Chevron Left
The Science of Stem Cells に戻る

アメリカ自然史博物館(American Museum of Natural History) による The Science of Stem Cells の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,002件の評価
441件のレビュー

コースについて

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

人気のレビュー

AD
2020年11月27日

Extremely informative course, I'm impressed by the examples and the research potential that stem cells provide. I'm also quite interested in finding out how these treatments will fare in the future.

MT
2021年9月6日

this course is very helpful for me it increases my knowledge and clear many concepts about regenerative therapy. Thank You all the researchers. it created interest in me in this stem cells research

フィルター:

The Science of Stem Cells: 126 - 150 / 444 レビュー

by Nancy M

2019年10月30日

This course provides a systematic and comprehensive overview of regenerative medicine basics. It was well structured a

by Mahewash K

2019年10月30日

I find the course very insightful. Especially second module. It was really fun learning this course. Thank you so much.

by priya k

2020年8月9日

I have learnt a lot from this course. A good platform for those who are interested in stem cell study. Thank you all!

by Deleted A

2021年4月22日

Awesome course .Got lot of depth knowledge of stem cells and also got know about many more facts about stem cells.

by KRICHA A

2020年9月29日

Excellent course, However, adding some practical videos of essential Stem cells technics protocols will be a plus!

by Esraa B I N

2020年1月11日

The course was very useful for me as a medical student and gave me a lot of information and corrected false ones.

by Duaa Z

2020年5月22日

it was very amazing course with a lot of new things I have learned thanks to American Museum of natural History.

by Nivedha s

2020年7月31日

Very informative ,motivates me to learn more and work with the stem cell research committee in the near future.

by Megha D

2020年5月6日

very informative course. got to learn a lot of things about stem cells. highly recommend others to try it.

by Shravani K S

2020年5月9日

Presents a good overview about the stem cells. Enjoyed a lot. felt like having more lectures on this topic

by Preethi S

2020年10月29日

I absolutely loved the course. It was really very informative regarding stem cell research and bioethics.

by Janani B

2020年9月21日

More advanced topic i had learned in this stem cell science. Thank you very much for providing this much.

by Aleena E M

2020年5月21日

By enrolling this course, I got fascinated by the enchanting benefits of stem cells in the medical field.

by Zhumanov A

2020年12月6日

It is a great course, which gives you all the essential information about stem cells in simple language.

by Nusrat J P

2021年3月28日

I really liked the course. It was very detailed and was so interesting to how in dept about stem cells.

by Angélica L

2019年7月4日

I really liked the course because I learned many things about the use of stem cells and their obtaining

by Bhuvaneshwari S

2019年2月22日

This is a Excellent course which helped me to understand concepts very clearly and I gained knowledge.

by Ivana G

2018年8月20日

A very informative course! I have learned a lot about the nature of stem cells and their practical use.

by Priyodarshi S

2022年1月6日

P​erfect ourse for someone looking to enhance the basic knowledge and knowabouts of stem cell biology.

by Rodin C

2020年10月6日

very informative, learn lot, would like to keep learning about stem cells courses, keep the good work!

by Swatika P

2020年9月24日

Learnt so much about stem cells, especially the ethical concerns that I didn't even think about before

by SIRI C G

2020年11月29日

it was great taking the course and I have gained a lot of knowledge. the course was very informative!

by MARIA A P A

2020年10月16日

Es un curso introductorio que te da las bases y aplicaciones sobre células troncales muy entretenido.

by SANDRA M S

2020年7月6日

guys! if interested in this topic give this a try, coz it really helps a lot.Its really well oriented

by Sourav K k

2020年4月17日

I gain knowledge about the stem cell and some experience in the field of research based on stem cell