Chevron Left
Strengthening Your Widening Network に戻る

シンガポール国立大学(National University of Singapore) による Strengthening Your Widening Network の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
72件の評価
22件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn strategies not only on how to communicate effectively but also how to strengthen your relationships with co-workers and other stakeholders from diverse cultural backgrounds, both inside and beyond the organisation. In particular, "Strengthening your widening network" aims to equip you with a workplace discourse that facilitates familiarity with practices in the working environment and to help you appreciate the complexities inherent in the organisational structure and hierarchy. You will learn to write effective emails demonstrating a keen awareness of your audience and the 7 communication principles. In addition, you will learn to voice your views and assert your position at various communication contexts such as formal meetings and work-related discussions. By the end of the course, you should demonstrate a greater communicative and linguistic competence, with a better grasp of interpersonal and intercultural communication in a globalised workplace....

人気のレビュー

DI
2021年2月3日

The course is manageable.I would like to thank the friendly students and staff. The NUS network is a good to be part of.Happy Lunar new year and thanks.

NB
2020年9月13日

Excellent contents and very well explained. Very useful and helpful. Thank you.

フィルター:

Strengthening Your Widening Network : 1 - 22 / 22 レビュー

by Yin L

2016年4月7日

learn the basic knowledge of interpersonal communication.

awareness of the communicate style may differ with people from diverse culture and various postions

acknowledge the skills in different occasion.

by Dzulhafiez S B I

2021年2月4日

The course is manageable.I would like to thank the friendly students and staff. The NUS network is a good to be part of.Happy Lunar new year and thanks.

by Naman B

2020年9月14日

Excellent contents and very well explained. Very useful and helpful. Thank you.

by Syahril A G

2020年5月24日

This course is fun ! There are videos, quizes & peer assignments. Thanks for giving me new insight about Strengthening Your Widening Network.

by Arturo E A G

2018年10月8日

Very good course i leaned a lot and I will use the knoledge not only in my work in all my life

by Luis G A G

2018年3月27日

Thank you very much I'm glad to finish this module, my Best regards for all of you.

by Darshna S

2021年2月3日

Great course!! I liked it very much , the content was right and very helpful

by Vaibhav S

2017年3月11日

i have not seen best web UI than coursera Ui,its awesome.

by dipanjang1@gmail.com

2020年1月10日

Presented in a very easy to understand way. Thank you!!

by Vasanthi V

2020年4月27日

Thank you so much.

The course is quite resourceful!

by Shakshitha S

2020年5月9日

The instructions were clear .I enjoyed it.

by Zeynep B

2020年8月24日

ı learn lots of information ı'm so happy

by HẰNG N

2021年3月22日

The course is helpful.

by Winston A W

2020年7月20日

Excellent, thank you.

by Snizhanna B

2020年8月2日

Great course!

by Ghaxala A

2017年7月13日

good

by Sainath K

2016年7月7日

Good course with details on certain topics. It will be better if we could have the slides presented for download for future reference. The amount of time the slides are show at times is insufficient to copy down all the notes.

by MUSKAN S

2020年5月24日

It was a great time exploring this course. Though there were some glitches but over all it was an amazing experience.

by Xynab M

2017年7月13日

worth the shot

by akrati

2016年4月1日

I liked the course very much, but it is brief. I think it will help us more if some topics are explained in detail.

by Thomas M

2016年12月21日

A bit too basic

by David B

2016年4月13日

It has nothing to do with widening network. It is completely misleading. This is just a very short course about office etiquette. That's it.

I was very much looking forward to this course. Sadly I got very disappointed.