Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Strategy Formulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,325件の評価
269件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

人気のレビュー

DI
2020年8月2日

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

IW
2019年1月14日

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

フィルター:

Strategy Formulation: 151 - 175 / 262 レビュー

by Eric F

2019年6月17日

Very useful

by Gabriel M

2020年7月4日

Excellent!

by Alvin D

2019年11月23日

Fantastic!

by Ricardo A A

2017年11月6日

Excellent!

by Ashish K

2020年4月11日

Thanks :)

by Mohamed H M

2018年4月17日

Thank you

by Patricia d P

2016年3月13日

AMAZING!

by Flt L G R

2020年6月12日

THANKS.

by Kareem E A

2018年5月2日

thanks

by GIORGI L

2016年3月2日

Thanks

by Mona A A

2021年6月25日

good

by 321923601014 L C

2020年10月3日

Good

by somaya s a

2020年7月17日

Good

by Ahmad S

2020年4月15日

good

by Prashant R

2019年12月27日

Nice

by Ahmed H I

2019年3月9日

good

by freddy a

2016年3月11日

Good

by Olena D

2020年3月5日

v

by Dávid E

2020年1月1日

A

by Caitlin S

2019年11月23日

There were extremely valuable nuggets in this course, and I really liked how I had to think to pull them all together in the capstone. Made them memorable, and made me apply the knowledge.

Compared to the first course in the Strategy Specialization, this course felt a little more disorganized, and the capstone question was odd because it used the same materials as the first course but as a different question. This caught a lot of the learns off guard, it seemed, in the capstone peer review. It probably would've been cleaner just to have a new topic for the capstone.

Overall, still feel like I learned—if not, got a refresher—on a lot of key topics.

by Arjun

2020年6月18日

While the course digs deep into main elements and explains it very effectively, it goes to an extent of showcasing future read articles about the case. Each section that is taught, is followed by an example case. While you might have few ideas of your own after reading the examples, you get a chance to discuss it with your peer on forum. You need to be aware that the forum isn't active. You might see 2 lines explanation or even 15 lines explanation. But in the end, the forum is inactive.

Overall, it has great content and examples, but you can't bounce your ideas with anyone.

by Natalia G

2021年2月9日

The content is good and the professor is clear. However, IMHO, the last assignment leaves room to confusion (between what is asked VS what you need to verify in your peer reviews). It is also similar to the one done on the first course of the specialization. Moreover, I faced issues with my grade (it was submitted on time and I did 5 reviews very shorty after. From what I see, 4 people reviewed it (although I only needed 1). Still, I only got my grade 2 weeks after)...

by Juan C B G

2016年6月4日

Teacher is good, also the contens are very interesting. However i felt the capstone must be clearer in order to follow the previous one. They have both the same situation, but there is something missing between capstone 1 and 2. Maybe it is the way it is conceibed, the questions were not clear at all.

by Matthew L H

2016年4月15日

Good introduction to the basics of strategy formulation - includes some basic concepts in defining strategy, a few concepts related to strategy analysis and strategic decision making. Course ends with an opportunity to demonstrate learning objectives through a capstone case on E-Types design agency.

by Iyarie F

2015年12月28日

I only dislike the fact that wasn't very clear the instructions for the final project, every work I reviewed and also mine, were very different, I think that everybody understand a different thing, and that wouldn't happen if the instructions were clear.