Chevron Left
The Science of Stem Cells に戻る

アメリカ自然史博物館(American Museum of Natural History) による The Science of Stem Cells の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,987件の評価
439件のレビュー

コースについて

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

人気のレビュー

AD
2020年11月27日

Extremely informative course, I'm impressed by the examples and the research potential that stem cells provide. I'm also quite interested in finding out how these treatments will fare in the future.

MT
2021年9月6日

this course is very helpful for me it increases my knowledge and clear many concepts about regenerative therapy. Thank You all the researchers. it created interest in me in this stem cells research

フィルター:

The Science of Stem Cells: 101 - 125 / 441 レビュー

by Jan M B

2019年1月23日

Excellent course. Good teachers. I was especially charmed by the panel discussion. I was able to learn the course material easily. Very interesting and up to date.

by AMJED Y

2019年12月15日

It is an amazing course. I am a practicing physician and have done a lot of study, but after finishing this course, I feel much more knowledgeable. IT IS FABULOUS.

by ABEY J

2020年6月12日

A very knowledgeable and informative course on science and use of stem cells practically in labs and the ethical implications also have been discussed in detail.

by Ramyashree M B

2020年5月9日

It was a very beautiful course that I got insite into. I loved the way mentor got us through very much. Thankyou soo much for such an informative course.

by kaaviyaa m

2020年5月16日

I enjoyed and learned throughout the course .. thanks for making it so easy and interesting ...a big shoutout to all lecturers you did a great job..

by Ruth C

2020年10月8日

An absolutely absorbing and fasinating course. Despite having no time I just had to make time for it! Highly recommended even for life in gereral.

by AMARNATH A

2020年6月16日

this course is very interesting to study and the panel discussion is very broad and speaks about the terms and conditions involving bioethics.

by Jasmine S

2022年1月9日

As a research scientist with little background on stem cells, this course was both insightful and really interesting! I would recommend this!

by BHASKAR S

2020年6月27日

This course not only give a theoretical view but also the scenario of practicality of this science. Its a very interesting course, go for it.

by Reem .

2021年9月19日

The course was very informative, the instructors were quite impressive and I was able to learn so many new things that I didn't knew before

by Poorvaja.P

2021年1月27日

Its very useful in research . I understood clearly about the stem cells and its uses, and ethics involved in stem cells. Thank you so much.

by Luis A B V

2019年6月17日

It was a very interesting course, all the concepts are explained in the right way and it teaches a lot of this actual topic of stem cells.

by Jenni K

2021年2月14日

The course was extremely informative. The videos and quizzes made it easy to learn for even someone who's native language is not English.

by Reshob R

2020年10月7日

Really enjoyed the course and learned a lot. The bioethics discussion was really intriguing. Thank you AMNH for this wonderful journey!!!

by Nikita D

2020年6月28日

VERY INNOVATIVE AND INFORMATIVE COURSE HELPS TO UNDERSTAND HOW STEM CELL IS IMPORTANT IN THE FEILD OF DISEASE DIAGNOSIS AND RESEARCH.

by 土方美奈子

2021年9月12日

It was interesting and thought provoking. I enjoyed learning the history of stem cells and ethical issue as well as the research.

by Nishtha M D

2020年9月8日

It was an incredible course with amazing knowledge of stem cells and its use along with its ethical concerns. I enjoyed learning.

by KRITHIKA S

2020年7月26日

I enjoyed the course and got a lot of practical insight from various researchers across the world.Wonderful sessions, Thank you !

by Dinesh N

2020年6月8日

As a Biotechnology student it is a benefited course to me. In future if I study on stem cell, it help me to clear the base level.

by Nazerke

2020年3月3日

Very useful, in the futture I wanna do research on aging and to know about stem cells more from professionals was very helpful.

by Ashwini J

2020年7月24日

Very informative course. Gives a clear picture of the basics and an interesting discussion on the ethical side of the topic.

by Larissa R

2020年12月21日

I learned so much about stem cells, things thar I've never imagine that was possible. Thank you for bringing us this tool!

by Elayne B J

2020年5月22日

This course is very interesting. I learned a lot about the topic with incredible lectures and very pertinent discussions.

by Kanhaiya D

2020年7月21日

The course was very good ,I understood it properly and thank you for organizing and elaborating it in significant manner

by RAHUL C

2020年9月19日

very informative course , i was able to understand such a confusing topic very smoothly, and speakers very outstanding