Chevron Left
ビジネス戦略 に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による ビジネス戦略 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,338件の評価
308件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

フィルター:

ビジネス戦略: 101 - 125 / 305 レビュー

by Jorge H C C

Aug 01, 2020

The professor Deepak Somaya makes this course super interesting, loved your examples and case of study.

by PRAMOD K

Jul 05, 2020

This course is helpful in understanding the business strategies and is very well taught by Prof Somaya.

by ANUAB H

Oct 02, 2018

This course is very helpful to improve my knowledge. So thanks courser to give a so good opportunity.

by Martin K

Jan 30, 2019

Excellent course - brilliant comparison to soccer game. Full of interesting facts and perspectives.

by Noman M A

Jun 29, 2017

An excellent course for understanding fundamentals of Business Strategy thought by a great professor

by Zizhuo X

Aug 31, 2018

I like the case study part of this course. Very interesting and I do learn a lot from the studies.

by Leila H

Aug 03, 2020

I recommend this series of courses for those who desire to learn strategic thinking in business.

by Kunal C

Nov 21, 2018

The way of delivering the lectures is so much unique which helps to better understand. Excellent

by Cecilia S

Feb 08, 2018

Great teaching methods, attitude and eagerness to share his knowledge and expertise with others!

by Adeeba E

Jun 25, 2020

The instructor was very clear with his lectures as he used simple words to describe the models.

by Vishrut B

Nov 24, 2019

Excellent Class! Really enjoyed learning theories that I can easily implement in my daily work!

by Yan

Oct 05, 2019

Particularly like the part CEO/Executive sharing. It showed how theories applied to real cases.

by Harman S

Jun 13, 2020

Excellent course from an awesome professor that gives real life example. I loved this course!!

by Hsu M N

Jun 18, 2020

This course is really efficient for my career changing and I really appreciate the professor.

by Hans G

Apr 11, 2020

Great! Very clear concepts and the selected cases of studies was very insightful and updated!

by Iga K

Sep 24, 2018

Very interesting material, many good examples (including the soccer field), interesting cases

by ASHISH S

Jun 22, 2020

Amazing content and great learning experience. Wonderful real life examples and references.

by Alexa R

Apr 29, 2020

This was an educational and interesting course. I found the case studies very interesting.

by D A

Mar 10, 2020

I really enjoyed the way the course was taught including the interview from professionals!

by Rajesh G

Dec 11, 2016

Made business strategy understand very easily and in simple language by Prof Deepa Somaya.

by Syed M H H

Jul 04, 2020

excellent course, help me to understand so many complex things, lucky to be a part of it

by Truong T T H

Sep 04, 2019

The course's content is good and the way teacher give example let me easy to understand.

by Nadia G

Jan 29, 2019

This course was so interesting and insightful. I really loved doing the case study work.

by Jennesan C

Jul 17, 2018

Challenging yet very useful course. Successfully finished the course! Thank you so much!

by Jerry D

Jul 10, 2018

Great course! Professor Somaya is an excellent instructor. You will not be disappointed.