Chevron Left
Studying at Japanese Universities に戻る

東京大学 による Studying at Japanese Universities の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
378件の評価
136件のレビュー

コースについて

Are you interested in studying at Japanese universities? Do you want to learn about Japan’s university application and enrollment processes, as well as the types of programs on offer? This course will help you to both discover great programs offered by different Japanese universities and prepare a study plan through project-based learning. We introduce a number of options to match a variety of goals, from full degree to non-degree programs, programs taught in English, as well as short-term programs in Japan. During the course, international students at UTokyo will provide you with useful information and advice to start you on the path to studying in Japan. At the end of this course, you will produce a draft of your action plan for applying to Japanese universities. The overall goal of the course is to start you off on the right foot to a happy, productive and fulfilling student life in Japan!...

人気のレビュー

E
2020年6月21日

Very good course that gives us a head-on before applying for universities in Japan. Do give this course a try if you are interested in applying to Japan in the near future!

AN
2019年10月9日

Really useful and enriching! It clearly describes the steps to take, gives you practical documents and talk about real student life in Japan through a lot of testimonies.

フィルター:

Studying at Japanese Universities: 101 - 125 / 133 レビュー

by Zahra Z M

2021年9月7日

E​xcellent Course

by Vicky K

2020年11月8日

Very good course

by Ahmed S M

2017年6月1日

very good course

by Tuncay K

2020年11月26日

So good course

by VU T T T

2019年5月6日

日本で勉強するのは楽になる!

by Weiguang C

2018年8月27日

great course

by Severino P N N

2018年7月14日

The best! :)

by Maestro S

2016年11月23日

great course

by Jiayi L

2018年2月27日

Excellent!

by Larissa C M F

2017年4月4日

Muito bom!

by Gilbeth A

2021年7月31日

very nice

by ADITYA G K

2020年4月18日

excellent

by NhanLTSE140784

2020年10月13日

good jpb

by Louis W

2020年5月10日

Perfect!

by Dimas A

2021年7月14日

N​ice

by mostafa a a

2018年10月21日

best

by 沈君妍

2017年2月5日

很有用

by Jahongir M

2017年7月30日

The idea is brilliant to help applicants to go thru the addmissions process in Japanese universities. Explains the educational system of Japan pretty well. Universities from other countries should do smth similar, to introduce the educational system of a specific country to potential new applicants.

However though, there are too many interviews from students, that are somewhat chaotic and the responses do not carry much information. I would rather prefer to have more of succinct information from the admissions staff.

by África G

2017年4月4日

I find this course really helpfull, as it provides many resources. Also, it made me start planning ahead for my studies in Japan, which is essential. Also, I think having the advices of people that's living there in Japan, and had to go through the same process you will have to go was great. However, I expected the course to be a little more specific when explaining the process you have to follow to study in Japan, but I understand that it changes from one university to another one.

by Bradley T S

2016年10月25日

This course offered a lot of different information to many other students looking abroad. It gave a lot of different scenarios and ways to deal with them. Also it offered many different experiences students in Japan were having, and that was very helpful. However the way it presented the course work information was a little hard to work with on my computer

by Ronin L J L

2017年4月10日

This course is the best for people who are interested in pursuing or continuing their tertiary education in Japan. I highly recommend to people who suited above seek to join this course as the course will give you a better understanding on Japanese university structure.

by Giovanni F N d S

2019年7月24日

Great course, I was able to know a lot of information about how to prepare for the universities application program, some of this information was really difficult to find if don't know where to search, these course help me a lot.

by James G

2017年6月4日

The videos don't speak in depth or in specifics but make the thought of studying in Japan more accessible and enticing. The links and resources provided are hugely helpful and cover the the missing depth.

by Marcela L

2020年4月29日

I really liked it but the peer reviews tend to be rather unfair. Nevertheless is an amazing resource for those interested in pursuing formal education in Japan.

by Tong J

2019年1月30日

It is an entry-level course for those who wants to study in Jp, the course give me the tools I need to dig deeper in the field.