Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Strategy Formulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
958件の評価
175件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

人気のレビュー

IW

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

SR

Feb 25, 2016

This was a tough one. Thank you for adopting case studies like Vestas and Carlsberg to help us understand various aspects of formulation. More importantly, pitfalls to be avoided.

フィルター:

Strategy Formulation: 101 - 125 / 168 レビュー

by Francisco M

Apr 16, 2019

It’s fantastic

by JAIME R R H

May 24, 2019

El conocimiento que se vierte en este curso tiene un gran valor práctico en la vida diaria.

by Adel M K E

May 23, 2019

an informative and well-organized course

by Eric F

Jun 17, 2019

Very useful

by Tristan I

Aug 09, 2019

Really good and entertaining course!

by Majd A

Jan 03, 2019

very good course , it'll help you gain many skills and improve your future , all the best

by Diego A C H

Feb 15, 2019

Great course, but you could upload the SILDES to review the content of the topics.

by Mohammed A A s

Jan 28, 2019

Need to have more framework for strategic monitoring . I prefer to re-write strategic decision and demonstrate any tool or framework which can be used to make a strategic decision

by Lior S

Oct 17, 2018

It is interesting course and well presented and communicated.

However, I think that asking for 4 peer reviews, is a bit too much and causing for delays in graduation.

by FRANCISCO J A B

Sep 19, 2016

Excellent!

by Michael N

Jun 05, 2017

Good course overall but I have some reservations. I felt the course was lacking in a little lacking in study material and the end project material could be a lot better. I also found the lecturers hand movement style quite distracting.

by Mohanadd2000@yahoo.com

Feb 20, 2016

This is excellent course, the only reason why I am rating 4 stars because it does not allow you take the quizes

by Rick A A

Feb 21, 2018

Interesting, but could be improved by setting stricter rules for the written work.

by Matthew A G

Jul 25, 2016

There were the occasional moments when I had a hard time clearly understanding what the lecturer meant. Otherwise pretty good.

by Kyrel W

Nov 12, 2016

there's a lot to learn.

by Manfred T

Feb 23, 2016

A must!

by Thijs W

Jan 25, 2016

Great quality lectures and fun real life examples! Would be even better if more structured background literature was given and more connections were being drawn between coursework from different weeks.

by camilo a

May 11, 2016

good concepts

by Naimah T

Sep 18, 2016

Very insightful course, broaden my horizon over the new age of strategy formulation.

by Mahdi E

Oct 31, 2015

this course learn a lot of thing to me and give me many new idea

by Rohit K

Jan 19, 2016

It was a very good experience to take this course. Thank you!

by Sayantan G

Sep 05, 2016

Amazing course. Anyone can learn if interested. Appreciative lecture. Thanks.

by Wilman A P O

Aug 10, 2016

Great course , It has a lot of topics you can use in the future that will help you improve your company's performance.

by Ruturaj B

Jun 26, 2018

Detailed course.. Enjoyed the Case Studies.

by Matthew L H

Apr 15, 2016

Good introduction to the basics of strategy formulation - includes some basic concepts in defining strategy, a few concepts related to strategy analysis and strategic decision making. Course ends with an opportunity to demonstrate learning objectives through a capstone case on E-Types design agency.