Chevron Left
ビジネス戦略 に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による ビジネス戦略 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
689件の評価
137件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

フィルター:

ビジネス戦略: 51 - 75 / 134 レビュー

by Grynchuk I

Aug 26, 2017

Good course, thank You, Deepak Somaya

by Rodrigo G

Feb 28, 2017

Very complete course

by Charles N N

Mar 26, 2018

outstanding stuff. Its a course to take

by Tom W

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

by Brian D

Jun 11, 2018

Professor Somaya was great at presenting and teaching complex topics utilizing great case studies and relevant examples. I learned a lot that I can put into practice immediately.

by KOUAME M A

Jun 20, 2016

Very practical and relevant course... I recommand it for all new entrepreneurs

by Battsengel

Mar 13, 2017

Learned a lof new things.

by Stefan T

Jul 24, 2016

Very good overview of the relevant concepts

by Eliane D

Sep 06, 2017

T

by LN Y A

Feb 27, 2018

Great course and complete with executive insights. 5/5 for sure!

by Brian T

Jan 05, 2017

The best course I've taken on Coursera. Really should be considered as the epitome of how Coursera business courses are done. Extremely well laid out with excellent slides and the best transcripts I've seen. Tests and assignments are thoughtful and not full of trick questions. Writing essays as memo format another great touch. Bravo!!!

by Chris M

Jun 11, 2018

Started Slow then loved it

by Temitope N

Jan 28, 2018

Great course enjoyed it

by Jorge A G O

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent cathedra.

by olgakl77

Feb 15, 2017

Very interesting course. Thank you!

by James S

Jun 27, 2017

Wonderful course, and a great instructor! I really liked the personal touch that he used in the lessons! Highly recommend!!

by Praveen K

Jun 13, 2018

Excellent. Awesome instructor.

by Jennesan C

Jul 17, 2018

Challenging yet very useful course. Successfully finished the course! Thank you so much!

by Michael P

Apr 19, 2017

Great course! Excellent professor.

by Cecilia S

Feb 08, 2018

Great teaching methods, attitude and eagerness to share his knowledge and expertise with others!

by Nicholas J B

Jun 13, 2018

Excelent class, quite enjoyable.

by MUSA A

Mar 06, 2018

I enjoyed this course. I learnt how to design and choose strategies for any business towards achieving overall growth and success of the company

by Rajashree

Jan 06, 2018

The course tries to help the reader analyse the business models and help to identify the strategic fit for the organization. Very useful for a strategy and business analyst

by DENNIS O

Jun 28, 2017

Class great and I learned a lot that will help with the business that I work in.

by Jennifer N

Jun 11, 2018

Wonderful course. I got out of it exactly what was promised. The professor is very good at communicating the concepts and providing details. I found that I often disagreed with his analysis of the case wrap-ups... but appreciated the views. Overall, wonderful professor and great class.