Chevron Left
戦略的業務配分 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による 戦略的業務配分 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
145件の評価
29件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will provide a detailed overview of a Strategic Sourcing Process (7 step Process): Profile the Category, Develop a Category Sourcing Strategy, Generate Supplier Profile, Choose Competitive Selection or Supplier Development, Select Supplier(s) and Negotiate, Implement, Continuous Improvement/Supplier Relationship Management This course learnings will be supported videos, readings a a required case with peer review....

人気のレビュー

DD

2020年5月21日

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

NK

2021年3月2日

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

フィルター:

戦略的業務配分: 1 - 25 / 30 レビュー

by Christopher T

2020年8月15日

Interesting topic but the assignment is peer reviewed by three random people. For example my answer for question 3 two people gave me perfect and one person gave me a zero with no explanation. You need 80% overall from all 4 questions to pass. I ended up with an overall 75% and there is nothing you can do but redo the assignment and hopefully you get three good markers or the process will happen over and over. I was planning on doing the specialization in this but once I encountered this problem I found a different online course from a different website that is all self test based that I prefer.

by deepu

2020年5月22日

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

by Naciye K

2021年3月3日

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

by Vlatko G

2021年1月17日

Good and concise explanations videos, also very good reading articles.

by LONG N T H

2020年10月2日

Mr. Don Klock was straight to the point! Very interesting and comprehensive course. Looking forward to enrolling in more courses

by Danish H

2022年3月26日

Thank you Coursera for providing a platform for education, i found this course really helpful for my professional development.

by Luis E R

2021年4月26日

Excellent material to understand the Strategic Sourcing Process and to evaluate a category to generate an strategic plan

by Imad A

2021年12月29日

t​his course is really helpfull and full of information. I liked the most the assessment, it was very practical

by Rolando R C

2022年4月5日

It is a really good course. You can learn in a simple but complete way how to apply strategic sourcing.

by Dana S

2022年5月9日

Excellent course in sourcing. Gave me the tools I needed to prepare our planning strategy.

by Mohit R

2021年9月6日

A excellent course and honest feedback ! I'm thoroughly enjoying the learning

Thank you

by Gregorio S

2021年4月28日

Este curso ha sido muy util para mi desarrollo profesional. Lo recomiendo.

by PAXIA N

2021年3月19日

interesting knowledge for me as a Procurement Development staff

by fedoua l

2022年1月24日

The course is full of knowledge , it was so clear and simple

by Hieu D D T

2021年10月31日

Practical and Helpful course. Thanks to Professor Don Klock

by Md E M

2020年5月27日

This course was well organized, clear and concise

by Claudio A B d S

2021年8月15日

Great course, I learned a whole lot.

Thanks

by Bhalchandra K

2022年5月10日

Well curated course and lectures series.

by Andrea

2020年6月4日

Provides a solid framework for sourcing.

by Viviane M P

2021年4月12日

Excellent course, I recommend!

by RITHEESH V V

2020年7月15日

Excellent & Looking Forward

by Winston A W

2020年9月13日

Excellent, thank you.

by Francis E N

2021年8月22日

G​reat course.

by Geraldina N

2020年6月30日

The course is really helpful. it gives you the basic knowledge of strategic sourcing. But as note, I think it would be better if provided some books references