Chevron Left
Strategic Business Management - Microeconomics に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Strategic Business Management - Microeconomics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
stars
53件の評価
15件のレビュー

コースについて

This course weds business strategy with the principles of microeconomics. It offers valuable a powerful toolbox together with cases and lessons across all major functions of business, management, from finance, operations management, and marketing to human resource management, organizational behavior, statistics, and, of course, business strategy....

人気のレビュー

IS

Jan 24, 2018

Only thing what would be useful to know mistakes after tests, so could update my knowledge.

YY

Mar 22, 2019

It would help if after doing the tests the student could know what questions he failed in.

フィルター:

Strategic Business Management - Microeconomics: 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by Zhan X

Jun 11, 2019

This course I take really seriously, I learn much about macroeconomics knowledge also the strategic business management. It helps me to establish a system of the marketing of companies, consumers, labors, lands. Also, if I am a manager, I need to consider the marketing strategy, operations management, corporate finance, organizational behavior, and management strategy. In conclusion, it really helps me a lot to come into the interesting microeconomy and establish the foundation of learning further studying.

by Denise A F

Feb 05, 2019

I very much enjoyed the instructor and his detailed definitions, and diagrams/charts. These are helpful tools for learning. Thank you, I am; however, unable to print my certificate that I paid for, so I have gotten a little frustrated with it. I have not been able to get help in the help center and there is no contact

by SIDDHARTH N

Dec 21, 2019

It was such a wonderful journey of learning. I want to really thank Mr. Peter Navarro, he just explains each and every thing so beautifully that the last lecture of this course actually made me sad, this course was just so good.

by Indra S

Jan 24, 2018

Only thing what would be useful to know mistakes after tests, so could update my knowledge.

by Yolanda Y

Mar 22, 2019

It would help if after doing the tests the student could know what questions he failed in.

by Paul R A T

May 25, 2019

very professional development of the course videos, and the professor is very didactic.

by Fraser M

Apr 13, 2018

Excellent course.

Very well taught, great visuals and interesting subject matter.

by Brandon D

Mar 01, 2018

This course is a must for management education.

by Aashna B

Oct 21, 2019

Very informative and tough! Got a lot to learn

by Jhon H

Jan 20, 2019

Very informative. super helpful!

by 林威宇

Jun 18, 2019

A VERY SOLID COURSE.

by Adrian A

Aug 01, 2019

Awesome content!

by Hasan R C

Jun 27, 2019

Wonderful course

by Ezeribe O

May 28, 2019

Prof Peter Navarro is amazing and has good examples.

by Junjie L

Jul 07, 2019

nice class; but I think some of the after class questions are not clear; maybe wrong to some degree