Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Strategy Formulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
958件の評価
175件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

人気のレビュー

IW

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

SR

Feb 25, 2016

This was a tough one. Thank you for adopting case studies like Vestas and Carlsberg to help us understand various aspects of formulation. More importantly, pitfalls to be avoided.

フィルター:

Strategy Formulation: 76 - 100 / 168 レビュー

by Franck G

Sep 30, 2017

Excellent course!

by Innocent H

Apr 06, 2018

This course is excellent for students, professionals and managers who wish to get a much deeper understanding of initiating a strategy formulation. I'll recommend it for a better start for those interested in pursuing courses in planning and management.

by Ricardo A A

Nov 07, 2017

Excellent!

by Yemi A

Jun 07, 2017

Really Great Course

by Jose M

Jun 07, 2017

definetely a good course on strategy i would definitely recommend anybody

by Sameer V

Mar 07, 2018

Very well explained; most of the details with regards to strategy formulation covered.

by Mohammad H A

Nov 11, 2017

ITS VERY GOOD

BUT I hope to focus more at practical issues as preparing strategic plan

by Govindarajan D

Nov 11, 2017

world class content and delivery! great Learning

by Phan G H

Nov 19, 2017

Excellent contents!

by Sohail B

Nov 02, 2017

Brief Profile: Sohail Butt

I am a man of 58 years old and having an experience of almost 30 years of Business Management of Pharmaceutical & Nutraceutical Industries of Pakistan. Presently I am having my own Consulting Company " AIMMS CONSULTING" and extending my services as Management Consultant to different companies of said sectors.

I am of the conviction that learning is never ending and have a habit of learning new ideas about my favorite subject about Business Metrics.

I really appreciate highly the efforts of my respected dynamic & competent Instructors Marcus Møller Larsen

and enjoyed the course material and videos presentation of this course. Mind blowing conceptual approach was adopted especially in the areas of basic conceptual knowledge of Strategy Formulation in depth. Overall it was my superb experience of learning.

SUGGESTION:

MY PERSONAL HUMBLE REQUEST, Please make also the important components of course material as a part of this Certificate with % AGGREGATE so that it has a much more worth & impact for the courses participated.

A separate Transcript must be issued with having Aggregate % Score and important Components of participated course.

Hard Copy of this certificate should be mail to my home address in Pakistan. Please use my credit card. I am ready to pay all expenses in this connection.

Thanks & best wishes to all Coursera Team.

Hard Copy of this certificate should be mail to my home address in Pakistan. Please use my credit card, I am ready to pay all expenses in this connection.

Thanks & best wishes to all Coursera Team.

by Lien-Anh T

Mar 22, 2018

Gives a broad & comprehensive perspective on business environment, challenges & important points to analyse. Pleasant lectures & extremely interestin business videos

by Alok S

Jul 11, 2017

Covers all the aspects that should be taught to make someone learn strategy formulation

by Luca G

Sep 04, 2017

Very useful course about how to formulate a competitive and successful business strategy

by Vinay K

Apr 30, 2018

In-depth knowledge on how a strategy can be made. Eye-opening!

by Jason R

Sep 06, 2017

Really helpful and practical. Thank you!

by Jose A B M

May 31, 2018

El curso fue de gran ayuda pues la informacion que me proporciono contribuye a mi crecimiento profecional

by Mohamed H M

Apr 17, 2018

Thank you

by Olatunji O

Mar 13, 2017

Excellent course with rich content and accurate delivery method. The subject was well delivered with simple analysis and pertinent references from real live business environment

by Roshanay B R

Dec 21, 2017

a very nice method of teaching..

by Alessio M

Mar 20, 2017

The Course is a great imprimer for Strategy Formulation. It has a lot of "real life examples" and a clear explaination of the main concepts!

by Nachiket K

Jun 12, 2017

Exceptional experience!

by Rodrigo H G

Jul 08, 2017

It was really a pleasure, with focused theoretical explanations and useful readings. The task to elaborate every answer in the questionaries in the forum was always a challenge, and forces the student many times to review again the theory. The result is an improvement in learning process.

by Kareem E A

May 03, 2018

thanks

by Victor M M M

Mar 11, 2016

Very down-to-earth and hands-on approach for a subject that - in the wrong hands - might be very abstract. I think that examples, companies and questions were challenging and entertaining. I learned a lot and have built my strategy tool kit around this course.

by André O S

Jul 27, 2018

Very good. I recommend it to the community.