Chevron Left
Strategic management: Be competitive に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Strategic management: Be competitive の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
98件の評価
30件のレビュー

コースについて

The ability to think strategically in today’s global, high-tech business environment is critical to ensuring your organisation survives – and grows – into the future. By breaking down business strategy and value creation to its essential elements, you’ll develop your strategic thinking skills. And through structured learning activities including video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments you’ll discover how to improve your organisation’s competitiveness. This course focuses on the key principles behind the latest thinking in value co-creation, strategy and marketing, and teaches you how to apply them. By learning how to continuously plan, monitor, analyse and assess all that is necessary for an organisation to meet its goals and objectives, you will be better prepared to take your organisation forward in a viable strategic direction....

人気のレビュー

VK

May 08, 2020

The course has really helped me bu giving me ideas in evaluating the condition of the organisation as well as markets

PP

Apr 24, 2020

Great Learning new subjects, will have overarching improvement in my understanding of the subject . Thanks

フィルター:

Strategic management: Be competitive: 1 - 25 / 30 レビュー

by Mudasar S

Jan 15, 2020

Thank you soooooooooo much Coursera for providing us a wonderful platform and generating vibrant capacity for exuberant learners to learn, grow and become a socially responsible citizens and changemakers. Thank you Macquarie University, Australia, We love you. Thankyou, all the team, honorable Professors for the support and great/meaningful contribution. It was an incomparable shrewd experience studying with you. Thankyou!

by Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course about strategic management. ou will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied in this domain. A must have for any manager.

by V T K

May 08, 2020

The course has really helped me bu giving me ideas in evaluating the condition of the organisation as well as markets

by PP P

Apr 24, 2020

Great Learning new subjects, will have overarching improvement in my understanding of the subject . Thanks

by Jude A N

Jul 13, 2020

I love how this course expanded my horizons on the area of strategic management and innovation thinking.

by Abhijit P

May 04, 2020

This is great Course, Instructor used case studies and examples to make complex topics simple.

by Deepak Y

Apr 15, 2020

Lectures were well organised and easy to understand. Thank you Professor.

by Imtiaz S

Jul 05, 2020

Excellent course those who want to learn about innovative strategy.

by Mir K H

May 21, 2020

Quite efficient course and helpful.Thanks to the course teacher.

by Ryan B

Oct 17, 2019

The lectures were very informative and easy to understand.

by Mohannad A

Jun 13, 2020

This is a great course. Thank you for this opportunity.

by Abdul R y

May 09, 2020

fully informative that can help students in future

by Franco A M

Jul 13, 2020

Excelent course on business fundamental strategy.

by Jibran u

May 17, 2020

great course learn a lot of new terminologies

by Sathya N S

Apr 04, 2020

very briefly explained, nice one..

by Mehmet A

Sep 19, 2019

thx a lot. it was a nice course

by Ishita

Jun 17, 2020

Really Good and Informative

by Hou Z

Sep 23, 2019

It was a fun study

by Abrar M

Jun 10, 2020

very informative

by Supat B

Aug 06, 2019

Good course

by Shamil F

Apr 04, 2020

excellent!

by Nema N A

Apr 17, 2020

i like it

by Shadrack Z R

Oct 22, 2019

Very good

by Adam F

Sep 16, 2019

Fine, thx