Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Strategy Formulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,214件の評価
233件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

人気のレビュー

DI

Aug 03, 2020

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

IW

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

フィルター:

Strategy Formulation: 176 - 200 / 225 レビュー

by Sayantan G

Sep 05, 2016

Amazing course. Anyone can learn if interested. Appreciative lecture. Thanks.

by Iryna O

Sep 29, 2019

Good course, but there is some outdated information and not working links

by Jarrod R

May 11, 2016

Excellent course building on previous learning . Excellent case studies

by Julia H

Jan 08, 2020

Well done, a lot of interesting examples. Assignment is a bit unclear.

by Mahdi E

Oct 31, 2015

this course learn a lot of thing to me and give me many new idea

by Fiona

Aug 07, 2016

Excellent case studies very helpful in demonstrating theories

by Rohit K

Jan 19, 2016

It was a very good experience to take this course. Thank you!

by Janne L

Dec 03, 2015

Great course with good material and lecturer

by Ruturaj B

Jun 26, 2018

Detailed course.. Enjoyed the Case Studies.

by Jussara N

Oct 15, 2017

Would have loved more about Innovation

by Kyrel W

Nov 12, 2016

there's a lot to learn.

by Nancy N

Nov 02, 2017

Course is very good.

by Carlos G

Sep 09, 2017

Very interesting!!

by camilo a

May 11, 2016

good concepts

by FRANCISCO J A B

Sep 19, 2016

Excellent!

by Manfred T

Feb 23, 2016

A must!

by Mohit A

Dec 13, 2017

-

by Umut B

Dec 19, 2019

I didn't like both scoring methodology (1-3 only) in the peer review assignment and the assignment itself. The effort was just copying the assignment in the previous section but there is a significant amount of effort asked (the deck covering 8 slides + 2 pages for a summary) Hopefully, the third course in the specialization will be different.

by Youssef E

May 19, 2020

This course is the most important and the worst in the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization. The final assignment is not clear and the content is not very rich. I graduated from this course with a very good grade. Yet, I am self-doubting my abilities to formulate a good strategy.

by Sherry G

Feb 29, 2016

The materials were interesting and relevant. The instructions for the final project were a bit cryptic - it was not completely clear what the instructor wanted. The submissions I reviewed were all over the board and none came close to the grading rubric

by Michael I

Apr 12, 2016

The course content itself was good, however the final assignment was vague and confusing. I think my coursemates had the same problem; all of the submissions I reviewed failed to discuss in any way at least one of the learning objectives.

by Ayman S A

Feb 12, 2016

Could be improved.. the ideas seem disconnected there is no clear flow of the ideas presented in different weeks and the specific actions to formulate a strategy. but overall good course with excellent frameworks. Thanks a lot Coursera

by Johan M

Jun 27, 2017

The material is good, but I feel there should be at least one example given of a executive summary, before asking students to write one. It would also be nice to be able to download some slides and / summaries of the lessons.

by Elina J

May 25, 2016

This course was more diverse than I thought it would be and I really enjoyed it, however I thought the end of year project could have provided more differentiated prep material as that confused me.

by Alex G

Jun 09, 2020

Not as good as the previous course in this specialisation, and actually, some of the frameworks promoted contradict that specialisation. Also loads of accounts with plagiarised/copied reports.