Chevron Left
戦略実行 に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による 戦略実行 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
632件の評価
118件のレビュー

コースについて

Even a thoroughly developed business strategy may fail if you don't pay enough attention to its implementation. This rings particularly true with strategies based on innovation or implemented in complex or fast-changing environments. In the 20th century successful implementation leveraged stability and typically proceeded through hierarchy and control. Today the key is to stay vibrant and able to quickly respond to trends in competition and technology while not losing sight of the strategic objective. In this course we'll build a toolbox of techniques to execute today's business strategies to help them succeed. After completing this course, you'll be able to: - Create objectives and goals to guide strategy implementation - Identify organizational structures that fit particular strategies - Understand how to leverage company culture in implementation - Describe how to communicate the strategy so that the organization "gets" it - Detect and mitigate risks to implementation...

人気のレビュー

PS

Aug 12, 2018

Nicolai does a really good job in explaining Strategy Implementation. I would say that it is the most thorough module that I have been through so far in the Strategy Management course.

BB

Feb 04, 2016

Great course! Definitely my best of the series. Highly detailed with very pointed insights. Slides were also very helpful in ensuring retention of knowledge. Great stuff- bravo!

フィルター:

戦略実行: 1 - 25 / 116 レビュー

by Diego A C H

Jan 21, 2019

Great course!

by Mary-Brenda A

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent course! Helped me to understand the different structures and culture that I must set in place to start and run a successful organisation. Thank you!

by Eddie G

Feb 23, 2019

Excellent course. Learned a whole lot.

by Mania A

Feb 27, 2019

Wonderfull

by Adekola O A

Nov 16, 2018

Very engaging with practical tasks

by André O S

Aug 01, 2018

Very good. I recommend it to the community.

by Philippe H S

Aug 12, 2018

Nicolai does a really good job in explaining Strategy Implementation. I would say that it is the most thorough module that I have been through so far in the Strategy Management course.

by Berni M

Aug 23, 2018

Really useful and very well explained.

by David P I

Oct 31, 2018

Very useful for me, also i enjoyed reading about real-world case studies.

by Deviprasad

Apr 07, 2018

Very insightful, practical and certainly implemta

by Dimitar N S

Oct 31, 2017

Excellent course! Personally, I saw just the right balance between theoretical background and practical examples about the course's contents. I recommend this course to anyone involved in the process of strategy implementation inside enterprises.

by Mohammad H A

Dec 27, 2017

Very poweful and informing course

by Yemi A

Jun 12, 2017

Really great course

by TJ T

Jul 22, 2016

Toughest of the 3 in the full coursework. Fun and challenging. You are sure to learn something even if

by Michael N

Jun 29, 2017

I felt the lecturer did an excellent job of researching additional material.

by Kondaiah B

Feb 04, 2018

This is excellent course for converting vision to goals and measurables, It provides all the tools and processes required to manage and run organization wide initiatives.

by Franck G

Sep 30, 2017

Excellent course!

by Gabriel A L

Jun 01, 2016

I enjoyed the content and learned a lot about the many different facets to take into account when implementing a strategy which at first glance may not visible.

by Peter H

Jul 27, 2016

This was a very good experience for me. The material was easily digestible but at the same time with at lot of depth. I love how the professor invites you to dig into the more academic material without it being a prerequisite

by Mubarak S

Nov 17, 2017

Thank you very much ,Iam so glad and proud to complete this course .

Warms thanks and regards.

Mubarak Saeed

by Sushant R

Feb 24, 2016

Thank you for the clarity in which the aspects and importance of implementation and the pitfalls to be avoided was communicated. The case studies adopted were an eye-opener to various aspects of good implementation - be it culture at Netflix & Pixar, or risk mitigation in Samsung and Uber. Much appreciated.

by Angelo M

Apr 14, 2016

Amazing course! Well worthed!

by Philip H

Dec 15, 2016

Really enjoyed this course, the lecturer was amazing.

by Santiago

Dec 22, 2015

This course was very enriching! Excellent!

by Alexis P

Feb 04, 2018

perfect