Chevron Left
Modern Supervisor Skills に戻る

Institute of Certified Professional Managers による Modern Supervisor Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
269件の評価
89件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides the essential skills and knowledge that you as a supervisor will need to understand and communicate effectively with employees and customers from a wide variety of backgrounds. At its conclusion, you will be able to: • Describe the nature of a supervisor’s position and its role in building a positive work environment. • Identify and apply skills for communicating effectively with individuals and groups. • Explain the implications of a culturally diverse society and workforce. • Explain why a strong customer service culture is crucial to organizational success. • Explain the role of the supervisor in creating a customer-centric organization. Most importantly, you will be able to apply this knowledge immediately to be an effective, efficient supervisor and deal with employees, other managers and customers appropriately and effectively. If you want to become or are currently working as a supervisor, this course is made for you. You do not need to have management or supervisory. If you have a high school diploma or its equivalent and a few years of work experience, you are qualified for this course. There are no prerequisites for this course, and you do not need any special software....

人気のレビュー

LJ

2021年2月10日

As a current cleaning supervisor, this course has taught me many important things regarding my position. I am really thankful for all what I have learned. I will continue with the next course.

GG

2021年1月19日

Great course to offer on coursera with flexible terms of study and adequate materials to equip students to pass their assignments, earn a certificate and build on their career.

フィルター:

Modern Supervisor Skills : 26 - 50 / 96 レビュー

by Joe M

2022年1月2日

very informative, although i finished early i have to wait a month for a peer to review to get final grade

by Aamir w

2021年9月21日

It was amazing, a lot of information, knowledge achieved, Want to learn something new related this type.

by Louis B R G

2021年7月1日

C​ontains lots of good information and challenges you at the end to apply what you should have leant.

by Michel A C G

2022年5月19日

excelente curso para desarrollar una mejor vision desde la optica del moderno supervisor hoy en dia.

by Okuneye M O

2022年2月1日

This is the best course i ever attended to with such a speed because the course was so interesting.

by Syed M A B

2021年12月7日

A​ pray from the core of the heart, may all the foundation stones of Coursera be blessed always.

by Hazel A W

2021年2月10日

It was very informative and provided me with many valuable skills to improve as a supervisor.

by Ioannis V

2022年2月4日

I'm generally satisfied with the content and the quality of the course and the speaker.

by vinit k g

2022年3月21日

Very good course and to be completed by every professional to supervise effectively.

by Antholyn J

2021年4月27日

Awesome course outline, I am looking forward to learning more through this institute

by Tan K W

2020年12月13日

Great course provided with sufficient knowledge that enables us to advance further.

by Maria f

2022年3月19日

i​ recommend the course for anyone who is looking to build skills in leadership!

by Meggy G

2021年9月13日

Really love the learning experience. Well equipped course. Highly recommended!

by Myo A

2020年11月13日

This Course is grate for me, I get more supervisor knowledge from this course

.

by Adnan A

2021年5月25日

It really helped me in getting my skills upgraded . Moving to Next Course

by LaTonya

2022年4月10日

This course helped me sharpen my communication and leadership skills.

by Hossam E

2022年3月21日

Veru interesting course , it added some skills for me as a supervisor

by Ramon P

2020年12月2日

Muy buen curso donde aprendes habilidades sobre todo interpersonales

by Abrar K

2021年8月6日

This is an amazing course. It is really helpful. Highly Recommended

by Mercy M

2021年10月4日

Easy to understand and convenient to do at your own time and pace

by Mariah J B

2021年7月12日

I loved this course, worth it all. I will to continue to do more!

by Deleted A

2021年4月8日

This is a great course. Thanks to instructor and Coursera.

by Mazen t

2021年2月4日

amazing helped see things from different prespective

by Cynthia K

2022年5月24日

Practical information that can quickly be applied.

by Muhammad A

2022年4月19日

it was very fruitful and learning course.