Chevron Left
ビジネス戦略 に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による ビジネス戦略 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
633件の評価
121件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

フィルター:

ビジネス戦略: 26 - 50 / 118 レビュー

by Kliment R

Jul 20, 2016

Very useful information

by Tafadzwa M

Mar 20, 2018

A great course

by PRAMOD K S

Jan 01, 2017

Yet to complete the course but got inspired by intro lecture of Prof Somaya ! Awesome.

by Ekene M

Aug 23, 2017

Highly recommended course for anyone looking for foundational and advanced knowledge of strategy. Prof. Somaya did an excellent job. I really enjoyed the peer review assignments as it helped to grasp and deepen knowledge gained after each module.

by Temitope N

Jan 28, 2018

Great course enjoyed it

by Veronica B

Nov 25, 2017

Great teacher!

by Grynchuk I

Aug 26, 2017

Good course, thank You, Deepak Somaya

by Charles N N

Mar 26, 2018

outstanding stuff. Its a course to take

by Anton F

Jan 29, 2017

outstanding course. Efficient, strategic, very well structured and, what I especially like, it feels very personal because of those additional snippets like interviews, reports from football field. Great case studies. One of the best courses I've taken. Absolutely recommend it to anyone interested in introductory business strategy questions.

by Sandeep

Jun 23, 2016

Excellent course

by andy t

Jan 23, 2017

THANK YOU!

by Juan T

Nov 10, 2017

Great course. Best conductor so far in the specialization. Lecture, materials, evaluations are all where and how they are suppose to be. Kuddos Professor Deepak Somaya!!

by Oleksandr S

Nov 27, 2016

A teacher, who really knows and understands the subject)

by Dan M

Jun 11, 2018

Great instructor. Relevant and useful course material.

by Noman M A

Jun 29, 2017

An excellent course for understanding fundamentals of Business Strategy thought by a great professor

by Ihuoma U

Apr 11, 2018

Use of visual aid in teaching. Thorough research and simplified English.

by olgakl77

Feb 15, 2017

Very interesting course. Thank you!

by James S

Jun 27, 2017

Wonderful course, and a great instructor! I really liked the personal touch that he used in the lessons! Highly recommend!!

by Praveen K

Jun 13, 2018

Excellent. Awesome instructor.

by DENNIS O

Jun 28, 2017

Class great and I learned a lot that will help with the business that I work in.

by Michael P

Apr 19, 2017

Great course! Excellent professor.

by Cecilia S

Feb 08, 2018

Great teaching methods, attitude and eagerness to share his knowledge and expertise with others!

by Nicholas J B

Jun 13, 2018

Excelent class, quite enjoyable.

by Gerardo A J

Jun 30, 2017

Great course this was my first!

by Chenai C M

Oct 23, 2017

Loved this course. It was easy to follow through and understand. Thank you