Chevron Left
ビジネス戦略 に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による ビジネス戦略 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,355件の評価
311件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

フィルター:

ビジネス戦略: 51 - 75 / 308 レビュー

by Tal L

Mar 19, 2020

Excellent course , really touch various subjects related to what business strategy is comprised of,

also loved the case studies and learning about many different companies.

by Juan T

Nov 10, 2017

Great course. Best conductor so far in the specialization. Lecture, materials, evaluations are all where and how they are suppose to be. Kuddos Professor Deepak Somaya!!

by Betsy D

Sep 21, 2020

Excellent course taught by a very knowledgeable professor. I learned many Business Strategy concepts that were applied to many companies throughout the course. Excellent!

by EM

Oct 09, 2018

Enjoyed this course and the presentation of it. The writing assignments did get a bit cumbersome at times, but did fortify retention of the information presented for me.

by J. A R

Jun 16, 2020

Really enjoyed the course and concepts. Really helped me understand how companies leadership teams cultivated, develop and maintain sustainable competitive advantages.

by Sohrob N G

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

by Sumanta p

Sep 09, 2019

Good platform to learn the core ideas of Business strategies with supporting case studies..this helps me a lot to understand the attributes to follow in real biz world

by Germaine G S A

Jun 02, 2020

I learned so much from this course. Immediately applied my learnings to my current work and industry. Thank you so much Professor Deepak and team! More power to you!

by Ajay C S

Sep 08, 2019

This is an excellent course, well-packaged and drives straight to the point of how strategy is necessary for a sustained competitive advantage to any organization.

by Dhinesh A D

Jun 14, 2020

Great Course on studying and analysing the strategies that were in practice and followed by different industries to achieve the sustained competitive advantage.

by Raul N C G

Nov 02, 2018

Excellent course! Well-thought of and prepared. Very appealing selection of case study and the soccer examples are solid choices with a rather broad appeal.

by sravanthi g

Jun 26, 2020

The content is interesting. Read is too much but the videos are rich in content and supports my argument of MBA does not need long essays and big books!

by M S B Z

Jun 18, 2020

It's a great course to understand business strategy and strategic analysis.

Those who want to know about business strategy should go through this course.

by Romain V

Jun 06, 2016

Great insight on business strategy which will enable me to conduct better analysis in my daily work. I highly recommend this course and this specializat

by Ntwanano S

Aug 25, 2020

This is such a well-structured, easy to follow course. The instructor is excellent and the takeaways are exceptional. I highly recommend this course>

by Pierre L

Jun 17, 2018

One of the best course I took on Coursera (and in University): Informative, well explained, with a lot of content and a very knowledgeable professor.

by Rajveer

Dec 24, 2019

One of the best course and best professor ever I came across, excellent learning on various business strategy concepts with live cases and examples

by Soham S B

Sep 03, 2020

This course was really great and gives the practical problem that you can have your brains working on it while having hands on with the assignments

by Annie M

Jun 01, 2020

Loved the class and professor. One of the best I've taken so far. He really went above and beyond to make the material fun and easy to understand.

by Ismahan E

Jun 23, 2020

The absolute best kick-a** course on business strategy. Highly recommend this course and many thanks to Professor Deepak Somaya, you are a legend.

by Shamasundara

Aug 13, 2020

The course has given me insight into competitive Advantage and to understand why some companies succeed while many fail in the same environment.

by MUSA A

Mar 06, 2018

I enjoyed this course. I learnt how to design and choose strategies for any business towards achieving overall growth and success of the company

by Maher

Jun 21, 2018

I have really enjoyed this course. The style of learning and assignments are designed to maximize learining experince .. it is ighly recomended

by Matt K

Jun 02, 2020

I thought this was a great course overall. The course had great cases overall and combined real-world cases with business theory and strategy.

by Vikram S R

Aug 24, 2020

Excellent Refresher Course in Business Strategy. Very relevant Industry case studies and course delievery by Prof. Deepak Somaya. Thanks.