Chevron Left
Strategy Formulation に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Strategy Formulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,325件の評価
269件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

人気のレビュー

DI
2020年8月2日

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

IW
2019年1月14日

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

フィルター:

Strategy Formulation: 176 - 200 / 262 レビュー

by Michael N

2017年6月5日

Good course overall but I have some reservations. I felt the course was lacking in a little lacking in study material and the end project material could be a lot better. I also found the lecturers hand movement style quite distracting.

by Abhijit M

2020年5月15日

A decent course explaining the frameworks involved in strategy formulation. Some real examples of SWOT analysis, VRIO model would have been better though. The mentor is knowledgeable & has managed to explain the concepts well.

by saketh

2021年10月16日

C​ourse wise content is very good, only suggestion is please keep check the reference link you provide from time to time. some of the links are not accesible or deleted. Please verify them atleast once a year.

by Thijs W

2016年1月25日

Great quality lectures and fun real life examples! Would be even better if more structured background literature was given and more connections were being drawn between coursework from different weeks.

by Concepción V S M U

2021年2月12日

Good, well structured and clear course on strategy formulation. The final project is very similar to the previous case, and it makes it less interesting, but good to prove all acquired knowledge

by Mohammed A s

2019年1月28日

Need to have more framework for strategic monitoring . I prefer to re-write strategic decision and demonstrate any tool or framework which can be used to make a strategic decision

by Eduardo L

2017年6月12日

Great content, but the pace was a little slow in terms of content presentation. Absolutely recommended to all professionals involved with a company strategy in any level!

by Lior S

2018年10月17日

It is interesting course and well presented and communicated.

However, I think that asking for 4 peer reviews, is a bit too much and causing for delays in graduation.

by Darius O

2016年10月5日

Contetnt is great, however sometimes it was really hard to listen presenter and see repeating gestures that confuses and not clear where is the main point.

by Maria E F L

2020年4月14日

I think the content is good, and the exxercises are in line with the content. Though a couple of links were broken so I would recommend revising this.

by Dr. S K V

2021年3月15日

Strategy formulation by prof. Marcus is good. It captures important frameworks while formulating the strategy with some interesting examples.

by Sengmeng K

2017年10月3日

great course. re-open my eyes on the subject matter. the course examples were great, but I would suggest refreshing them for recent years.

by Juan D M R

2020年8月3日

i think it could be better, i unterstand the point about analyzing the same company(e-types), but i think we should use other examples.

by Enelen

2016年2月25日

A very good follow-up to the strategic management course in the strategic management specialisation. I had fun learning everything.

by Matthew A G

2016年7月25日

There were the occasional moments when I had a hard time clearly understanding what the lecturer meant. Otherwise pretty good.

by Wilman A P O

2016年8月10日

Great course , It has a lot of topics you can use in the future that will help you improve your company's performance.

by Patrick G

2020年5月23日

Lots of professional input. Unfortunately some reading material needs to be updated, as links doesnt work anymore.

by Leonidas L

2017年4月15日

A very informative course. You don't need to have any previous knowledge on the subject to understand the terms.

by Mohanadd2000@yahoo.com

2016年2月20日

This is excellent course, the only reason why I am rating 4 stars because it does not allow you take the quizes

by Mark P

2019年12月11日

Really interesting course: practical, and demystified so as to be real-world and not simply theoretical.

by Majd A

2019年1月3日

very good course , it'll help you gain many skills and improve your future , all the best

by Rabea K

2020年4月2日

Very well structured and highly engaging the participants to think about the content.

by Naimah T

2016年9月18日

Very insightful course, broaden my horizon over the new age of strategy formulation.

by Diego C

2019年2月14日

Great course, but you could upload the SILDES to review the content of the topics.

by Rick A A

2018年2月21日

Interesting, but could be improved by setting stricter rules for the written work.