Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Strategy Formulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,000件の評価
179件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

人気のレビュー

SR

Feb 25, 2016

This was a tough one. Thank you for adopting case studies like Vestas and Carlsberg to help us understand various aspects of formulation. More importantly, pitfalls to be avoided.

OO

Mar 13, 2017

Excellent course with rich content and accurate delivery method. The subject was well delivered with simple analysis and pertinent references from real live business environment

フィルター:

Strategy Formulation: 1 - 25 / 172 レビュー

by Lien-Anh T

Mar 22, 2018

Gives a broad & comprehensive perspective on business environment, challenges & important points to analyse. Pleasant lectures & extremely interestin business videos

by David P I

Oct 03, 2018

Useful frameworks that are very handy when formulating a business strategy. The real-world cases also were very good examples and helped me understand more about the effects of strategy formulation in a business.

by Diego K V

Feb 28, 2019

I was positively surprised with the depth of the contents and the syllabus. Even though it is not really frustrating, I wish we would have a little bit more interaction with the mentors and teachers. I think that my final submission should have a little bit more attention than what I got, but I understand that it is really difficult with a lot of students. I already recommended the course to a lot of people.

by Olatunji O

Mar 13, 2017

Excellent course with rich content and accurate delivery method. The subject was well delivered with simple analysis and pertinent references from real live business environment

by Giosue P

Jul 26, 2018

A good repetition and consolidation of the first course (Strategic Management), but not as effective. The title 'Strategy Formulation' creates expectations I have not fully found satisfied. Good course, but needs to prepare a bit better its candidates on the final project, which also in the way it works (the mechanism of peer-reviewing) needs some revision.

by Ingrid W

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

by Sheila K

Feb 18, 2019

Very Informative and valuable course

by Eddie G

Jan 27, 2019

Very helpful course on strategy formulation. A truly excellent course.

by Ahmed H I

Mar 09, 2019

good

by Robert J

Jul 13, 2018

Great relevant course for strategic thinking.

by Khaled M M

Sep 16, 2018

outstanding course, but please need to have a template for the assignment required.

by Juan C M L

Aug 17, 2018

Un curso muy completo y muy bien estructurado que aporta una visión actual sobre la formulación de estrategias.

by Amit G

Oct 30, 2018

It's good approach for CEO's to make future strategies.

by KANTE,Mahamadou

Nov 06, 2018

Le cours est intéressant mais l'indisponibilité de la langue française nous rend l'apprentissage difficile.

by Adekola O A

Nov 16, 2018

Life changing experience.

by Yuduan L

Nov 07, 2015

Very interesting courses

by Dylan T

Dec 05, 2015

Great education and a very good setup, but the final assignment is very vague, so it's challenging. I think that when a professor gives a vague assignment, he should be the one grading the work, because peer grading only works best when they know exactly what they are supposed to be grading.

by Brian H

Feb 15, 2016

Excellent sessions and good instruction.

by Ramanunni

Jul 09, 2016

strategy formulation is an excellent course

by Ciaran P

Oct 03, 2017

A really provocative approach to the topic which was very interesting.

by Moustapha N

Mar 10, 2016

Thank you you are great

by Alexis P

Nov 10, 2017

perfect for business strategy

by Harrison F

Sep 22, 2017

Awesome Course

by Cesar L P

Aug 11, 2017

Excellent opportunity to start put in practice the concepts presented in course 1. The Porter analysis and RBV are realy good tools to help companies define strategies.

by Punit B

Mar 25, 2018

An excellent course with up-to-date case studies and an interesting final project