Chevron Left
Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
181件の評価
42件のレビュー

コースについて

The capstone is a strategic leadership and management plan where you’ll apply what you will learn to an actual business situation with participation by one or more focal companies. The deliverable will be designed to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals for learners. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

TK
2018年12月31日

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

SG
2019年7月29日

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

フィルター:

Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone: 1 - 25 / 41 レビュー

by Anton F

2017年4月27日

Great case study, but the way to engage the audience might have been way better. Assignments were individual and it was very difficult to use them at full power, because they were quite boring. Interaction with other learners would be very beneficial in a form of group assignment. Videos are very boring and useless in comparison to incredible content in the first 6 courses of the specialization. Capstone should have been done by the same (high) standards as other courses in specialization.

by Jacob F

2016年12月30日

GREAT specialization - I will certainly advance in my career because of this!

by Bernard D V

2019年5月13日

Excellent capstone project. In this course, you will study a use-case and you will have ll have the opportunity to put into practice the knowledge acquired during this specialization, The use-case is well-thought and the challenges are numerous... It's up to you to find the solutions :)

by Syed A A

2018年11月20日

Very Informative and a challenging course that has taught me alot about corporate leadership. I loved the case studies particularly !

by Godelive B P

2018年2月14日

Excellent course.Very professional.I recommend this course to everyone who want to improve management skills.

by WAHEED U R

2020年1月13日

It was an amazing and worthwhile course for all people having or not having business background.

by Antonio S

2020年6月23日

Great course, I have learned a lot of leadership skills, helping me in my daily job activities

by Gustavo J

2019年7月26日

Great opportunity to showcase you newly acquired leadership & strategy skills.

by Charlotta S R

2017年6月17日

Great fundamentals course, video and audio very good, great resources page

by Aaron G

2019年9月24日

fantastic case study. extremely detailed and open ended.

by Emil F

2020年5月29日

The intent of the capstone it great; it gives ample chance to reflect on the courses that one has gotten before - very important for learning.

There are a number of bad parts as well.

The instructor, though presenting only a few minutes, seems like a beginner in producing online courses; difficulties reading well from the prompter.

The project material is quite vague. Many pages of text. I would much rather see an illustrated, charted, even enacted version of the information. E.g. if I'm reading about a conversation it would be better to see 2 people having it.

The course is offered too seldom!

Lastly, but probably the most important, the substance of this capstone is quite thinned out by the evaluation method (peer reviews); the work that the colleagues put in is very variable. Non the less, the grades are all generously distributed.

by Zaw Z O

2018年9月18日

This research based specialization has provided the fundamental knowledge and essential skills in from daily strategic leadership to Managing organization effectively; you will see how the course is precise and concise that leads the potential leverage for achieving your organization’s goals and sustaining its long-term success.

by MUSA A

2020年5月27日

The course is very tough and I like it that way. It has been a while I was drilled on assignments. The last assignment in module six was the toughest and I was able to learn from all assignments I reviewed. Many thank to the organizers of this specialization course.

by Soham S B

2020年9月4日

The course was really helpful for me, I am from Mechanical background though i thought it could be difficult to me, but it wasn't rather say by doing some assignments it tested my ability to tackle real world problems that I might be facing in the future

by sangram d

2021年1月28日

It is an excellent course that gave me enough knowledge on Strategic Leadership and Management. I enjoyed this specialization much. This will help me reach the goal in my personal life including service life.

by Luis M V

2020年11月22日

Working on the "Sorriso Development Planning Guide" was a tremendous way to complete this program. Self-reflection and interlinked analysis allows to realize how complete this program and courses are.

by Tauheed K

2019年1月1日

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

by Sohrob N G

2019年7月30日

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

by Jonathan F G

2021年2月21日

Overall, awesome course! I enjoyed the entire specialization and has given me lot of new learning and information. Thank you.

by Zhao, Z

2021年2月19日

Very good systematic introduction about leadership and management, enlightening program.

by Usman W

2020年12月10日

Strategy and leadership development is very important in life

by Michael E

2020年11月13日

It was a great experience.

Thanks for all these materials.

by ARUN B

2020年4月10日

Informative course. Great content and lectures..

by richard s

2020年8月26日

a

w

e

s

o

m

e

l

e

a

r

n

I

n

g

I

o

p

p

o

r

t

u

n

I

t

y

by Arun V

2020年8月14日

Awesome learning experience!