Chevron Left
Strategic Innovation: Managing Innovation Initiatives に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Strategic Innovation: Managing Innovation Initiatives の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
218件の評価
38件のレビュー

コースについて

You may have noticed that what is new often behaves differently than what has become accepted over time, whether it is in a market, or a technology, or involves people and firms. Much research supports these general ideas, and this course builds on them to help you develop a perspective on managing innovation. That is, you will build your capability to lead and design your organization in effectively implementing innovation initiatives and achieving their strategic intent. To do this, you will learn a set of frameworks, tools, and concepts that can help you address several important challenges in managing innovation. The first challenge regards how to successfully implement innovation efforts within established firms and alongside established businesses. You then investigate the particulars of managing innovation when disruptive technologies are involved. Other topics include leadership of new product development teams, planning and evaluation of innovation initiatives, and management of innovation across organizational boundaries, as happens with alliances or virtual firms....

人気のレビュー

MJ

Feb 26, 2019

THE COURSE MATERIAL WAS WELL DESIGNED AND INSTRUCTORS WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROVIDED GREAT INSIGHT INTO THEORY AND PRACTICE OF INNOVATION MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL MANAGEMENT.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

GL

Mar 11, 2019

I'm following up the courses and so far this one was great. I do have now a lot of arguments and real case studies to understand next steps for a successful innovation management.

フィルター:

Strategic Innovation: Managing Innovation Initiatives: 1 - 25 / 38 レビュー

by Dejan C

May 04, 2018

Great course, everyone thirsty for innovation and entrepreneurship should look no further. The course helps to understand all the uncertainties, difficulties and contingencies one can expect when dealing with the innovations. I would recommend it for all who holds that tiny sparkle of entrepreneurship in themselves.

by Steve L

Aug 30, 2018

This course covers a very broad scope of managing innovation, from theoretical basis to practices, from nature of innovations to organizations. It helps to open my mind about innovation and more effective practices for managing innovations.

by Gwen P

May 05, 2018

One of the best management classes I've had the opportunity to take. If you want to be better at leading teams, at implementing innovative effectively, whether a manager or a team contributor, this class will absolutely give you a leg up.

by Mehwish J

Feb 26, 2019

THE COURSE MATERIAL WAS WELL DESIGNED AND INSTRUCTORS WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROVIDED GREAT INSIGHT INTO THEORY AND PRACTICE OF INNOVATION MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL MANAGEMENT.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

by Gilnei J L

Mar 11, 2019

I'm following up the courses and so far this one was great. I do have now a lot of arguments and real case studies to understand next steps for a successful innovation management.

by Benjamin D

Jul 19, 2018

Good instruction. Thorough and detailed explanation. A lot of content combined into the class compared to some of the other classes in the specialization.

by Vijila E

Dec 30, 2018

A very practical course which gives directions for implementation of Innovation. I have initiated some of the strategies in my own organization. Thank you!

by Alejandra A A

Jul 04, 2019

This course really lets you get to know the insihts of how to manage an innovation...and which elements to assemble so that you get to do it well!

by Natalia S

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent course for wide picture for innovation management. Great examples and explanations. I will use to support current innovation project.

by Bo L

May 07, 2019

Professor Love is extremely knowledgeable and very passionate in managing innovation. I love the course. I learned so much from it.

by Joseph A

May 24, 2017

Recommended for leaders who want a big picture perspective and strategy how to foster innovation. Excellent lecturer!

by Douglas D

May 25, 2017

By far, this is one of the best classes I have taken so far both on Coursera and through the University of Illinois.

by Peter v B

Jan 30, 2019

Amazing course with so many good academic information which is very useful in real cases. Teacher is really good!

by Carlos A C A

Jul 14, 2019

Really good course to get into innovation. It helped me to develop skills that I couldn´t recognize that I have.

by Emeka J E

May 08, 2019

This course is such and inspiring course. the prof delivers it with a lot of passion, clarity and simplicity.

by Josh M

May 05, 2019

Just really loved working on these subjects and the growth I have received taking the course. Well executed.

by Swapnil D

Jul 17, 2019

Great learning! Well explained concepts and well presented by the professor! I enjoyed this learning.

by Raj B

May 06, 2018

Its best class with lot of research based content and very useful for innovation management

by Randy R

May 03, 2019

An extraordinary course with phenomenal insight from Professor Love!

by Felipe R

May 08, 2018

Great course. Must take before embarking on any innovative endeavor.

by Vinicio D S

May 07, 2019

Excellent course in execution and managing challenging innovation.

by Andrés B R

Nov 24, 2019

Excelente muy claro en la explicación de conceptos y definiciones

by Armand R

Dec 01, 2017

Excellent course with great insights! Highly recommended.

by Andrew C

May 02, 2018

Great class on Strategic Innovation

by Nadia G

Jul 09, 2019

Excellent course- thank you.