Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Strategy Formulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,050件の評価
197件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

人気のレビュー

IW

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

SR

Feb 25, 2016

This was a tough one. Thank you for adopting case studies like Vestas and Carlsberg to help us understand various aspects of formulation. More importantly, pitfalls to be avoided.

フィルター:

Strategy Formulation: 101 - 125 / 189 レビュー

by Franck G

Sep 30, 2017

Excellent course!

by Kapil D

Dec 13, 2015

Brilliant course.

by Francisco M

Apr 16, 2019

It’s fantastic

by Harrison F

Sep 22, 2017

Awesome Course

by Douglas K

Mar 11, 2017

Perfect course

by Angelo M

Apr 14, 2016

Great course!

by Aboud K

Dec 09, 2015

Great Course!

by Timothy W C

Mar 11, 2017

Great class!

by Eric F

Jun 17, 2019

Very useful

by Alvin D

Nov 23, 2019

Fantastic!

by Ricardo A A

Nov 07, 2017

Excellent!

by Mohamed H M

Apr 17, 2018

Thank you

by Patricia d P

Mar 13, 2016

AMAZING!

by Kareem E A

May 03, 2018

thanks

by Giorgi L

Mar 02, 2016

Thanks

by Prashant R

Dec 27, 2019

Nice

by Ahmed H I

Mar 09, 2019

good

by freddy a

Mar 11, 2016

Good

by Olena D

Mar 05, 2020

v

by Dávid E

Jan 01, 2020

A

by Caitlin S

Nov 23, 2019

There were extremely valuable nuggets in this course, and I really liked how I had to think to pull them all together in the capstone. Made them memorable, and made me apply the knowledge.

Compared to the first course in the Strategy Specialization, this course felt a little more disorganized, and the capstone question was odd because it used the same materials as the first course but as a different question. This caught a lot of the learns off guard, it seemed, in the capstone peer review. It probably would've been cleaner just to have a new topic for the capstone.

Overall, still feel like I learned—if not, got a refresher—on a lot of key topics.

by Juan C B G

Jun 04, 2016

Teacher is good, also the contens are very interesting. However i felt the capstone must be clearer in order to follow the previous one. They have both the same situation, but there is something missing between capstone 1 and 2. Maybe it is the way it is conceibed, the questions were not clear at all.

by Matthew L H

Apr 15, 2016

Good introduction to the basics of strategy formulation - includes some basic concepts in defining strategy, a few concepts related to strategy analysis and strategic decision making. Course ends with an opportunity to demonstrate learning objectives through a capstone case on E-Types design agency.

by Iyarie O F G

Dec 28, 2015

I only dislike the fact that wasn't very clear the instructions for the final project, every work I reviewed and also mine, were very different, I think that everybody understand a different thing, and that wouldn't happen if the instructions were clear.

by Michael N

Jun 05, 2017

Good course overall but I have some reservations. I felt the course was lacking in a little lacking in study material and the end project material could be a lot better. I also found the lecturers hand movement style quite distracting.