Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Strategy Formulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,185件の評価
225件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

人気のレビュー

IW

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

SR

Feb 25, 2016

This was a tough one. Thank you for adopting case studies like Vestas and Carlsberg to help us understand various aspects of formulation. More importantly, pitfalls to be avoided.

フィルター:

Strategy Formulation: 151 - 175 / 219 レビュー

by Darius O

Oct 05, 2016

Contetnt is great, however sometimes it was really hard to listen presenter and see repeating gestures that confuses and not clear where is the main point.

by Maria E F L

Apr 15, 2020

I think the content is good, and the exxercises are in line with the content. Though a couple of links were broken so I would recommend revising this.

by Sengmeng K

Oct 03, 2017

great course. re-open my eyes on the subject matter. the course examples were great, but I would suggest refreshing them for recent years.

by Juan D M R

Aug 04, 2020

i think it could be better, i unterstand the point about analyzing the same company(e-types), but i think we should use other examples.

by Enelen

Feb 25, 2016

A very good follow-up to the strategic management course in the strategic management specialisation. I had fun learning everything.

by Matthew A G

Jul 25, 2016

There were the occasional moments when I had a hard time clearly understanding what the lecturer meant. Otherwise pretty good.

by Wilman A P O

Aug 10, 2016

Great course , It has a lot of topics you can use in the future that will help you improve your company's performance.

by Patrick G

May 23, 2020

Lots of professional input. Unfortunately some reading material needs to be updated, as links doesnt work anymore.

by Leonidas L

Apr 15, 2017

A very informative course. You don't need to have any previous knowledge on the subject to understand the terms.

by Mohanadd2000@yahoo.com

Feb 20, 2016

This is excellent course, the only reason why I am rating 4 stars because it does not allow you take the quizes

by Mark P

Dec 11, 2019

Really interesting course: practical, and demystified so as to be real-world and not simply theoretical.

by Majd A

Jan 03, 2019

very good course , it'll help you gain many skills and improve your future , all the best

by Rabea K

Apr 02, 2020

Very well structured and highly engaging the participants to think about the content.

by Naimah T

Sep 18, 2016

Very insightful course, broaden my horizon over the new age of strategy formulation.

by Diego A C H

Feb 15, 2019

Great course, but you could upload the SILDES to review the content of the topics.

by Rick A A

Feb 21, 2018

Interesting, but could be improved by setting stricter rules for the written work.

by Ruchika V

Aug 03, 2018

very well explained and designed to make it easier to follow complicated concepts

by Sandra L

Jun 10, 2017

I liked very much this course, gave me more tools for my professional develoment

by Rob E

May 13, 2020

This is an excellent course and complements the first course in the series well!

by Douglas B

May 28, 2020

Very interesting module, the tools for defining strategy are specially usefull.

by Sayantan G

Sep 05, 2016

Amazing course. Anyone can learn if interested. Appreciative lecture. Thanks.

by Iryna O

Sep 29, 2019

Good course, but there is some outdated information and not working links

by Jarrod R

May 11, 2016

Excellent course building on previous learning . Excellent case studies

by Julia H

Jan 08, 2020

Well done, a lot of interesting examples. Assignment is a bit unclear.

by Mahdi E

Oct 31, 2015

this course learn a lot of thing to me and give me many new idea