Chevron Left
Summary Statistics in Public Health に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Summary Statistics in Public Health の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,580件の評価

コースについて

Biostatistics is the application of statistical reasoning to the life sciences, and it is the key to unlocking the data gathered by researchers and the evidence presented in the scientific literature. In this course, we'll focus on the use of statistical measurement methods within the world of public health research. Along the way, you'll be introduced to a variety of methods and measures, and you'll practice interpreting data and performing calculations on real data from published studies. Topics include summary measures, visual displays, continuous data, sample size, the normal distribution, binary data, the element of time, and the Kaplan-Meir curve....

人気のレビュー

EC

2020年9月22日

I found this course really useful. It actually made you do work and it wasn't necessarily easy to pass the end of module content, which I feel made the course so much more valuable. Highly recommend.

AA

2021年1月10日

This is a good and enticing introduction for the rest of the Coursera Specialization where it belongs. For added value, consider taking this course with a biostatistics textbook for better retention.

フィルター:

Summary Statistics in Public Health : 376 - 395 / 395 レビュー

by Maya B

2020年7月6日

it was very helpful for basic learning

by Paul H

2019年9月3日

Really interesting and well presented

by Sahad P

2020年11月20日

It good course. To help my knowledge

by Sanchita F

2019年7月20日

Really good course!

by Hemanth K R

2021年5月10日

Good knowledge 👍

by Suaad S

2020年5月7日

Very Interesting!

by Gerwin N B

2020年8月18日

Great!

by Farzana S

2021年10月9日

Good

by Suzan A M

2020年7月13日

4

by Neepam G

2022年4月19日

there are a lot of errors in the solutions that you've given . the last assignment solution has an error that the same question is repeated twice

by Roy G

2020年7月30日

The lecturer is great. I recommend that you don't take the course for free as there is paucity of exercises - disappointing.

by Sara G

2022年4月7日

Course was good. I wish there were video explainations of the answers to all the quiz questions, however

by Paola S

2020年5月10日

The teacher should try to write more bigger and better when he does so on the slides.

by Vicki M

2020年5月21日

Interesting course and not too challenging

by Anesu B

2020年8月3日

i am very gratefull for this cousre

by Enzo C

2021年10月4日

A little too generic

by MRH

2022年3月24日

Thankfully, no peer assignments. Very elaborate quiz questions, often with subtle wording. Nontrivial number of typos. All the quizzes can be attempted 3 times in 8 hours, which is fair enough, but the final "project quiz" can only be taken once every 24 hours, which is an annoying set up. I prefer to review my mistakes immediately and try again, if needed.

by Saad A

2019年8月31日

it was below my expectation. It should be labeled as an introduction to epi.

by Dr: J A B

2021年11月13日

excellent

by HÜSEYİN P

2021年2月5日

no