Chevron Left
ビジネス戦略 に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による ビジネス戦略 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
693件の評価
137件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

フィルター:

ビジネス戦略: 101 - 125 / 136 レビュー

by Kevin S

Dec 01, 2019

I enjoyed this course.

by Javier A

Nov 05, 2019

Powerful content and concepts. Great application of examples through case studies.

by Rafiq

Nov 15, 2019

Outstanding course. Probably the best course attended in Coursera I can say. The case studies particularly are very interesting and relevant. Kudos to professor Mr. Deepak Somaya. I hope other courses in Imba match this quality as well.

by Corina H

Nov 18, 2019

Mr. Deepak Somaya has been the best lecturer I've encountered thus far, his method of teaching is commendable and always explains himself well with lots of examples. I found the course interactive, with examples easy to understand yet challenging. I highly recommend this course.

by Vishrut B

Nov 24, 2019

Excellent Class! Really enjoyed learning theories that I can easily implement in my daily work!

by Almas A S

Sep 14, 2018

A course that is a must for any one who has plans of setting up his business. Be it small medium or large. Great learning experience!

by Sumanta p

Sep 09, 2019

Good platform to learn the core ideas of Business strategies with supporting case studies..this helps me a lot to understand the attributes to follow in real biz world

by Ajay C S

Sep 08, 2019

This is an excellent course, well-packaged and drives straight to the point of how strategy is necessary for a sustained competitive advantage to any organization.

by WAHEED U R

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent and amazing course. I really learnt a lot about business strategy while doing that course. Thanks!

by Andrea D C

Aug 26, 2019

The teacher is 🔥 the material is 🔥 the content is 🔥

by Yan

Oct 05, 2019

Particularly like the part CEO/Executive sharing. It showed how theories applied to real cases.

by Romain V

Jun 06, 2016

Great insight on business strategy which will enable me to conduct better analysis in my daily work. I highly recommend this course and this specializat

by Maher

Jun 21, 2018

I have really enjoyed this course. The style of learning and assignments are designed to maximize learining experince .. it is ighly recomended

by Joney R

Jul 02, 2018

The course is really well structured and well thought. I really enjoyed all the practical examples and case studies.

by Isabella W

Sep 09, 2018

Loved it!

by Kyle B

May 12, 2019

I've loved this course. The lectures are concise but interesting, and I like that the professor seems to have written his own book (available as a PDF) to supplement it. Unlike in some of the other courses, the professor seems to have put a bit of thought and creativity into the way that he presents the material, and it somehow feels more personal than the other courses.

I also like the open-ended and longer-form writing assignments. It really helps see whether the other students we're grading actually UNDERSTAND the material, and from time to time I learn something from the way others have constructed their responses.

by Noureldin B

Nov 27, 2019

It was a real life experience, Thanks to Professor Deepak and the colleagues.

by Mahesh S D

Apr 12, 2018

This was quite comprehensive and practical course on business strategy.

by LN Y A

Feb 27, 2018

Great course and complete with executive insights. 5/5 for sure!

by MUSA A

Mar 06, 2018

I enjoyed this course. I learnt how to design and choose strategies for any business towards achieving overall growth and success of the company

by Rachid H

Jul 20, 2019

I like it ! Thank professor Deepak Somaya !

by PRAMOD K S

Jan 01, 2017

Yet to complete the course but got inspired by intro lecture of Prof Somaya ! Awesome.

by ANUAB H

Oct 02, 2018

This course is very helpful to improve my knowledge. So thanks courser to give a so good opportunity.

by Nehemiah Y K

Dec 13, 2019

This is a very comprehensive course and I have learned a lot, from how important it is for leaders to lay a good foundation from vision and mission, how business models determined the competitiveness of an organization and how a business can have a sustainable competitive advantage.

by Hector R

Jun 14, 2019

Absolute Genius!