Chevron Left
Strategic Management of Innovation に戻る

HEC経営大学院(HEC Paris) による Strategic Management of Innovation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
327件の評価
65件のレビュー

コースについて

The HEC Strategic Management of Innovation Specialization will close for enrollment on August 11, 2020. If you are interested in earning a Specialization Certificate, please upgrade or apply for Financial Aid in each course of the specialization by August 11, 2020, if you have not already done so. After August 11, 2020, learners will no longer have access to courses they have not paid for. In order to earn a Specialization Certificate, you will need to complete all graded assignments, including peer reviews, by February 8, 2021. After that point, no new assignment submissions will be accepted for Certificate credit. If you are enrolled in the degree or certificate version of this course, you will not be affected and can continue your studies beyond August 11, 2020. This course will prepare you for making strategic decisions specifically about innovation. It will give you an understanding of why firms innovate, why and how they compete on innovation, and what role innovation plays in shaping the strategic decisions of companies. You will learn how to source innovation, the types and patterns of innovation, how to compete in dynamic standards battles and how to gain dominance, how to protect innovation from imitation, and the crucial question of timing - a new product launch and market entry. This course is part of the HEC Paris MSc in Innovation and Entrepreneurship. If you are admitted to the full program, your coursework will count towards your degree program....

人気のレビュー

AP

Jun 25, 2020

Very good course. It gives you information and insights which you were not exposed to. It gave me new vision about how to go ahead with business models and how to analyze them.

MF

Jan 30, 2020

Amazing Course! I have learnt so much and will be able to use the knowledge I have gained for the creation of my tech start-up.

フィルター:

Strategic Management of Innovation: 1 - 25 / 66 レビュー

by Lucas M L

Feb 10, 2020

Excellent topics and ideas. I can see myself making use of this knowledge on everything I do

by Michael R B

May 31, 2019

I would strongly recommend purchasing the text BEFORE starting this class as it really is beneficial. The math calculation quiz on progress ratios is very confusing: a) it is not in the text, b) the formula is incorrect, whereas the "x" means to multiply, yet it is presented as an integer, c) the lecture does not adequately explain the formula. It was distracting and took away from the flow of the course (and got me behind). I liked this professor and found the substance of the course to be valuable. There is a bit of an assumption that all in the course are younger entrepreneurs - I'm a semi-retired oldster who has a quest for learning and want to update my skills through the 4-course series. Hard to apply some assignments for that reason.

by María D S

Aug 30, 2019

This course is really good. I've learnt a lot and I have enjoyed a lot the videos and the complementary material, that made me study and reflect about the different topics. I can't say I'm an expert in strategic management of innovation, but I think I have improved a lot in the different aspects covered by the course

by Maple A

Jul 13, 2020

Excellent content as well as innovative presentation. Reference readings and videos are excellent inclusion to make course more relevant in current era and dispels many misguided myths. Strong recommendation for this course for everyone who wants to add value in the world. Thanks whole coursera team for this course.

by Karen A

May 28, 2020

An incredible course!! The detail of each topic was perfect and the assessments were very useful to apply all that we learned. Thanks to professor Thomas Astebro, all the examples and the cases that you presented were very useful to understand the concepts deeply.

by Jorge A R

Apr 28, 2020

This was one of the more theoretical courses of all. However, each one of the topics covered are extremely important and I think that, for someone just starting to discover innovation, they are perfect on complexity and clarity.

by Clement L

Jun 22, 2020

Well structured course that provides a lot of insights on innovation and the different strategies to harness it. The case studies and readings are really insightful and enable to grasp the content of the course.

by Aniket P

Jun 25, 2020

Very good course. It gives you information and insights which you were not exposed to. It gave me new vision about how to go ahead with business models and how to analyze them.

by Stefanie R

Feb 28, 2020

Very dense and informative. Worth the money you're paying. Was demanding for me as I have no business administration background whatsoever but/therefore learned a lot!

by Jesús M

May 28, 2020

Great course, with lost of resources and some cool exercise. There are exercises with peers and the study cases are very valuable. Readings are a must. Excellent

by John W P

Feb 28, 2020

I like so much the methodology of the teacher, He was very clear and concise. The topics of the course were relevant and interesting.

by Marine F

Jan 30, 2020

Amazing Course! I have learnt so much and will be able to use the knowledge I have gained for the creation of my tech start-up.

by Erika T

Nov 14, 2019

I enjoyed and learned a lot during the innovation journey! The course was very well prepared with excellent support materials.

by Hayrani C

Jul 06, 2020

Very good content and interesting examples for each topics. Helped me a lot to understand key strategies to enter a business.

by sai p t

Jul 17, 2020

The course is very engaging, I really enjoyed working on peer graded activities it help us to apply what we have learned.

by Anne B

Mar 27, 2019

Excellent materials, well-chosen exercises and evaluations. The professor was engaging and clear. I would recommend.

by Murilo A P

May 25, 2019

It explores extremely interesting and useful insights for those looking for professional development

by Maija O

May 22, 2020

The course combined different strategic elements to consider when building a go-to-market strategy.

by Larry T

Jul 27, 2020

The course is very useful and it is delivered in a very engaging and interactive ways. I love it!

by Jörg R

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent materials, nicely-chosen exercises and Evaluations. I can only recommend this course.

by Jocelyne M E H

Mar 12, 2020

Very useful and interesting course. Important concepts of innovation strategies well explained.

by Carlos R C M

Aug 03, 2020

Great, I've learning a lot !

I will implement it in my work, in my life as possible

Thanks

by Rasha A

Aug 30, 2019

I enjoyed every video and cherished every reading. This course has been truly enriching.

by Amer O

Sep 19, 2019

great class. like how the focus was on the financial practicality of innovation.

by BARBARA B R

Jul 18, 2020

I liked a lot. Just I don´t know if the name says everything about the course.