Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Strategy Formulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,339件の評価
273件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

人気のレビュー

DI

2020年8月2日

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

IW

2019年1月14日

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

フィルター:

Strategy Formulation: 26 - 50 / 267 レビュー

by Bernard D V

2017年3月23日

Second part of the specialization, this course will talk about Strategy Formulation. Like the first course, it's clear, concese with a final exam that lead us slowly to the the capstone project.

by Ingrid W

2019年1月15日

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

by Carlos H

2021年3月30日

Very interesting course that provides several tools for economic analysis and stratigic thinking ingeneral. Examples help students to better understand the program topics.

by Roopa N

2020年6月3日

I was really hesitant to take up this course, but the lectures are so good you just can't stop learning....

I think that's the great success of any course!! thanks a lot

by Cesar L P

2017年8月11日

Excellent opportunity to start put in practice the concepts presented in course 1. The Porter analysis and RBV are realy good tools to help companies define strategies.

by BASEL S

2020年3月25日

Great refreshing course and highly recommended. Case studies are excellent example reflecting on real and true scenarios that we can apply in our professional jobs.

by Kpinzou T

2016年3月29日

I'm blown away by the content of this course and what I've learned. I took a strategy class before but the content in this one is so clear and well explained.

by Anjana S

2016年12月15日

I enjoyed this course and had fun applying the principles I learnt for the assignment. The video sessions were amazing and a huge thank you to our mentor!

by Naphatsorn D

2021年8月22日

This course provides me a lot knowledge about how to create the strategy for business. Professor teaching style is excellent and very easy to understand.

by Olivier V

2016年5月31日

Excellent learning experience. Excellence use of forum (next to Quizzes) for self reflection on new knowledge and interactions with other students.

by Alexey S

2017年9月20日

was enjoying the fresh and easy approach.

Simply and clearly formulated rules. Find out many new and interesting ideas for future developments

by Alessio M

2017年3月20日

The Course is a great imprimer for Strategy Formulation. It has a lot of "real life examples" and a clear explaination of the main concepts!

by Gordhan P

2016年5月12日

Excellent course. Great learning. Top Notch facility. Definitely recommended for somebody who want to learn Strategy Formulation in detail.

by Tan K M

2020年7月5日

Great overview of areas of concern such as Porter's 5 forces and internationalization, enjoy reading the articles and peer review work

by Steven M

2016年1月30日

Videos cortos e interesantes. Te da una visión global bastante buena, las lecturas optativas adjuntas en el temario son recomendables.

by Donovan N S H

2016年2月26日

I really liked the style of learning as well as the course content which gives me a broad overview of formulation of strategies.

by Diego

2016年2月25日

Huge difference reading feedback from peers. Videos short and sweet. Will love to have recommended extra reading, videos, etc.

by Rajwant S

2017年1月7日

Awesome class! A lot can be learned within a short period time here. The instructor's knowledge and command is extraordinary!

by Bamidele J

2020年3月9日

This is a very strategic course with model input. I really enjoyed this insightful, educative and enlightening course.

by Bruno C L

2021年8月9日

Some external links for additional learning are broken, and a few are outdated. But the course content is very good.

by Tracy M

2017年5月22日

I loved this course for the in-depth understanding of how strategies are created and what makes them so important.

by Mykha’el C

2019年12月24日

Really practical and loved that we had to use much of the work material for the final assignment. Great course.

by Juan C M

2018年8月17日

Un curso muy completo y muy bien estructurado que aporta una visión actual sobre la formulación de estrategias.

by KANTE,Mahamadou

2018年11月6日

Le cours est intéressant mais l'indisponibilité de la langue française nous rend l'apprentissage difficile.

by Jose A B M

2018年5月31日

El curso fue de gran ayuda pues la informacion que me proporciono contribuye a mi crecimiento profecional