Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Strategy Formulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,343件の評価
275件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

人気のレビュー

DI

2020年8月2日

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

IW

2019年1月14日

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

フィルター:

Strategy Formulation: 51 - 75 / 268 レビュー

by Dominik K

2021年4月25日

Very nice course! Would be good to fix links to some reference materials that are not available anymore.

by John M

2020年1月20日

This is a great course with practical and relevant examples in how different strategies are formulated.

by Jonna L

2016年3月10日

Well put together course with relevant and interesting supplementary reading. A delight to participate.

by Sandeep M

2020年7月6日

I like the videos as well as the reading sections. They are both small and provide relevant details.

by Edvinas V

2015年10月18日

The Course is very easy to follow and information presented is meaningful and up to date manner.

by Gary C

2016年8月7日

Really interesting course with real applications in the work environment. Highly recommended!

by WESLEY T

2018年5月2日

Excellent course on strategy formulation. Very rich in "use cases" and with updated content!

by JAIME R R H

2019年5月24日

El conocimiento que se vierte en este curso tiene un gran valor práctico en la vida diaria.

by Anand V G

2020年6月8日

The peer-graded assignment at the end was very helpful in actually formulating a strategy.

by Jacobo R M C

2016年1月9日

Very practical course with a lot of interesting info. Excellent performance of the videos.

by Sree D K K

2020年6月11日

A good learning experience in formulating business strategies with case study references.

by Ismael S J

2016年10月11日

It was an amazing experience! I´m sure I will soon use all I learned!

thank you very much!

by Luca G P

2017年9月4日

Very useful course about how to formulate a competitive and successful business strategy

by Alok S

2017年7月11日

Covers all the aspects that should be taught to make someone learn strategy formulation

by Sameer V

2018年3月7日

Very well explained; most of the details with regards to strategy formulation covered.

by Anthony C A

2021年1月31日

The output-based program is really good for us to see the understanding of each other

by محمد ع

2017年11月11日

ITS VERY GOOD

BUT I hope to focus more at practical issues as preparing strategic plan

by Khaled M M

2018年9月16日

outstanding course, but please need to have a template for the assignment required.

by Punit B

2018年3月25日

An excellent course with up-to-date case studies and an interesting final project

by eric l

2020年4月7日

very good course material and the way it was structured made learning easy

by karin

2020年3月27日

Thank you very much. This course is highly helpful and I strong recommend!

by Juan C E E

2021年1月6日

It´s a great course for Strategy as a whole company, not for minor stuff.

by Mohammad A U

2020年5月12日

Very good course, a must recommended for people trying to learn strategy.

by Jose M

2017年6月6日

definetely a good course on strategy i would definitely recommend anybody

by Dee M

2015年12月13日

Excellent insight into the language and dynamics of strategy formulation.