Chevron Left
Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,154件の評価
126件のレビュー

コースについて

Processing streaming data is becoming increasingly popular as streaming enables businesses to get real-time metrics on business operations. This course covers how to build streaming data pipelines on Google Cloud. Pub/Sub is described for handling incoming streaming data. The course also covers how to apply aggregations and transformations to streaming data using Dataflow, and how to store processed records to BigQuery or Cloud Bigtable for analysis. Learners will get hands-on experience building streaming data pipeline components on Google Cloud using QwikLabs....

人気のレビュー

MP

2020年5月20日

Great course on understanding how to build streaming pipelines to ingest data into datalakes and datawarehouses , as well as techniques and technologies that support data querying optimization

FM

2020年4月28日

Excellent, googles team explains things in a straightforward and hands-on manner that gets you ready to start integrating BigQuery, BigTable, DataFusion, and Data Studio in a matter of hours.

フィルター:

Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on Google Cloud: 76 - 100 / 126 レビュー

by Shweta M (

2020年12月26日

BEST

by Gerardo F V

2020年11月23日

good

by Chan P

2020年4月17日

Cool

by Atichat P

2020年1月9日

Good

by Suvojeet P

2020年6月21日

b

by Mayur G

2020年4月28日

Course mainly traverse along the implementation of processes rather than teaching the depths and explaining the code used in processes. It provides a good practical knowledge and basic know-how of GCP. 4 stars just because I faced minor problems in using other resources apart from the ones referred in labs, but I appreciate the fact that they are providing these resources free for learning purpose.

by Sunil M

2020年4月7日

Overall loved it as I had no prior experience on how to work with streaming data and some of the no-sql big databases. The course was well structured, very well explained and it was great to hear some hands-on experts explaining the topics. I am hoping to use this lecture materials multiple times as there is much more to learn. I have given 4 stars because some the labs were in not python :-(

by Surendra P

2020年5月19日

Raiyaan Serang and Evan Jones were great in explaining the concepts. I found Nitin Agarwal not so good. Nitin seems to break sentences improperly changing the meaning. Nitin might need more work or practice before he can continue with further instructional vidoes.

by Palash M

2020年5月21日

Some video tutorials were difficult to follow and at times distracting due to the accent of the tutor (Nitin Aggarwal) not having a natural flow. Maybe a personal feedback not shared by others, but this course was not as smooth as others due to above reason.

by Gaurav S

2020年5月27日

This one really helps!!! However, I would appreciate if dataflow job such as averagespeed was written in python. No worries I will write one myself!! Thanks a lot for everything!!!

by ian H

2020年4月28日

Overall, I thought this course was valuable. I am not aware of how to deal with streaming systems and considerations when leveraging these systems in applicaitons.

by Aina R

2020年5月17日

Good course, with a lot of explanation on theory and applications. I would have just liked to have more explanation on some built-in code in Java

by Piero E E

2020年9月6日

The course was very good, although I was a bit frustrated with the labs tool. They were buggy and more than one I had to restart them to fix it.

by Eugene M

2020年7月21日

Sometimes the presenter in week two spoke unclear. Further it was a great course

by Ismi Y

2020年5月15日

Great course. However, the course name does not represent the entire content.

by Satya M

2020年2月12日

Course could be improved with more details on streaming especially on BEAM.

by Triveni C

2020年6月21日

More examples on dataflow streaming scenarios would have helped much more

by Yokesh N

2020年6月19日

learnt the concepts around the streaming data processing very efficiently

by Aniruddha S

2020年5月24日

More detailed explanations on the used code segments are expected.

by Gustavo S L

2020年6月22日

Very useful course, but we need more labs for exersice

by Abhishek t

2020年5月23日

increased my knowledge a lot about stream processing

by Jose J S R

2020年12月12日

I miss more detail about DataFlow and BigTable

by Frayosh W

2020年11月21日

Amazing precise and exactly what I needed.

by Moritz R

2021年3月5日

The pratice labs are too much copy&paste.

by Carlos A J M

2020年8月17日

Very fast definitions and little practice