Chevron Left
Strategic Innovation: Building and Sustaining Innovative Organizations に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Strategic Innovation: Building and Sustaining Innovative Organizations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,061件の評価

コースについて

Innovation strategy is about creating unique value for consumers by delivering a great product that satisfies their needs. At the core of a successful innovation strategy is a great product concept. Product is an all-encompassing term that includes physical goods, intangible services, and even ideas. There are three pillars to a successful product strategy: a clear understanding of (a) the target customers (WHO), (b) the specific elements of the product offering (WHAT) that satisfies consumer needs and dovetails with company capabilities, and (c) the tactical plans to reach end consumers (HOW). The value proposition has to be embedded in a coherent business model in order to create and capture value. But well-laid innovation plans can go awry without a consideration of the business ecosystem that includes competitors and collaborators, including suppliers, distributors, and retailers, or the contextual environment in which the company operates. In an interdependent world, fostering an integrated ecosystem is critically important for companies interested in maximizing the odds of innovation success. You will be able to: - Understand key ideas about innovation and product strategy - Strategize for value capture in a business model - Critically examine the roles of various players in a business ecosystem This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

GA

2020年1月10日

An excellent course.

I am trying to complete it as soon as possible since I am busy with my work and MBA study. Then I have a plan to start with another course on my list.

Thanks to all the team

T

2019年11月4日

I very much enjoyed completing my first course in coursera! It was very convenient with my schedule and I will be continuing these courses until I receive full completion in this particular course.

フィルター:

Strategic Innovation: Building and Sustaining Innovative Organizations: 51 - 75 / 233 レビュー

by Soren G

2021年2月15日

Excellent course with great practical examples delivered by professor Echambadi. The teaching style was interesting and kept me engaged.

by Sudhakar K

2021年1月12日

One of the most engaging course and the Intro and Wrap up segments are very good in setting up expectations and delivering them. Thanks.

by Loh J W

2021年1月30日

Great course! I loved that the videos came with notes and transcripts. The discussion forum and practice quizzes were very helpful too!

by MANISH K

2020年4月18日

These modules gives some new perspective to look at any new challenges and to improve business. I need to implement these practically.

by Carlos A B L

2020年8月7日

Extremely interesting, practical and complete, designed to learn with a wide variety of tools provided by the course, I recommend it

by SAVANTH C

2020年1月21日

An amazing course which taught me how to target the market segment and reach upon the niche audience segment with innovations

by Santiago M

2020年12月9日

Very good for understanding so many concepts. Muy buen curso para aprender muchos conceptos de innovación. Recomendado.

by Kyle G

2020年1月26日

Excellent content and delivery. If you put in the effort, the graded writing can be both challenging and rewarding.

by Unathi n

2020年6月29日

very great course it gave very powerful insight from powerful sources on how to go about the process of innovation

by Benjamin D

2018年6月6日

Every point throughout the lessons were followed by a great example. The examples brought all ideas home for me.

by Chris J

2019年11月29日

I am beginning to see everyday problems in the context of innovation, and the course is already paying off.

by Steven M

2018年8月27日

Exceptionally helpful and interesting class! Great content, engaging instructor, and well produced videos.

by Manuela O C

2020年8月30日

Me encanto y los escogí por que quiero empezar mi propio negocio y tener herramientas para hacerlo.

by ABDUL R D R

2020年7月21日

Excellent course. Very valuable and readily applicable tools. The instructor Prof Raj is excellent

by Amisha B

2020年4月20日

this course is very good for learners. it helps us to develop our knowledge more and more.

thankyou

by Suresh N

2021年8月13日

Very Good and informative course. It will be very useful to understand the benefits of customers

by niyoyera l

2020年12月28日

Thanks for give us this opportunity of online learning and getting this valuable certificate.

by MORALES,Enrique A

2020年4月27日

Es un excelente curso para orientar a cualquier persona que quiere emprender una idea o negocio.

by Uzrahan A K

2021年1月22日

I enjoyed and learnt well through out the course. Suggest it to whoever consider taking it!

by Tripta B

2020年7月9日

Excellent coarse. The content and structure of the coarse was just awesome. Just loved it!!

by Sam A

2020年9月5日

Excellent organization and presentation of materials. It makes it engaging and interesting

by Martin P

2020年7月17日

Very useful and practical, focused on the important concepts we need in real life at work.

by Jānis D

2019年8月20日

Good lecturer and many usefull examples. Good, interesting language. Almoust no blablabla

by Christine R S

2020年9月2日

Very helpful! I met my primary objective - understand what business model really is!

by RAMIRO C

2020年9月10日

Great course about strategic innovation, where to put your focus when you innovate