Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Strategy Formulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
988件の評価
178件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

人気のレビュー

IW

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

SR

Feb 25, 2016

This was a tough one. Thank you for adopting case studies like Vestas and Carlsberg to help us understand various aspects of formulation. More importantly, pitfalls to be avoided.

フィルター:

Strategy Formulation: 26 - 50 / 171 レビュー

by Cesar L P

Aug 11, 2017

Excellent opportunity to start put in practice the concepts presented in course 1. The Porter analysis and RBV are realy good tools to help companies define strategies.

by Aboud K

Dec 09, 2015

Great Course!

by Zeynepgül B

Apr 05, 2017

Thank you so much, what a great course! Thank you so much to firstly founders of this platform Coursera Mrs. Koller and Mr. Ng; then Mr. Larsen, to all contributors, supporters, I'm so appreciated that I could have taken this course! You're such a beautiful and amazing community! You really helped me so much to make my dreams come true. Thank you again for all!

Best regards and best wishes,

Zeynepgül Bayrı

by José d J D L C G

Dec 02, 2015

Excelent course and teachers!! Congratulations!!

by Donovan N S H

Feb 26, 2016

I really liked the style of learning as well as the course content which gives me a broad overview of formulation of strategies.

by Dee M

Dec 13, 2015

Excellent insight into the language and dynamics of strategy formulation.

by Giorgi L

Mar 02, 2016

Thanks

by Ajay C

Oct 04, 2017

One of the finest course i have taken till date!!

by Mike C

Mar 07, 2018

Brilliant - Thank you!

by Edvinas V

Oct 18, 2015

The Course is very easy to follow and information presented is meaningful and up to date manner.

by Mario H U B

Jan 08, 2018

awesome, very practical

by Vanya K

Dec 20, 2016

great material , great teacher

by Jacobo R M C

Jan 09, 2016

Very practical course with a lot of interesting info. Excellent performance of the videos.

by Victor M M M

Mar 11, 2016

Very down-to-earth and hands-on approach for a subject that - in the wrong hands - might be very abstract. I think that examples, companies and questions were challenging and entertaining. I learned a lot and have built my strategy tool kit around this course.

by Jinder

Nov 03, 2015

I really enjoyed the Professor's presentation style, and the format of the course (quizzes with one large assignment at the end). It would have been helpful however to have had the slides available for download.

by Kareem E A

May 03, 2018

thanks

by Phan G H

Nov 19, 2017

Excellent contents!

by Jose A B M

May 31, 2018

El curso fue de gran ayuda pues la informacion que me proporciono contribuye a mi crecimiento profecional

by Mohamed H M

Apr 17, 2018

Thank you

by Ricardo A A

Nov 07, 2017

Excellent!

by Yemi A

Jun 07, 2017

Really Great Course

by Jason R

Sep 06, 2017

Really helpful and practical. Thank you!

by Rodrigo H G

Jul 08, 2017

It was really a pleasure, with focused theoretical explanations and useful readings. The task to elaborate every answer in the questionaries in the forum was always a challenge, and forces the student many times to review again the theory. The result is an improvement in learning process.

by Nachiket K

Jun 12, 2017

Exceptional experience!

by Kpinzou T

Mar 29, 2016

I'm blown away by the content of this course and what I've learned. I took a strategy class before but the content in this one is so clear and well explained.