Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Strategy Formulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
995件の評価
179件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

人気のレビュー

IW

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

SR

Feb 25, 2016

This was a tough one. Thank you for adopting case studies like Vestas and Carlsberg to help us understand various aspects of formulation. More importantly, pitfalls to be avoided.

フィルター:

Strategy Formulation: 51 - 75 / 172 レビュー

by Dávid H

Apr 07, 2016

Good examples and themes.

by Kapil D

Dec 13, 2015

Brilliant course.

by Anjana S

Dec 15, 2016

I enjoyed this course and had fun applying the principles I learnt for the assignment. The video sessions were amazing and a huge thank you to our mentor!

by Yuduan L

Nov 07, 2015

Very interesting courses

by Dylan T

Dec 05, 2015

Great education and a very good setup, but the final assignment is very vague, so it's challenging. I think that when a professor gives a vague assignment, he should be the one grading the work, because peer grading only works best when they know exactly what they are supposed to be grading.

by Ramanunni

Jul 09, 2016

strategy formulation is an excellent course

by Ciaran P

Oct 03, 2017

A really provocative approach to the topic which was very interesting.

by Alexis P

Nov 10, 2017

perfect for business strategy

by Harrison F

Sep 22, 2017

Awesome Course

by William S

Apr 12, 2016

Great class. Really learned a lot.

by Gary C

Aug 07, 2016

Really interesting course with real applications in the work environment. Highly recommended!

by Innocent H

Apr 06, 2018

This course is excellent for students, professionals and managers who wish to get a much deeper understanding of initiating a strategy formulation. I'll recommend it for a better start for those interested in pursuing courses in planning and management.

by Jose M

Jun 07, 2017

definetely a good course on strategy i would definitely recommend anybody

by Sameer V

Mar 07, 2018

Very well explained; most of the details with regards to strategy formulation covered.

by Mohammad H A

Nov 11, 2017

ITS VERY GOOD

BUT I hope to focus more at practical issues as preparing strategic plan

by Govindarajan D

Nov 11, 2017

world class content and delivery! great Learning

by Sohail B

Nov 02, 2017

Brief Profile: Sohail Butt

I am a man of 58 years old and having an experience of almost 30 years of Business Management of Pharmaceutical & Nutraceutical Industries of Pakistan. Presently I am having my own Consulting Company " AIMMS CONSULTING" and extending my services as Management Consultant to different companies of said sectors.

I am of the conviction that learning is never ending and have a habit of learning new ideas about my favorite subject about Business Metrics.

I really appreciate highly the efforts of my respected dynamic & competent Instructors Marcus Møller Larsen

and enjoyed the course material and videos presentation of this course. Mind blowing conceptual approach was adopted especially in the areas of basic conceptual knowledge of Strategy Formulation in depth. Overall it was my superb experience of learning.

SUGGESTION:

MY PERSONAL HUMBLE REQUEST, Please make also the important components of course material as a part of this Certificate with % AGGREGATE so that it has a much more worth & impact for the courses participated.

A separate Transcript must be issued with having Aggregate % Score and important Components of participated course.

Hard Copy of this certificate should be mail to my home address in Pakistan. Please use my credit card. I am ready to pay all expenses in this connection.

Thanks & best wishes to all Coursera Team.

Hard Copy of this certificate should be mail to my home address in Pakistan. Please use my credit card, I am ready to pay all expenses in this connection.

Thanks & best wishes to all Coursera Team.

by Alok S

Jul 11, 2017

Covers all the aspects that should be taught to make someone learn strategy formulation

by Luca G

Sep 04, 2017

Very useful course about how to formulate a competitive and successful business strategy

by Vinay K

Apr 30, 2018

In-depth knowledge on how a strategy can be made. Eye-opening!

by Roshanay B R

Dec 21, 2017

a very nice method of teaching..

by Alessio M

Mar 20, 2017

The Course is a great imprimer for Strategy Formulation. It has a lot of "real life examples" and a clear explaination of the main concepts!

by Tracy B

May 23, 2017

I loved this course for the in-depth understanding of how strategies are created and what makes them so important.

by Franck G

Sep 30, 2017

Excellent course!

by Amit G

Oct 30, 2018

It's good approach for CEO's to make future strategies.