Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Strategy Formulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,005件の評価
181件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

人気のレビュー

SR

Feb 25, 2016

This was a tough one. Thank you for adopting case studies like Vestas and Carlsberg to help us understand various aspects of formulation. More importantly, pitfalls to be avoided.

OO

Mar 13, 2017

Excellent course with rich content and accurate delivery method. The subject was well delivered with simple analysis and pertinent references from real live business environment

フィルター:

Strategy Formulation: 101 - 125 / 174 レビュー

by Francisco M

Apr 16, 2019

It’s fantastic

by Eric F

Jun 17, 2019

Very useful

by Adel M K E

May 23, 2019

an informative and well-organized course

by JAIME R R H

May 24, 2019

El conocimiento que se vierte en este curso tiene un gran valor práctico en la vida diaria.

by Tristan I

Aug 09, 2019

Really good and entertaining course!

by Radwa M A E

Sep 02, 2019

The course is very good

by Adewunmi A

Sep 12, 2019

Thanks to this course! I know what I want to study for a Maters Degree

by Alvin D

Nov 23, 2019

Fantastic!

by Shervir S

Oct 30, 2019

I learned alot and enjoyed the lectures.

by Mohammed A A s

Jan 28, 2019

Need to have more framework for strategic monitoring . I prefer to re-write strategic decision and demonstrate any tool or framework which can be used to make a strategic decision

by Majd A

Jan 03, 2019

very good course , it'll help you gain many skills and improve your future , all the best

by Diego A C H

Feb 15, 2019

Great course, but you could upload the SILDES to review the content of the topics.

by Matthew L H

Apr 15, 2016

Good introduction to the basics of strategy formulation - includes some basic concepts in defining strategy, a few concepts related to strategy analysis and strategic decision making. Course ends with an opportunity to demonstrate learning objectives through a capstone case on E-Types design agency.

by Jarrod R

May 11, 2016

Excellent course building on previous learning . Excellent case studies

by Sandra L

Jun 10, 2017

I liked very much this course, gave me more tools for my professional develoment

by Juan C B G

Jun 04, 2016

Teacher is good, also the contens are very interesting. However i felt the capstone must be clearer in order to follow the previous one. They have both the same situation, but there is something missing between capstone 1 and 2. Maybe it is the way it is conceibed, the questions were not clear at all.

by Darius O

Oct 05, 2016

Contetnt is great, however sometimes it was really hard to listen presenter and see repeating gestures that confuses and not clear where is the main point.

by Carlos G

Sep 09, 2017

Very interesting!!

by FRANCISCO J A B

Sep 19, 2016

Excellent!

by Michael N

Jun 05, 2017

Good course overall but I have some reservations. I felt the course was lacking in a little lacking in study material and the end project material could be a lot better. I also found the lecturers hand movement style quite distracting.

by Sengmeng K

Oct 03, 2017

great course. re-open my eyes on the subject matter. the course examples were great, but I would suggest refreshing them for recent years.

by Rick A A

Feb 21, 2018

Interesting, but could be improved by setting stricter rules for the written work.

by Matthew A G

Jul 25, 2016

There were the occasional moments when I had a hard time clearly understanding what the lecturer meant. Otherwise pretty good.

by Manfred T

Feb 23, 2016

A must!

by Thijs W

Jan 25, 2016

Great quality lectures and fun real life examples! Would be even better if more structured background literature was given and more connections were being drawn between coursework from different weeks.