Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Strategy Formulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,031件の評価
189件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

人気のレビュー

SR

Feb 25, 2016

This was a tough one. Thank you for adopting case studies like Vestas and Carlsberg to help us understand various aspects of formulation. More importantly, pitfalls to be avoided.

OO

Mar 13, 2017

Excellent course with rich content and accurate delivery method. The subject was well delivered with simple analysis and pertinent references from real live business environment

フィルター:

Strategy Formulation: 126 - 150 / 182 レビュー

by Enelen

Feb 25, 2016

A very good follow-up to the strategic management course in the strategic management specialisation. I had fun learning everything.

by Matthew A G

Jul 25, 2016

There were the occasional moments when I had a hard time clearly understanding what the lecturer meant. Otherwise pretty good.

by Wilman A P O

Aug 10, 2016

Great course , It has a lot of topics you can use in the future that will help you improve your company's performance.

by Leonidas L

Apr 15, 2017

A very informative course. You don't need to have any previous knowledge on the subject to understand the terms.

by Mohanadd2000@yahoo.com

Feb 20, 2016

This is excellent course, the only reason why I am rating 4 stars because it does not allow you take the quizes

by Mark P

Dec 11, 2019

Really interesting course: practical, and demystified so as to be real-world and not simply theoretical.

by Majd A

Jan 03, 2019

very good course , it'll help you gain many skills and improve your future , all the best

by Naimah T

Sep 18, 2016

Very insightful course, broaden my horizon over the new age of strategy formulation.

by Diego A C H

Feb 15, 2019

Great course, but you could upload the SILDES to review the content of the topics.

by Rick A A

Feb 21, 2018

Interesting, but could be improved by setting stricter rules for the written work.

by Ruchika V

Aug 03, 2018

very well explained and designed to make it easier to follow complicated concepts

by Sandra L

Jun 10, 2017

I liked very much this course, gave me more tools for my professional develoment

by Sayantan G

Sep 05, 2016

Amazing course. Anyone can learn if interested. Appreciative lecture. Thanks.

by Iryna O

Sep 29, 2019

Good course, but there is some outdated information and not working links

by Jarrod R

May 11, 2016

Excellent course building on previous learning . Excellent case studies

by Julia H

Jan 08, 2020

Well done, a lot of interesting examples. Assignment is a bit unclear.

by Mahdi E

Oct 31, 2015

this course learn a lot of thing to me and give me many new idea

by Fiona

Aug 07, 2016

Excellent case studies very helpful in demonstrating theories

by Rohit K

Jan 19, 2016

It was a very good experience to take this course. Thank you!

by Janne L

Dec 03, 2015

Great course with good material and lecturer

by Ruturaj B

Jun 26, 2018

Detailed course.. Enjoyed the Case Studies.

by Jussara N

Oct 15, 2017

Would have loved more about Innovation

by Kyrel W

Nov 12, 2016

there's a lot to learn.

by Nancy N

Nov 02, 2017

Course is very good.

by Carlos G

Sep 09, 2017

Very interesting!!