Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Strategy Formulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,110件の評価
209件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

人気のレビュー

B

Mar 23, 2017

Second part of the specialization, this course will talk about Strategy Formulation. Like the first course, it's clear, concese with a final exam that lead us slowly to the the capstone project.

IW

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

フィルター:

Strategy Formulation: 151 - 175 / 202 レビュー

by Diego A C H

Feb 15, 2019

Great course, but you could upload the SILDES to review the content of the topics.

by Rick A A

Feb 21, 2018

Interesting, but could be improved by setting stricter rules for the written work.

by Ruchika V

Aug 03, 2018

very well explained and designed to make it easier to follow complicated concepts

by Sandra L

Jun 10, 2017

I liked very much this course, gave me more tools for my professional develoment

by Rob E

May 13, 2020

This is an excellent course and complements the first course in the series well!

by Sayantan G

Sep 05, 2016

Amazing course. Anyone can learn if interested. Appreciative lecture. Thanks.

by Iryna O

Sep 29, 2019

Good course, but there is some outdated information and not working links

by Jarrod R

May 11, 2016

Excellent course building on previous learning . Excellent case studies

by Julia H

Jan 08, 2020

Well done, a lot of interesting examples. Assignment is a bit unclear.

by Mahdi E

Oct 31, 2015

this course learn a lot of thing to me and give me many new idea

by Fiona

Aug 07, 2016

Excellent case studies very helpful in demonstrating theories

by Rohit K

Jan 19, 2016

It was a very good experience to take this course. Thank you!

by Janne L

Dec 03, 2015

Great course with good material and lecturer

by Ruturaj B

Jun 26, 2018

Detailed course.. Enjoyed the Case Studies.

by Jussara N

Oct 15, 2017

Would have loved more about Innovation

by Kyrel W

Nov 12, 2016

there's a lot to learn.

by Nancy N

Nov 02, 2017

Course is very good.

by Carlos G

Sep 09, 2017

Very interesting!!

by camilo a

May 11, 2016

good concepts

by FRANCISCO J A B

Sep 19, 2016

Excellent!

by Manfred T

Feb 23, 2016

A must!

by Mohit A

Dec 13, 2017

-

by Umut B

Dec 19, 2019

I didn't like both scoring methodology (1-3 only) in the peer review assignment and the assignment itself. The effort was just copying the assignment in the previous section but there is a significant amount of effort asked (the deck covering 8 slides + 2 pages for a summary) Hopefully, the third course in the specialization will be different.

by Youssef E

May 19, 2020

This course is the most important and the worst in the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization. The final assignment is not clear and the content is not very rich. I graduated from this course with a very good grade. Yet, I am self-doubting my abilities to formulate a good strategy.

by Sherry G

Feb 29, 2016

The materials were interesting and relevant. The instructions for the final project were a bit cryptic - it was not completely clear what the instructor wanted. The submissions I reviewed were all over the board and none came close to the grading rubric