Chevron Left
Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
97件の評価
18件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to strategically build and engage your network on LinkedIn. Many people in today’s society think that they know how to network but do they really? We will discuss the appropriate manner to use your LinkedIn account to extend your own network. Personal branding is very important to know about within LinkedIn as well. We will delve into how to find the connections that you are looking for. And we will talk about how to maintain your connections. To be successful in this course you will need to have a free LinkedIn account. If you need to get a strong start on your account before joining this course check out the “Create a Profile and Network on LinkedIn” course on Coursera. Some learning objectives that we will cover include ensuring your LinkedIn page has the basics for intermediate involvement on LinkedIn and as we expand your network strategically while establishing your brand. We will work on keeping track of over 500 connections while focusing on engagement. We will learn about creating and posting content as well as creating an article to make your engagement increase. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

BB
2020年10月27日

Thanks for the very helpful videos. The suggestions and the steps to follow are easy and understandable.

AH
2020年9月21日

Good for beginners. If you are advanced with LinkedIn all you will receive from this is a certificate.

フィルター:

Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn : 1 - 19 / 19 レビュー

by Marc P

2020年9月26日

Really good tips on growing your LinkedIn presence and network. I loved the tips on optimal days to pos b2b posts on Wednesdays and how to create a hyperlink in posts.

by Bebeth B

2020年10月28日

Thanks for the very helpful videos. The suggestions and the steps to follow are easy and understandable.

by Syed D N

2020年9月1日

Some great tips have been shared by Heidi Barker. She is a great instructor

by ARIFUDDIN B I

2020年10月17日

It is a good course, but my suggestion is please upgrade or improve the audio quality because it was unclear.

by Edmundo P G

2020年12月26日

conciso y valioso, una guia muy util para nosotros que sabemos algo de linkedin, un muy buen grupo de actividades que serviran como guia para el desarrollo de tu red.

by Amna H

2020年9月22日

Good for beginners. If you are advanced with LinkedIn all you will receive from this is a certificate.

by Elsie M

2021年2月21日

Interesante, corto y práctico, justo lo que buscaba

by Abdul H

2020年11月8日

Very Good course learned alot of new things

by Kimber L P T

2020年10月31日

Thank you! This is very informative. :)

by HARDY C

2020年9月20日

Great tips when you're new to LinkedIn

by Mohamed O

2020年10月7日

Interesting!

by Hammad Y

2020年12月5日

outstanding

by PODUGU S C

2020年9月28日

good

by Michael O

2020年10月22日

Very well presented and easy to follow along. If you are new to LinkedIn you will learn a lot, but if you've been around the platform and already have some knowledge of the content algorithm and how to make new connections, there's not much beyond that.

by Joy S

2021年2月13日

Thank you so much.

by Nishith R R

2020年10月13日

Good

by Johanna K

2020年11月11日

This information could be learned from a youtube video or a blog post. I don't see a point of having a guided project for this.

by Md. S H A

2020年10月18日

Full course was so learning but sound quality have to improve.

by Luca O

2021年2月2日

Some useful information. As an intermediate course, I would expect more from it. Areas of improvement:

> The Rhyme platform is nice, but adds little or no value as long as you have to login with your true credentials and work on a live application that is already available with a normal browser access. Btw, I'm not an expert and might be overcautious, but inserting real credentials in a remote desktop browser raises more than a security concern: I therefore chose to do the practical part outside of the platform. In this context any good YouTube video on the topic would do the same job (except the final quiz, that is not on Rhyme anyway).

> Some of the contents are presented as general rules, while they are highly context-dependent, e.g.: 1) adding connections based on affinity is a questionable practice, unless you have prepared a follow-up plan upfront, 2) The 3-2-1 rule for network engagement can be good or not, depending on context and objectives.

> Some piece of advice lacks convincing explanations, such as the days in which to publish, and the ways to improve your network engagement based on LinkedIn post statistics reports.

> The practical utility of maintaining a separate tracking spreadsheet is questionable to say the least.

> The volume of the recorded speech is way too low.

> The LinkedIn UI presented in the videos was slightly different from the currently live one (not a critical drawback, however).