Chevron Left
The Science of Stem Cells に戻る

アメリカ自然史博物館(American Museum of Natural History) による The Science of Stem Cells の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,258件の評価

コースについて

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

人気のレビュー

AD

2020年11月27日

Extremely informative course, I'm impressed by the examples and the research potential that stem cells provide. I'm also quite interested in finding out how these treatments will fare in the future.

SS

2021年7月2日

A good course for those genuinely interested in stem cells. You will definitely get to learn something more from this course. The objective based questions often cover the topics in video lectures.

フィルター:

The Science of Stem Cells: 126 - 150 / 490 レビュー

by Luis A B V

2019年6月17日

It was a very interesting course, all the concepts are explained in the right way and it teaches a lot of this actual topic of stem cells.

by Jenni K

2021年2月14日

The course was extremely informative. The videos and quizzes made it easy to learn for even someone who's native language is not English.

by Reshob R

2020年10月7日

Really enjoyed the course and learned a lot. The bioethics discussion was really intriguing. Thank you AMNH for this wonderful journey!!!

by Nikita R D

2020年6月28日

VERY INNOVATIVE AND INFORMATIVE COURSE HELPS TO UNDERSTAND HOW STEM CELL IS IMPORTANT IN THE FEILD OF DISEASE DIAGNOSIS AND RESEARCH.

by 土方美奈子

2021年9月12日

It was interesting and thought provoking. I enjoyed learning the history of stem cells and ethical issue as well as the research.

by Nishtha M D

2020年9月8日

It was an incredible course with amazing knowledge of stem cells and its use along with its ethical concerns. I enjoyed learning.

by KRITHIKA S

2020年7月26日

I enjoyed the course and got a lot of practical insight from various researchers across the world.Wonderful sessions, Thank you !

by Dinesh N

2020年6月8日

As a Biotechnology student it is a benefited course to me. In future if I study on stem cell, it help me to clear the base level.

by Nazerke

2020年3月3日

Very useful, in the futture I wanna do research on aging and to know about stem cells more from professionals was very helpful.

by Ashwini J

2020年7月24日

Very informative course. Gives a clear picture of the basics and an interesting discussion on the ethical side of the topic.

by Larissa R

2020年12月21日

I learned so much about stem cells, things thar I've never imagine that was possible. Thank you for bringing us this tool!

by Elayne B J

2020年5月22日

This course is very interesting. I learned a lot about the topic with incredible lectures and very pertinent discussions.

by Kanhaiya D

2020年7月21日

The course was very good ,I understood it properly and thank you for organizing and elaborating it in significant manner

by RAHUL C

2020年9月19日

very informative course , i was able to understand such a confusing topic very smoothly, and speakers very outstanding

by Nancy M

2019年10月30日

This course provides a systematic and comprehensive overview of regenerative medicine basics. It was well structured a

by Mahewash K

2019年10月30日

I find the course very insightful. Especially second module. It was really fun learning this course. Thank you so much.

by Happiness H

2022年4月28日

highly educative and informative about how science has progress and hope that the future world would be disease free.

by priya k

2020年8月9日

I have learnt a lot from this course. A good platform for those who are interested in stem cell study. Thank you all!

by Deleted A

2021年4月22日

Awesome course .Got lot of depth knowledge of stem cells and also got know about many more facts about stem cells.

by KRICHA A

2020年9月29日

Excellent course, However, adding some practical videos of essential Stem cells technics protocols will be a plus!

by Esraa B I N

2020年1月11日

The course was very useful for me as a medical student and gave me a lot of information and corrected false ones.

by Ahmed M

2022年6月27日

really one of the most amazing courses about stem cells its can be used as introductory course for the stem cels

by Duaa Z

2020年5月22日

it was very amazing course with a lot of new things I have learned thanks to American Museum of natural History.

by NIVEDHA S

2020年7月31日

Very informative ,motivates me to learn more and work with the stem cell research committee in the near future.

by Megha D

2020年5月6日

very informative course. got to learn a lot of things about stem cells. highly recommend others to try it.