cells の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,121件の評価
455件のレビュー

コースについて

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

人気のレビュー

AD

2020年11月27日

Extremely informative course, I'm impressed by the examples and the research potential that stem cells provide. I'm also quite interested in finding out how these treatments will fare in the future.

MT

2021年9月6日

this course is very helpful for me it increases my knowledge and clear many concepts about regenerative therapy. Thank You all the researchers. it created interest in me in this stem cells research

フィルター:

The Science of Stem Cells: 401 - 425 / 459 レビュー

by Atif K

2021年10月2日

this course help me alots in my immunology field i really love and enjoy this course basic and informative. thank you for this course

by George A

2019年3月15日

A bit more in depth discussion of actual lab techniques would have been appreciated. Good as an introductory class though. Thank you!

by Felix L

2021年9月23日

g​ood course, interesting lectures. The questions are not very clear sometimes. It is very US centric, especially the ethical part.

by Erez

2020年8月26日

I could have enjoyed some guiding questions through the lectures. Apart from this, really interesting, and informative. Thanks you!

by Shanqi L

2022年4月18日

The quiz seems a little bit repetitive in W1, W2 and W3. In my opinion, the difficulty should be the beginning level.

by Prathyusha V

2020年12月1日

great learning experience but i felt the last week's module could have been presented better like the other modules.

by Rashmi A

2020年4月20日

Really helpful in understanding about what are stem cells their applications. The topic of bioethics is informative.

by Maii N A H

2021年3月2日

I was looking forward to learning about stem cells.

It was a great knowledge and magnificent

minds .

thank you

by Mohamed A H

2020年4月9日

a very important course for those who want to master the principle of stem cells, application, and ethics.

by Caitlin M

2020年10月29日

I felt like some of the questions from the quizzes at the end of each week were not phrased the best.

by Babu Y

2020年5月4日

The syllabus can be shuffled properly to provide the essence of the course. Thanks for the effort.

by Radwa H M

2020年6月24日

i loved the course but i needed more information about ethical concerns of CRISPR and stem cells

by Thanomporn W

2020年5月13日

It is a very good course but I think it should provide more detail about stem cell technologies

by Anika N L

2020年7月8日

It help me so much to learn about stem cells and its importance,use,and many other things

by Pushpendra M

2020年6月5日

its was a great exxperience and i would like to recommend it to my fellows

by Prabavathy

2020年5月3日

I expected more discussion on trends instem cell therapy and case reports

by adamas h

2019年5月15日

This course is pretty good and concerns on the ethic issues of stem cells

by Gastón B

2020年6月30日

A very interesting course to introduce yourself in stem cells field

by Shrusti Y

2020年5月30日

I didn't know much about stem cells earlier but this helped a lot.

by Shon K G

2020年7月15日

I wish it was longer! Such an informative and structured course.

by Jay

2020年6月28日

This course was well designed covering every aspect of the field

by pooja k

2020年1月14日

it was very useful to me thanks for giving the information

by Dina A

2019年11月22日

Referred to Autism as a disease, so lost a star from me.

by Timur M

2019年2月1日

everything except last week was very exciting. But di